Read section 16 especially
Shattie is a bandit just like his father who also stole from the PNC Government and went to jail.
Check the records.
âappropriationâ means any authority of Parliament to pay money out of
the Consolidated Fund, and that stipulates the purpose of the
expenditure and an amount of money representing the maximum that
may be expended for the specified purpose.
So Shattie MIS appropriated funds. He is a tief.
There shall be no expenditure of public moneys except in
accordance with Article 217 of the Constitution.
!!!!!!!!
Shattie violating the Constitution.
There shall be no expenditure of public moneys except in
accordance with Article 217 of the Constitution.
!!!!!!!!
Shattie violating the Constitution.
but u still SUPPORT and CELEBRATE the PPP kriminals bai . . . go figure?
fyi, this kind of cognitive dissonance is a definitive marker for ignar racism
anyways, no need for the POSE bai, the stench, fleas and lice caused by the chastity belt 'lockdown' will always protect yuh "fair skin patacake"
KishanB, YUh missing the Article which clearly States that the President can do whatever it takes to take care of the People's Business. Thus the Article you mentioned is Null and Void.
If we are to fallow the PPP, then why have elections, the Prez can do any god darn thing, he does not need the people. We have a LIVING
DONALD STALIN in OP.
If we are to fallow the PPP, then why have elections, the Prez can do any god darn thing, he does not need the people. We have a LIVING
DONALD STALIN in OP.
The Guyanese People make the decision not you and I.
DONALD STALIN in OP.
Do not get me wrong, me nah pick wan fight with you. Is just that you seh, "the Pres can do whatever it takes..."
Why have laws???
DONALD STALIN in OP.
its not the guyanese people that have the ppp in power but burham constitution