THE PPP HAS BEEN SHARING OUT "GIFTS" AND GRANTS IN GUYANA LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTER
PPP terrorizing indians in Guyana.
I heard the people are all aware its all bribe but what they say is, "it coming free so no problem man,jus tek it an run."
HM_Redux:
* Lemme make this clear to you. The PPP will never please and satisfy 100% of the Guyanese people. At any given time half the public will be pleased with the PPP and the other half will be displeased.
* Now! What the PPP is doing is making sure they please and satisfy 50+1% of the people. And this is where the gifts and grants come in.
* So you can keep posting photos of the PPP terrorizing AFC/PNC criminals and derelicts.
* But in the final analysis the party needs 50+1 to win a majority in the next election. It's that simple.
* No need to thank the Rev for the enlightenment.
I heard the people are all aware its all bribe but what they say is, "it coming free so no problem man,jus tek it an run."
* Guyanese people not stupid bai!
* 100% of Guyanese people know the grants and gifts are bribes.
* What the PPP is hoping is that they will convince 50+1% that their intention is genuine and sincere.
Gifts and grants but they cannot purchase a wheel chair for this child.
PPP is fooling no one not even dummies like reverse, Serpent and Fookeetutu.
HM_Redux:
* It looks like we'll have to put that child's parents among the 50-1% of the Guyanese voters who will not be voting for the PPP.
* Hopefully AFC's Beavis and Butthead, Moses and Khemraj, can arrange a fund raiser and help purchase a wheel chair for the kid.
HM_Redux:
* It looks like we'll have to put that child's parents among the 50-1% of the Guyanese voters who will not be voting for the PPP.
* Hopefully AFC's Beavis and Butthead, Moses and Khemraj, can arrange a fund raiser and help purchase a wheel chair for the kid.
aren't you patently shameless like your thiefman PPP Party?
Disgusting.........
aren't you patently shameless like your thiefman PPP Party?
Disgusting.........
Redux:
* In your next life hope nature blesses you with an ounce of wittiness and repartee. You'll then be able to engage the Rev in more pleasant tones.
* Right now yuh salt no rass.