Moron I don’t have to read, I am the one who posted the comment. YOU are the one who need to used common sense because you inscribe politics. 
WTF Ramotar has to do with census. 

Did Ramotar send ppp supporters to do census...  I don’t know that.

That’s why I said GUYANESE was contract to get the census and what ever Nancy story they provide for numbers is what  fools like you take and comes up with statistics that means nothing. 
now don’t run and cry like babies in a corner
I am done with this discussion. 

Who you calling moron ?  during the conversation , the question was asked under  which government the Census was done. Going around in circles , using invective  to bolster your weak argument. During the entire conversation on the Census , nothing within my post was disrespectful to you.

Mentioned on another thread about words using on posters , fluff it off about stopping discrimination. Will be waiting for an answer.

Moron I don’t have to read, I am the one who posted the comment. YOU are the one who need to used common sense because you inscribe politics. 

That’s why I said GUYANESE was contract to get the census and what ever Nancy story they provide for numbers is what  fools like you take and comes up with statistics that means nothing. 

Who you calling moron ?  during the conversation , the question was asked under  which government the Census was done. Going around in circles , using invective  to bolster your weak argument. During the entire conversation on the Census , nothing within my post was disrespectful to you.

Mentioned on another thread about words using on posters , fluff it off about stopping discrimination. Will be waiting for an answer.

Amral should suspend him for personal attacks and  disrespect to a moderator.

Step outside. Oh and before you step out, where is this census question .... during the conversation , the question was asked under  which government the Census was done.

Oie, keep your suspension record in tack, you hold the record for the MOST suspended poster on GNI.

Step outside. Oh and before you step out, where is this census question .... during the conversation , the question was asked under  which government the Census was done.

Follow the Conversation , you will find out about the question. Calling Django a "moron" need to be retracted.

Any data on region 4?

The most populated with thousands of pages , will take a week in my spare time.Was able to pin point which area in region 3 ,the bloating was done.

It would have made more sense taking the time to tabulate region 4 because that is where most of the votes will come from. Most likely the votes in region 6 may not make it to GECOM for the final declaration. Remember that vulga vulva has already directed her hooligans to hijack the ballot boxes.

Bai, this coming from you has to be the biggest joke of the day. You have always had difficulties getting out of your own way. It is better when you stick to the kirtan stuff. 

Go easy on him ,he is under House Watch, day to day touch and go. Presently not himself.

Bai, this coming from you has to be the biggest joke of the day. You have always had difficulties getting out of your own way. It is better when you stick to the kirtan stuff. 

Go easy on him ,he is under House Watch, day to day touch and go. Presently not himself.

That isn't Mits writing there. Mits has to be crazy to lend out his handle. If my suspicions are correct about who he lent it to, he can find himself with lots of exposure because that person has a tendency to make mischief.

Why are you trolling and lusting after me? Am not your type. 

Any data on region 4?

The most populated with thousands of pages , will take a week in my spare time.Was able to pin point which area in region 3 ,the bloating was done.

It would have made more sense taking the time to tabulate region 4 because that is where most of the votes will come from. Most likely the votes in region 6 may not make it to GECOM for the final declaration. Remember that vulga vulva has already directed her hooligans to hijack the ballot boxes.

Bai Kaz, the good things is that votes are counted at the place of polls and counts are validated and certified before boxes are sent out.  They can steal all of the boxes they want because the vote would have been counted and certified. 

PNC can’t do that to Berbice and create trouble, dem cane cutters are ready to defend. 
De PNC cork duck.

Girl Leonora, the feeling is mutual then as you are definitely not one I would lust over. Forget lust, there isn't even interest given your tendencies for mischief.

Any data on region 4?

Bai Kaz, the good things is that votes are counted at the place of polls and counts are validated and certified before boxes are sent out.  They can steal all of the boxes they want because the vote would have been counted and certified. 

PNC can’t do that to Berbice and create trouble, dem cane cutters are ready to defend. 
De PNC cork duck.

That would be so if one can expect the PNC to abide by the law but we have seen already that common law and civilization does not govern how the PNC behave.

2012 Census

Region 6

2020 Official Voters List = 99,132 Voters.

2015 Total Electors = 91,120

2012 Census Data for Region 6 = 109 ,652

Valid Votes in 2015  General Election = 61,991

Dem coolies been mek plenty pickney in time fuh vote.

Dem Kulie realize that their survival depend on numbers. Looks like like they are heeding Prash call for population increase.