NewsRoom, Jan 3, 2017

Jason Abdulla, an employee of Freedom House, Headquarters of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) ...who was involved in altercation with People’s National Congress (PNC) Central G/Town District Secretary Shondel Hope, was invited by members of ‘the Guyana’s Police Force to the Brickdam Police Station in connection with a report made by Hope that Abdulla assaulted her on High Street in front of the Red House on December 30, 2016, during a candlelight vigil held by the PPP/C.

In a press statement from the PPP, Abdulla visited the Brickdam Police Station in the company of his lawyer where he submitted a written statement about the incident. “The events that transpired that evening in front of the Red House was videotaped and broadcast to the world via the social media,” the PPP statement noted. Based on video footage seen, Abdullah was recording the PNC supporters who were standing on the eastern side of High Street when Hope tried to grab the camera from Abdulla’s hands, which led to him forcefully shoving her away. At this time supporters of the PNC hurled some items at the man and an enraged Hope approached Abdullah striking him multiple times. “The PPP is of the view that if Abdulla is charged, then fairness and justice will demand that Minister Volda Lawrence and Shondell Hope and others must be charged, as well.

15871872_10154836429812856_1949510041400780560_n[1]

• 15871872_10154836429812856_1949510041400780560_n[1]

Point to note it takes a special kill to keep discussion forum buzzing.

A little school boy can cut and paste the daily news from the local papers. As they say, printed news is old news. So posting for just to build a point total , maybe was your greatest  accomplishment.

Uncle Nehry Rass nah bin far ah School but Abee Canecutters gat good common sense. Yuh nah see Uncle Nehru cut and paste too much. Meh Neighba seh common sense beat any University Degree and he is right, all dem FILTH HEADS gat University Degrees, well I rest my case.

Uncle Nehru, a credible source told me that you went to City College which is an excellent university. Some of its famous graduates are Colin Powell, Ira Gershwin, and Henry Kissinger!!

And we all know you ain't no cane cutter pickney!

First she assaults Jason, then she checks herself into a hospital.

15781042_384673168533929_8888031836771199541_n[1]

Hehehe.  Tank gaad for video evidence.  She was right up in the man face trying to do something before she got pushed.  And she continued buzing afterwards too LOL.

15822606_350781428630695_6956403585822492359_n[1] 

Y'all don't laugh at that Big Batty Lady.  In addition to being a Director of a State Board, she is also a Faculty member of this college.  Staff members are all Afro-Guyanese.

• 15822606_350781428630695_6956403585822492359_n[1]

First she assaults Jason, then she checks herself into a hospital.

15781042_384673168533929_8888031836771199541_n[1]

This woman is probably in the PNC pretension ward, nicely dress and resting without the bare batty gown. This reminds me of the AFC members who would strip naked and blamed the police with a promise of free attorneys to represent them.