he and Kishun hangin out
now, Yugi gets a chance to shine!
BTW why is redux gone? He has not been using his cuss words as of late. Further, he is cutting edge smart...despite what Kari says ( what does he know anyways!).
he got ah lil personal with cussin family...sometimes members need some bearings to wheel and come again.,..they get too wrapped up in the forum
You see how Mr Jalil was cursing other people? Me dont see why Redux must get suspend.
yuh talk too much and yuh gon be out grazin too
Why? What I do?
Nehru seh yuh bothering he
Why? What I do?
Nehru seh yuh bothering he
Ok me didnt know Mr Nehru has a soft side. I will not wish him good day anymore.
he and Kishun hangin out
now, Yugi gets a chance to shine!
I have listened to ray and I am behaving myself. Now you behave yourself too.
Release Redux now!!
Let redux serve his time.
He should reflect on his attacks on posters mothers, daughters and sisters. He started to become desperate and admin intervened at the appropriate time. He had a long rope and every rope has an end.
Time in the pen will serve him well. Hope he reforms himself.
Look like de pashta full ah green grass.
Release Redux now!!
Bhai...Raymond Listen to yuh.....Now.....he is free and Grazing in the pasture. http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q...VLooc8BRuQ_bpDXY824Q XXXX Now.....Them tek-ing a lil Break for a meeting....Watch Dem 3 in PNC HQ -Congress Place ......Dem Mowing De Lawn......DEM CALL IT NATIONAL SERVICE