Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by kp:

INCOMPETENT HOUSE SLAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

funny you never felt this way when flood used to happen unda PPP

No ,you blame the PPP when there was flood, so PNC walk in the PPP shoes now, take the blame, it's the same rain falling in Guyana.

PPP in power 23 years...guess it needed more time to solve the problem

PNC was in power for 28 consecutive years prior to the PPP/C, and what has the PNC done to alleviate the situation.

PNC is now in power and they have yet to make concrete steps to effectively address the issues.

The drainage system in Guyana is designed to handle 1.5 inches of rainfall in a 24 hour period. How is it possible to stop flooding when 4 inches of rainfall fell in a short period. You're a bloody kanta engineer if you don't understand how this works.

Fool, How is it you expected the previous Govt to do so???  Is stupid yuh stupid suh, not a question!!!!!!!!!!

I won't even waste my time with you because you're the forum idiot and the result is that somewhere a village is missing its idiot.

You are worst that a gaumont HO. 

Please, you were spawned and socialized at Gaumont. You're the SME on this forum when it comes to Gaumont, nothing else.

i MET YUH fAMILY AT gAUMONT!!!!!!!!!!!!

You don't know me or who my relatives are. We don't socialize with scum like you or at the place where you were spawned and grew up.

tHERE IS A LOT YOU DONT KNOW OF YOURSELF!!!

I do know that you're a bloody moron and you cannot even compose a simple sentence.

And you are a stink mouth BLOODY LIAR and a SLIMEBALL.  People like you are a DANGER to Humanity!!!

Have you ever been able to locate your ancestors at Gaumont?

Originally Posted by kp:

INCOMPETENT HOUSE SLAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

funny you never felt this way when flood used to happen unda PPP

No ,you blame the PPP when there was flood, so PNC walk in the PPP shoes now, take the blame, it's the same rain falling in Guyana.

PPP in power 23 years...guess it needed more time to solve the problem

PNC was in power for 28 consecutive years prior to the PPP/C, and what has the PNC done to alleviate the situation.

PNC is now in power and they have yet to make concrete steps to effectively address the issues.

The drainage system in Guyana is designed to handle 1.5 inches of rainfall in a 24 hour period. How is it possible to stop flooding when 4 inches of rainfall fell in a short period. You're a bloody kanta engineer if you don't understand how this works.

Fool, How is it you expected the previous Govt to do so???  Is stupid yuh stupid suh, not a question!!!!!!!!!!

I won't even waste my time with you because you're the forum idiot and the result is that somewhere a village is missing its idiot.

You are worst that a gaumont HO. 

Please, you were spawned and socialized at Gaumont. You're the SME on this forum when it comes to Gaumont, nothing else.

i MET YUH fAMILY AT gAUMONT!!!!!!!!!!!!

You don't know me or who my relatives are. We don't socialize with scum like you or at the place where you were spawned and grew up.

tHERE IS A LOT YOU DONT KNOW OF YOURSELF!!!

I do know that you're a bloody moron and you cannot even compose a simple sentence.

And you are a stink mouth BLOODY LIAR and a SLIMEBALL.  People like you are a DANGER to Humanity!!!

Yes I met your wife and Sister there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes I met my wife and Sister there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really don't care where you met your relatives but if it has sentimental value for you, then so be it.

Nehru has lots of signs of being inbred.