Ray, you are deleting my posts consistently, unfairly and recklessly. I usually post Interesting, insightful, thought provoking comments on a fairly consistent basis. I also know the PPP is the best party for Guyana and they will win the next elections by a landslide…. Moderators are human beings, and human beings make mistakes…I sometimes share your pain managing this site especially time like these when the PNC/AFC backs are against the wall ... Still, moderators should try to be as fair as they can.

Yours Truly Spontaneously- GNI disappointed- truthful- honest contributor.

Ok if yuh go now

yuh gon meet Yuji at Freedom House.

Discuss everything with Kwame....

EEE gon Comfort yuh....

Do not worry Yuji carry de thing....

EVERYTHING NICE.

This is what you think of when you a.ss encountered a massive invasion like Grenada….

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Keep Deleting Ray.......

You are like a worst case of hemorrhoids on this board….you never go away…..

Try this and tell we if it help yuh

with yuh severe Hemorrhoids....

Cuffy Say if yuh wash the Crack Clean

Yuh gon Avoid War.

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Ok if yuh go now

yuh gon meet Yuji at Freedom House.

Discuss everything with Kwame....

EEE gon Comfort yuh....

Do not worry Yuji carry de thing....

EVERYTHING NICE.

This is what you think of when you a.ss encountered a massive invasion like Grenada….

Da was embarrassing...

Scratching Crab Louse in Public

Yes.....Massive Invasion of De Crabs