Originally Posted by Mars:

Because some self righteous auntyman sign up on GNI and the first post he made is to dig dirt and slander another long standing member who has put his life on the line to defend this great nation.

This was supposedly brought to said self righteous auntyman's attention by another self righteous auntyman from GNI.

Is nuff nuff bullaman story goin on here bannas.

Because some self righteous auntyman sign up on GNI and the first post he made is to dig dirt and slander another long standing member who has put his life on the line to defend this great nation.

I hate cry babies but it is not so much about them rather the mental status of the admin who listens to them.

yuh mek me laugh

I want you to be clear to this auntyman that no one, especially me, asked asked you to close any threads.

This was supposedly brought to said self righteous auntyman's attention by another self righteous auntyman from GNI.

Is nuff nuff bullaman story goin on here bannas.

bai leave them antiman ppp bais alone,i doing admin job now

I actually agree with you. It should be kept open.

So why the swearing and cursing?

Because you're doing being a little auntyman liar. Attempting to create an impression of something else than the truth.

And FYI....Only a true auntyman would harp on an ex-soldier's PTSD diagnosis at all and specifically on an Internet forum.

Name me one instance of anyone else anywhere doing that?

You suffering from PTSD was kept quiet until someone posted that the army was looking for you.

Now that we are aware that you have mental illness I  will have to pray for your recovery.

I kept quiet because it's my personal business. I didn't know I had an obligation to tell every auntyman on GNI.

My "mental illness" is perfectly fine, I assure you. I do appreciate your concern for my health but let me assure you that praying to a false moon god or a dead Pedophile will not assist me. My doctors assist me just fine.

You're a special case chap.