When all the emotions are brought under control the simple facts remain:
1. The PPP government has reduced tremendously the foreign debt that was built up to a staggering degree by the PNC.
2. Take a walk anywhere in Guyana and you'd be amazed by the houses you see. Gone are the days of small huts. Instead most people now have TVs, phones and other modern conveniences. Construction is taking place like wild. I know; I was there earlier this month.
3. Currently construction is going on simultaneously along roads and culverts throughout the country.
4. The poverty level has decreased from more than 50% under the PNC to less than 15% under the current government. And the spread is almost even with slightly more Indians than blacks falling into that bracket. The stats are available from UG for anyone to access.
5.  Over the last few years hundreds of millions of foreign investment have taken in Guyana. Again the stats are available for anyone to check out.
6. The standard of living is higher now than it was at anytime under the PNC during the eighties.
7. Wages have been increased by a greater percentage in the last 10 years than during the entire tenure of the PNC.
8. Guyana has been an open and democratic society ever since the PPP came into government to the extent that freedom of speech and _expression has proliferated almost to the edge of criminality. And newspapers and TV stations not only a bond but also flourish.
9. The transportation, electricity and other services problems that existed under the PNC have all but disappeared.
10. Even crime was brought under control until the PNC decided that they were not going to accept the results of elections (post elections violence) and then went further by launching their 'freedom fighters'. But the government never gave up and currently even that situation has been brought under control.

The above is the evidence of the PPP's 'incompetence'...in spite of the destruction of almost 30 years of PNC debilitation and in the face of a sustained effort by the PNC to make Guyana ungovernable.

Now let us talk about 
"the Gajraj affair": so far no hard evidence has been produced to support the allegations of one man whose integrity is dubious at best and who has already publicly lied to the media. Now he has gone underground. And Corbin's assertion that he has evidence remains rhetoric. One would recall that when Corbin was accused of rape he did not resign and in fact, contrary to overwhelming evidence, was cleared of the charges.

Annan Boodram

LIES No. 1

1. The PPP government has reduced tremendously the foreign debt that was built up to a staggering degree by the PNC.

Guyana Debt per GDP in 2010 and 2011

Total public sector gross debt (end of period)

In 2008 the debt to GDP ratio was  57%.  YES in school I was thought that 65% >57% but the school in which Boodram and Bisrum teach, it appears that 57%> 65%.

Dumb ass propagandist.

BUDRUM says

"2. Take a walk anywhere in Guyana and you'd be amazed by the houses you see. Gone are the days of small huts. Instead most people now have TVs, phones and other modern conveniences. Construction is taking place like wild. I know; I was there earlier this month."

Like he did not tek a walk where the (k)cullie people does live like this family in plastic city?

Meet Anand Persaud in front of his home in Plastic City.

Fuh Budrum, this man live in Suriname!

Originally Posted by Vish M:

"KrishanB" or who ever you are, 

It seems as though you have an agenda against Vishnu Bisram?

This forum is not for personal issue.

Please keep your personal agenda out of our site

As you wish Sir!  Anything else Sir!

Who is Vishnu Bisram???  I was talking about Visnu BISRUM.  Or apparently your command of the HINGLISH Language is deficient?

As abee these seh in Corantyne, mud in yu head?

Who is Vishnu Bisram???  I was talking about Visnu BISRUM.  Or apparently your command of the HINGLISH Language is deficient?

The proper term sir is "mudhead." We coined that term here on GNI years ago for PPP supporters.

-Fellow Corentynian

Originally Posted by JoKer:

The proper term sir is "mudhead." We coined that term here on GNI years ago for PPP supporters.

-Fellow Corentynian

LOL

4. The poverty level has decreased from more than 50% under the PNC to less than 15% under the current government. And the spread is almost even with slightly more Indians than blacks falling into that bracket. The stats are available from UG for anyone to access.

another PPP lie exposed.

Today the poverty rate in Guyana is 39% according to statistics from the World Bank.  Actually unemployment for the youth between 18-25 year old is 49%.

WHY THE FRICKEN PPP people does LIE so much!