On this beautiful Sunday morning I am asking that Nehru sentence be cut short.

The best way to reach out to a fellow member is to exchange places with him.

Amral, If my offer is accepted, I am willing to take Nehru's place so that you can release him immediately. I want to show these quacks how things ought to be done around here. 

Nehru and me don't agree on everything. But he has put up a fight against the evil forces of anti-koolie racial hate and it's destructive Idi Amin ways. For that I ask that Nehru be released before he comes back as Mao.

You guys are pathetic.

Anyone who spoke out against the atrocities of the Indian PPP are deemed anti koolie.

Nehru and me don't agree on everything. But he has put up a fight against the evil forces of anti-koolie racial hate and it's destructive Idi Amin ways. For that I ask that Nehru be released before he comes back as Mao.

You guys are pathetic.

Anyone who spoke out against the atrocities of the Indian PPP are deemed anti koolie.

No, you hate non-Muslim Indians more than you hate satan, or do you!!  But you do have a lil soft spot for the Muslims in the PPP!

Cobra posted:

Chief, you hate coolie people especially if they're Hindus. You have been a Burnham supporter and now you worship Granger. What that makes you?

He likes Burnham because Burnham destroyed the economy so people like him could ply their illegal contraband trade, exploit the unsuspecting and extract god knows what from them.  I'm sure he bribed police, govt officials who allow him to evade import laws an income taxes.

This was the environment created by Burnham which facilitated scoundrelous behavior allowing only scoundrels to thrive while those who could not get a legal visa ran helter-skelter.

Cobra posted:

Chief, you hate coolie people especially if they're Hindus. You have been a Burnham supporter and now you worship Granger. What that makes you?

My friend Cobra how many times do I have to repeat the same, CHIEF DO NOT HATE.

That is for you and your hero Trump. You admit that you are a racist 

As to worshipping human beings , again that is for you and your kind.

As a Muslim we worship one God and one God alone. We do not select an elephant or a Monkey or a Rat nor Donald Trump as GOds.

In my book and in my heart color of a man's skin is of no importance. An Indian is no better than an African , a White is no better than  a Chineese  and on and on.

As Brother Bob Marley said iit so beautifully " The color of a man' s skin is no more significant than the color of his eyes".

Our holy and noble Prophet on whom be Peace, advised that we do not hate the person but hate their actions.

Cobra posted:

As a Muslim we worship one God and one God alone. We do not select an elephant or a Monkey or a Rat nor Donald Trump as GOds.

In my book and in my heart color of a man's skin is of no importance. An Indian is no better than an African , a White is no better than  a Chineese  and on and on.

As Brother Bob Marley said iit so beautifully " The color of a man' s skin is no more significant than the color of his eyes".

Our holy and noble Prophet on whom be Peace, advised that we do not hate the person but hate their actions.

Chief,me thinks you walked in to Cobra's trap.

Cobra posted:

Chief, I expected better from you. As people from the same area, you know we never attack one's mode of worship. This is the reason Muslims, Hindus and Christians in Guyana coexist peacefully. You criticize The Donald for his anti Islam stand. Are you not being hypocritical by bashing Hindus here?
I wonder what your reaction might be if one of us (a hindu) posts a caricature of your prophet Muhammad here. Be civil, this is a political forum, not a religion forum.

Cobra posted:

You have no clue of what you speak.  Hindus worship one god.  What you refer to are various powers of manifestation of the one god.  It is loosely refer to as "gods", Ganesh (Elephant), Hanoman (Monkey), Ravan (Lucifer...that might be you), etc, etc.  These all have specific meaning in the faith under one god.  These powers were separated as "gods" so worshipers could pray to the desired power based on what they seek, better health, wealth, marriage, etc, etc.

And you pray to the moon banna.  The moon is your god and the US sent Armstrong to walk all over your god!!

Chief, I expected better from you. As people from the same area, you know we never attack one's mode of worship. This is the reason Muslims, Hindus and Christians in Guyana coexist peacefully. You criticize The Donald for his anti Islam stand. Are you not being hypocritical by bashing Hindus here?
I wonder what your reaction might be if one of us (a hindu) posts a caricature of your prophet Muhammad here. Be civil, this is a political forum, not a religion forum.

You expect better from this scoundrel?  The days when he plied his contra-ban he "respected" you so you don't spill the beans.  Now he free and clear so you don't matter.  Trump gave him a lil scare for a while, but now he smelling himself again!!

Mr.T posted:

I think any Guyanese on this forum who impersonates someone of a different race from theirs should be suspended for a month. Nehru should be reinstated since he never tried to be Portuguese. He is proud Guyanese with affection good Buxtonians.

Nehru is Guyanese? I thought he was a jackass.

You been looking too long in the mirror.

Cobra posted:

Chief,me thinks you walked in to Cobra's trap.

do not hate the person but hate their actions. The man, hate, mek Trump into the SWINE god. He actually put a CURSE on the man. That is a big sin. I wonder wah Mohammed had to say about that one. Considering he from the mid-east region where curses were rampant.