I went to a Gentleman's Clun at Hillside and close to Sutphin, wan gal spin meh like Bucktop.
When yuh tired getting one dollar Lap Dance, yuuh held wan Binnie tight
In Barbados you does get one dollar feel for one minute.
Skont ah should ah gone to Barbados!!!!!!!!!
I thought this was the Gentleman's Club thread. The above statements are despicable horrible sexists comments demeaning women. You guys are coming across as misogynists.
Warning: Adult contents. Mature audience only. LOL
This is the time to focus on the Latchmees in our homes and communities. Prem se bolo Latchmi Mata ki jai.
Rumjhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatan mess up Diwali. I will hjave a statement after the Holidays. Let us enjoy the Holiday first.
Starting from this weekend, the bands are coming out to celebrate in his street. He was advised by more than 100 knowledgeable and qualified pundits and Swamis.
Why Mitwah is bringing Diwali in a rum shop setting? This chap nah get good.
This is the time to go to the fashion stores and jewelry shops. Happy New Year!
I thought this was the Gentleman's Club thread. The above statements are despicable horrible sexists comments demeaning women. You guys are coming across as misogynists.
What do you expect from someone whose idea of a gentleman's club is Gaumont?
Oi Nehru, squeeze yo batty tight an keep quiet.
I went to a Gentleman's Clun at Hillside and close to Sutphin, wan gal spin meh like Bucktop.
Did you wind up with your "Charlie" threaded, you could screw on a lug nut, if so I know the feelin