Originally Posted by Streetsmart:
<h6 class="uiStreamMessage" data-ft="{"type":1}">Remembering a Comrade and patriot on the anniversary of his assassination. We must never forget these painful episodes as we move forward to construct a more united and safer society. RIP Sash!(RM Persaud)</h6>

The PNC/ APNU / Winston Felix cabal should be made to answer for this brutal period in our history

Jagdeo and Ambassador Roti in India should be held responsible.

<h6 class="uiStreamMessage" data-ft="{"type":1}">Remembering a Comrade and patriot on the anniversary of his assassination. We must never forget these painful episodes as we move forward to construct a more united and safer society. RIP Sash!(RM Persaud)</h6>

The PNC/ APNU / Winston Felix cabal should be made to answer for this brutal period in our history

And yu cyaant even gett ambasada sh1t evenduh yuh try laka rass.  Come donk hay nah leh abie put yuh lil shaart antiman raass fuh live near Buxton.

This man determined his own fate when he went into bed with short man via the forestry concession and then reneged when the US kick up a fuss. When you meddle with thieves what do you expect?

Is this really true ? I am honestly hearing lots of different stories on this matter. A public inquiry into this matter will be beneficial to all and lay this matter to rest.

This man determined his own fate when he went into bed with short man via the forestry concession and then reneged when the US kick up a fuss. When you meddle with thieves what do you expect?

Is this really true ? I am honestly hearing lots of different stories on this matter. A public inquiry into this matter will be beneficial to all and lay this matter to rest.

Bai yuh gon nevva hear datt.  Dah man crass some peeple in PPP and PNC, soa he wah pon he own.  PPP nah goa hold no hearin', too much risk.

---------

Without an inquiry the consensus view even among PPP supporters is that the Indo hero of Mahabharat fame, RK, killed Cde. Sash. But that is not so bad because it seems like Indos would only be angry if the killer was a blackman. You see Dharmic Sabha Gajraj set up the great Guyana Mahabharat event. The Indos prefer to protest over Granger messing around with some ballot box in 1971 but it is okay to kill Sash and family once it is a Mahabharat killer. 

Do you really believe the forestry commission would approve short man's application without Sawh's knowledge? When the US kick up a stink then Sat denied the application that was provisionally approved by GFC and the rest is history.

-------------

There was also a US$25,000 nonrefundable application free that the great Mahabharat hero paid to the government (this was legit as part of the application process). After the permit was rescinded RK decided he was taking things in his own hands. Gajraj bad Mahabharat fighter wanted back even his 25K.

Originally Posted by PRK:

-------------

There was also a US$25,000 nonrefundable application free that the great Mahabharat hero paid to the government (this was legit as part of the application process). After the permit was rescinded RK decided he was taking things in his own hands. Gajraj bad Mahabharat fighter wanted back even his 25K.

25K was nothing for RK when he was on top of his game. However the moral of the story is that you don't play with fire without getting burned. He helped on one hand but he also expected retribution which backfired on the govt. With the evil PNC backing the freedom fighters and arming petty bandits, the PPP had no choice but to seek help, and as they say, even dutty water cool off hot iron. 

-------------

25K was nothing for RK when he was on top of his game. However the moral of the story is that you don't play with fire without getting burned. He helped on one hand but he also expected retribution which backfired on the govt. With the evil PNC backing the freedom fighters and arming petty bandits, the PPP had no choice but to seek help, and as they say, even dutty water cool off hot iron. 

----

Much of what you say is useless trash. We know who refused foreign help and chose the drug dealers instead. 

-------------

----

Much of what you say is useless trash. We know who refused foreign help and chose the drug dealers instead. 

------

Reading all of the posts reinforces my call for a public inquiry into the death of Sash. This might even put an end to other baseless claims by the AFC.

----

Nonsense, don't rewrite history, the foreigners were only interested in cuddling and giving comfort to the criminals. They didn't have a plan, they wanted to negotiate, even the AFC wanted to reward Buxton with aid for the wickedness. RK was the only option given the disloyalty of the GDF/GPF.  

----

. . .the foreigners were only interested in cuddling and giving comfort to the criminals.  

Invincible ignorance matched only by appetite for crime and ethnic nastiness.

Low self esteem is a bad thing . . . the DrugB avatar is fitting.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

And yu cyaant even gett ambasada sh1t evenduh yuh try laka rass.  Come donk hay nah leh abie put yuh lil shaart antiman raass fuh live near Buxton.

Ambassador work? short??? Antiman?? this brother is confused!!!

The truth shall never be known and the suspicions like everything in Guyana will continue. It is just amazing that the people of Guyana , the supporters of the PPP  have not pressured the PPP to resolve this case. I really do not think the PPP will ever be able to attract intelligent , decent expats to join the govt or party. I know many in the USA and Canada are sucking some serious azz to get high profile  positions in Guyana , many are educated, gifted and intelligent but basically they will become consumed by their opportunism. Crabs, leeches,maggots are filling the rank and file of the political parties , civil service and govt in guyana . 

----

. . .the foreigners were only interested in cuddling and giving comfort to the criminals.  

Invincible ignorance matched only by appetite for crime and ethnic nastiness.

Low self esteem is a bad thing . . . the DrugB avatar is fitting.

That is the problem with you folks, you always want some else to solve your problems. In this scenario Guyana didn't have to beg the white gods to be its savior. Instead it outsourced this job to a local, aka short man. ahhahahahahah Talk about producing local. ahahhaha