Bai. I must admit that I was also fooled.

I am man enough to admit that Trump turned out to be the biggest disappointment in political history.

He can be defeated in 2020 only if the Dems agree on a consensus candidate early otherwise the Republicans can pull off a second term. The Dems need to stop selecting elitist candidates. Bernie should not split the votes. He should stay out of the 2020 race and put party ahead of his personal ambitions.  Too much infighting hurt the Dems and they need to learn from their mistakes. 

Biden is another major mistake. I heard his name being mentioned but he is a man of the past and one seen as a party elitist. 

Bai. I must admit that I was also fooled.

I am man enough to admit that Trump turned out to be the biggest disappointment in political history.

He can be defeated in 2020 only if the Dems agree on a consensus candidate early otherwise the Republicans can pull off a second term. The Dems need to stop selecting elitist candidates. Bernie should not split the votes. He should stay out of the 2020 race and put party ahead of his personal ambitions.  Too much infighting hurt the Dems and they need to learn from their mistakes. 

Biden is another major mistake. I heard his name being mentioned but he is a man of the past and one seen as a party elitist. 

Age -- about four years difference ...

Joe Biden= Birth - November 20, 1942 -- Age 76 years

Donald Trump = Birth - June 14, 1946 == Age 72 years.

Well lucky for Guyana Granger isnt a power drunk politician along the lines of Jagdeo, plus he is sick anyway so maybe not up for a fight.

Lets see here. Burnham got a Constitution where he can be president for life. Jagdeo while being president amended it so that a person can be president for no more than two terms. Now we have Granger and his government doing everything they can trump up to circumvent the NCV so they can remain in power. And here you say that lucky for Guyana Granger isn't a power drunk like Jagdeo. You went on to complain that Dave doesn't give a damn what black people think. If black people have the warped thinking you displayed above, it would be wise for one to don't give a damn what black people think. Cribby, yuh head prappa f'ked up bai.