Guyana will never be a strong democracy and live up to a higher standard against corruption if the two main races continue to support their respective party rather than encouraging the government to be accountable and live up to their duties as good public servants for the betterment of Guyana and all its people. I challenge all of you on this board that when you make excuses for the government wrongdoings, you're adding to the decay of your own country. What you do wrong today will come back to haunt you tomorrow. Remember, Cobra said so!

Rev seh it OK fuh PPP fat cats to tief as much as they want cause is abee dese time now. Once Indians doing the tiefin is OK. If black man tek a lil bribe they should go to jail for a very long time. 

Who vex vex.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Rev seh it OK fuh PPP fat cats to tief as much as they want cause is abee dese time now. Once Indians doing the tiefin is OK. If black man tek a lil bribe they should go to jail for a very long time. 

Who vex vex.

actually Mars, it was dis same lil worm da seh duh

cant rememba his exact words but someting to de effect of 

abee gat eight mo years fuh ketch up, is abee time now fuh tief

bloody jackass gay_poorana is