Pedicure at the Salon
Ker yuh skont suh. Yuh too girly girly
De man gat money fuh burn.
What kind of stuff is this. Ray you are from Guyana cut your own finger nails.
Toe nail bai... plus foot massage
Ray posted:Toe nail bai... plus foot massage
What's wrong with the lady?
Yuh skomt lie yuh den ah one a dem place like Robert Kraft went. Enjoy Bhai
Nehru posted:Ray posted:Toe nail bai... plus foot massage
Yuh skomt lie yuh den ah one a dem place like Robert Kraft went. Enjoy Bhai
Are you insinuating the man is doing what Robert had his masseuse did?
Yes
The best massage is a Thai massage.
Prashad is an old brown neck from Guyana. He doesn't even go to Jiffy Lube. He changes his car oil and winter tires himself.
Prashad posted:What kind of stuff is this. Ray you are from Guyana cut your own finger nails.
Cane cutter tun cake eater.ð
Baseman posted:Prashad posted:What kind of stuff is this. Ray you are from Guyana cut your own finger nails.
Yuh tek yuh skont pass cane Cutter nah. Try loading a whole punt by yuhselk like i did for 22 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Baseman posted:Ray posted:Toe nail bai... plus foot massage
The best massage is a Thai massage.
I once exchanged therapies with a lady who was trained in Thailand. Watching it done seems painful but having it done is pretty darn good.
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Prashad posted:What kind of stuff is this. Ray you are from Guyana cut your own finger nails.
Yuh tek yuh skont pass cane Cutter nah. Try loading a whole punt by yuhselk like i did for 22 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yuh rass lie. The only cane you cut is backyard cane fuh juice.
Just had hot dhal, rice, fry banga and Curry egg with shrimp. No spoon required Oh skont I fuget the coconut choka
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Prashad posted:What kind of stuff is this. Ray you are from Guyana cut your own finger nails.
You load 7.5 tons ? that's a huge feat .
Menâs pedicure costs much more than womenâs, why? ð
WE CANNOT TELL YOU. iT IS A SECRET