Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Nehru tell abee in bed TK is a nice Gal....Do you think it is ok to post the audio of TK Crying like a Gal?

Hey Hey yuh like man too? How radio station Moses gee yu?

Look....like yuh switch from Redux to Kakalulu now.....
Yuh na think TK is JB....because JB is a Gal
But why dem gal like cry?

You dudes are a couple of real pussies. Here you are, facing a corrupt regime that is robbing us blind and all you are concerned with is the idiocy of defaming someone because you disagree with their positions. 

I do not know TK, do not agree with him on occasions but I am convinced he does have our nation at  heart. Further I am convinced he  has risen above the race trap that has most of you intellectually stunted. You belittle yourselves with this rather childishly stupid assault on the man.

You do not seem to have problems with the PPP from the point of view of their ethics. The constant reference from you folks as to their infamy is because the aligned themselves with some HOI crooks.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Eh Eh Kapidula wake up.  Another avatur of the Krulli who loves Hammie and the House of Israel thugs.

Hey Hey Hey. De HOI hooligans dem dey pun de PPP central committe

Kakalulu so tell abee why TK crying now....
eee sound like when Kwame crying fuh Julius....
Yuh wan hear de man cry?

Look what the name TK = to today?  SMH!

TK = Kwambe.

Lord, TK is now a bamsie bwoy.  Is the Hammie connection.

Kwambe was a Hammie bwoy.

Today TK is a Hammie bwoy.

True True story.

Dude, shut the ....fu.ck up . at this point you are more a bloody irritant than a worthy contributor to discussion on the board. What on this green earth is the above about except as an irritant to our senses? Grow the fu.ck up.

TK = Kwambe.

True True story.

Dude, shut the ....fu.ck up . at this point you are more a bloody irritant than a worthy contributor to discussion on the board. What on this green earth is the above about except as an irritant to our senses? Grow the fu.ck up.

Go and sleep

You dudes are a couple of real pussies. Here you are, facing a corrupt regime that is robbing us blind and all you are concerned with is the idiocy of defaming someone because you disagree with their positions. 

I do not know TK, do not agree with him on occasions but I am convinced he does have our nation at  heart. Further I am convinced he  has risen above the race trap that has most of you intellectually stunted. You belittle yourselves with this rather childishly stupid assault on the man.

You do not seem to have problems with the PPP from the point of view of their ethics. The constant reference from you folks as to their infamy is because the aligned themselves with some HOI crooks.

Stormborn de man just mek a conference call
Den eee start cry like Kwame when eee begging Julius
I do not think it is right to post the audio of de Pedigree man crying
Now who is de Real crying pussie?

TK = Kwambe.

True True story.

STORM PEDIGREE CUSSING JUST LIKE YOU....AND CRYING TOO....YUH WANT HEAR FUH YUH SELF?

Get were I stand. If he and Kwane or whomever wants to screw themselves into next week, it is their business. I care about what they think. Their personal lives, as long as it breaks no legal statutes, is t heir business. I do not want to hear of it

Somewhere on the threshold of reason in the Guyanese mind is the idea that if they belittle a man or his family it provides an edge. That is ass backward and stupid. Address the ideas he represent and show how they are ill-fitted for us. I do not want to hear who he ***.ks or the sounds he make. Get out of the bloody gutter and be a man and lets see the better portions of your mind. Leave the shitty  parts for your intimate friends. This is a discussion board not a rumshop

Get were I stand. If he and Kwane or whomever wants to screw themselves into next week, it is their business. I care about what they think. Their personal lives, as long as it breaks no legal statutes, is t heir business. I do not want to hear of it

Somewhere on the threshold of reason in the Guyanese mind is the idea that if they belittle a man or his family it provides an edge. That is ass backward and stupid. Address the ideas he represent and show how they are ill-fitted for us. I do not want to hear who he ***.ks or the sounds he make. Get out of the bloody gutter and be a man and lets see the better portions of your mind. Leave the shitty  parts for your intimate friends. This is a discussion board not a rumshop

Jailil, I hope this freek tek his own advice.

TK = Kwambe.

True True story.

STORM PEDIGREE CUSSING JUST LIKE YOU....AND CRYING TOO....YUH WANT HEAR FUH YUH SELF?

Let me repeat. If you go bonkers on eaves dropping on other peoples bedroom activities, I don't. And yes I do not mind cussing when it fits the occasion. After all, you do not care to speak to what galls you. You just want to get into the gutter and wallow.

TK = Kwambe.

True True story.

Let me repeat. If you go bonkers on eaves dropping on other peoples bedroom activities, I don't. And yes I do not mind cussing when it fits the occasion. After all, you do not care to speak to what galls you. You just want to get into the gutter and wallow.

Jailil, what a bore this storm is.  I am now sleepy.  I gone.  Later.

Jailil, I hope this freek tek his own advice.

As I said, I can give as good as it gets. Who did I freak, you mama? I do hope it was not that ugly biddy I woke up next to when I was a horny kid. Just know after a thousand showers since I am beginning to get over it.

Storm yuh getting upset fuh nothing....Unless you was a Party on de Conference Call TK made about an hour ago......The point is Redux claiming he is not TK....but Redux cant answer on this thread.........Suh De other sidekick....Kakalulu trying fuh defend both TK and Redux...... I know you smarter than TK so see how yuh could help he out.