OK folks
Being a political moderator and playing fair and impartial is not an easy business.
To date, Ray has been impartial and displays maturity.
Keep it up Ray.
Let us all commend the moderator.
No politics on this thread please.
OK folks
Being a political moderator and playing fair and impartial is not an easy business.
Keep it up Ray.
Take your lips off his ass.
OK folks
Keep it up Ray.
What a butthole lip surfer!
Ray, beware of flatterers.
Such men are dangerous.
Yugi22 = Brown Noser.
Danyael is behaving like those gutter-rats on the streets who lips are as dirty as their behinds.
A crawling snake won't grow legs to walk on.
"jalil" should be given some leave...
Is this PPP dictatorship on display???
He has not been impartial at all, he caves in to demands from the paydoe gang. Many of my posts have been deleted and obscene references continues. Soon I will be bring back my pedo moniker as Ray has not been keeping up his end of the bargain.
Morning Buggerologist!
yujji gives ray a good rim job
yall can't deal with yugi...the man got yuh fellas on the ropes
He needs a couple good head rope fuh larn sense