they should have taped Errol Watts and upload it to the Cloud.
@Mitwah posted:they should have taped Errol Watts and upload it to the Cloud.
Watts would have seize the phone.
@Django posted:Watts would have seize the phone.
It would have been streamed. Dem boys need to set him up.
@Mitwah posted:It would have been streamed. Dem boys need to set him up.
Too much power ,one of the reasons the people don't have confidence in the Police.
Dem guys drop the ball, all they had to do was promise Watts a plate of fryrice an a tall glass mauby or pine drink.
New Sheriff in town, That,s a Facebook story, you believe that boy?
@kp posted:New Sheriff in town, That,s a Facebook story, you believe that boy?
Why not ? many new Sheriff have short tenure ,when behaving like Dictators .
@Mitwah posted:It would have been streamed. Dem boys need to set him up.
Three to four weeks ago I was in a bar with just about five other people when around nine o clock[curfew time is nine thirty] three cops came and say âok wrap it up itâs curfew timeâ I took my phone walk to them and tell I got Instagram on the phone ask to face the camera and tell me their name and when the curfew time was changed to nine o clock. Dem hungry belly scattered like cockroaches when lights turned on, could barely get to record their backs..
@sachin_05 posted:Three to four weeks ago I was in a bar with just about five other people when around nine o clock[curfew time is nine thirty] three cops came and say âok wrap it up itâs curfew timeâ I took my phone walk to them and tell I got Instagram on the phone ask to face the camera and tell me their name and when the curfew time was changed to nine o clock. Dem hungry belly scattered like cockroaches when lights turned on, could barely get to record their backs..
you're a liar!
why do you think the people posting on this forum will find this funny?
banna, haul yuh ass back to the cesspool where you belong
@sachin_05 posted:I forgot to mention that I was having a glass of Banko champagne [your favorite]hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
banko is what you know about
glad you took my advice, stay in your lane clown