Anyone on GNI, or someone you know that have visions of past life? My daughter is believed to be the rebirth of my late sister. She at no time went to Guyana and never saw my family when she was born. When she was six years old, she knows everyone she saw on a photograph. She possessed some special qualities on to this day. 

I have often wondered about that.  When I was a child about two to three years of age I used to tell stories that people thought were told to me but they weren't.  I also learn to read without anyone teaching me and I would read everything I got my hands on.  Then when I went to school, they had to keep skipping me to the next class so I was always the youngest child in my class.  When I got into Common Entrance class I was three years younger than everyone in my class.

I supposed you were young, educated and beautiful, too. You are specially designed as one of God's favorite child. This will keep the guys in suspense for a while.   I can see the special quality you possessed. 

Where did you go to school?

A school not too far from Better Hope!

I supposed you were young, educated and beautiful, too. You are specially designed as one of God's favorite child. This will keep the guys in suspense for a while.   I can see the special quality you possessed. 

Oh laad.  Me nah know about all a dat.  I chalk up my achievements to luck.  Though I am a hardworking and competitive person.  The hand of destiny and God is guiding.  You are really making me start to believe in this reincarnation thing now.  I never really expressed it in this way before, but I always felt it when I was a child.

Years ago when I met Benny Parag singing at a concert when he was a child, the first thing that came to my mind was - he was in this world before.  He was very advanced for his age.  I could not believe that a child had the musical talents he was displaying on stage.  He was singing those old ghazals that people from a different generation, our foreparents used to sing, with world class talent.

A school not too far from Better Hope!

Ow gyal, stap play shame face. Whehside????

Anyone on GNI, or someone you know that have visions of past life? My daughter is believed to be the rebirth of my late sister. She at no time went to Guyana and never saw my family when she was born. When she was six years old, she knows everyone she saw on a photograph. She possessed some special qualities on to this day. 

i see we have a nut job here

warrior posted:

Can you say abrah-gababra and disappear forever? I never missed you around here, you know.

warrior posted:

Can you say abrah-gababra and disappear forever? I never missed you around here, you know.

i only come back when i see you post shit i wonder what u will be when u reborn cannot wait to see

warrior posted:

i only come back when i see you post shit i wonder what u will be when u reborn cannot wait to see

That mean you are a pepping tom. Ladies, close your windows and you key hole. Peep man around. 

warrior posted:

That mean you are a pepping tom. Ladies, close your windows and you key hole. Peep man around. 

Many of the disenchanted pnc supporters will be showing up as peep man. CaribJ, mitwah, d2, warrier and maybe even jalil from the beyond. 

had good training peeping the ppp thieving the Guyanese tax payers  money   

warrior posted:

So basically, shit interests you and turns you on. That's sick.

warrior posted:

well do not blame me if you is shit 

warrior posted:

Bana, I don't even know how to respond to that one. Let me see if I can decipher. You called me shit in response to my observation that shit interests you and turns you on. So men turn you on too. Sorry to disappoint you but I only go for women.

warrior posted:

Bana, I don't even know how to respond to that one. Let me see if I can decipher. You called me shit in response to my observation that shit interests you and turns you on. So men turn you on too. Sorry to disappoint you but I only go for women.

GT, you are looking at Classic Warria. Please don't try to decipher his postings. He is good at what he does.

warrior posted:

well you make yourself a shit by making a stupid comment you want to start a war i am warrior 

warrior posted:

well you make yourself a shit by making a stupid comment you want to start a war i am warrior 

Thanks for the morning laugh. You're the one who said you hide like a roach (I added that) and only come out when you see shit. Do you read the stuff you write? Somebody put out an Amber Alert. Some village is missing it's idiot. Didn't I say yesterday that now Ringling Brothers Circus has closed down there are going to be more clowns here? 

warrior posted:

Thanks for the morning laugh. You're the one who said you hide like a roach (I added that) and only come out when you see shit. Do you read the stuff you write? Somebody put out an Amber Alert. Some village is missing it's idiot. Didn't I say yesterday that now Ringling Brothers Circus has closed down there are going to be more clowns here? 

i was not hiding i was helping you she had me busy 

warrior posted:

i was not hiding i was helping you she had me busy 

I can continue this but this isn't the place and you're not worth my time. Again, thanks for the morning laugh. I've been showing some of my coworkers and it was unanimous, you're an idiot. People who don't even know you are laughing at you.