REMIGRANT, Mr. Kamal Mangal, for the second time in three days, has slammed Kaieteur News for the publication of “misinformation” related to his purchase of a high-end luxury vehicle, under the remigrants duty-free concession scheme.“Kaieteur News continues to publish misinformation, lies and libel about me in their efforts to drag me into a scandal in which the owner of the newspaper is currently in. He obviously wants a partner in his criminal conduct,” Mangal, the uncle of the Attorney-General and Minster of Legal Affairs, Mr. Anil Nandlall, said, in an interview with the Guyana Chronicle.

“I have never seen a newspaper being used by its owner like this to deliberately attack people’s character and to print lies about people. This newspaper is nothing but trash. People should not pay money for trash.” – Remigrant, Kamal Mangal

Source:GC

Glen is worst than Hitler. He used his ASS WIPE to try and slander an Auditor of GRA for his FB posting done off the Job. An entire page was dedicated to try and embarrass the gentleman.  Now, he is using ASS WIPE to try and justify his ILLEGAL actions.  These are the friends of KFC.  Go Figure.

Kaieteur News is an Uncle Sam backed paper.  Get into their bad books then you are also in the bad books of Uncle Sam.  You do not want that to happen because Uncle Sam is a magician he can make your -ss disappear in several ways in a heart beat.

Originally Posted by Wally:

Kaieteur News is an Uncle Sam backed paper.  Get into their bad books then you are also in the bad books of Uncle Sam.  You do not want that to happen because Uncle Sam is a magician he can make your -ss disappear in a heart beat.

Which World are you living in Wally???  The US will never back such FILTH!!

Kaieteur News is an Uncle Sam backed paper.  Get into their bad books then you are also in the bad books of Uncle Sam.  You do not want that to happen because Uncle Sam is a magician he can make your -ss disappear in a heart beat.

You seem not to know Guyana history perhaps you should talk to the MPCA and their now elderly gunslingers who are still alive.

Sattaur being probed for misconduct by accountants’ group

Posted By Staff Writer On October 26, 2014 @ 5:15 am In Local News | No Comments

The Disciplinary Committee of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Guyana (ICAG) is probing an allegation of misconduct against Guyana Revenue Authority (GRA) Commissioner-General Khurshid Sattaur, who yesterday accused the members of the accountancy body of colluding with the complainant, Kaieteur News publisher Glen Lall, to discredit him.

Sattaur accused members of the ICAG of bias in investigating the complaint and demanded the process be brought to an end immediately, while noting that he was considering reporting them for misconduct and malpractice to the entity’s parent body in the UK.

Lall, in an invited comment to Stabroek News, dismissed Sattaur’s accusations as “beyond baseless.”

The businessman stated that the GRA head went beyond his boundaries to give out personal information about the various media houses in Guyana to former president Bharrat Jagdeo, who is a private citizen.

“They are all set to come after me. Who is waging a war and who is destroying who? Lall or them?” he asked before adding that in addition to the complaint filed with ICAG, he has already reported the matter to the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).

Sattaur is being accused of abusing his office and breaching secrecy regulations by leaking confidential information on a taxpayer.

Lall lodged his formal complaint against Sattuar with the local body on October 7.

Sattaur is a member of the ICAG.

According to a letter of acknowledgement, dated October 21 and which was seen by this newspaper, the Council looked at the contents of the complaint at an October 14, 2014 meeting and it was agreed that the matter will be referred to the Investigations Committee in accordance with the Institute’s by-laws.

The ACCA also acknowledged receipt of Lall’s complaint, which was received on October 22. The acknowledgement letter, which was seen by this newspaper, requested Lall to provide some information no later than November 5. Some of the information requested relates to whether Lall would come forward and give evidence, can be named, for him to provide all evidence, including copies of all relevant documents.

Glen is worst than Hitler. He used his ASS WIPE to try and slander an Auditor of GRA for his FB posting done off the Job. An entire page was dedicated to try and embarrass the gentleman.  Now, he is using ASS WIPE to try and justify his ILLEGAL actions.  These are the friends of KFC.  Go Figure.

* Glenn Lall will get what he deserves.

Rev take down that statement. 

That's the thinking of those bent on seeing Guyana go deeper into the cesspool with their dam corrupted Govt. These guys know it and yet pay homage to their exalted leader (in their eyes only)

Making peace with Glen may be easy.  After all he is our fellow Guyanese.  He knows our history and culture.  Making peace with Uncle Sam (the real power behind the scene) after pissing him off is a completely different matter. Just ask Gaddafi if you ever meet him in the afterlife or better yet the Castro brothers.

It does not matter if Glen is a common thief or not. The issue is the survival of his newspaper as an free press enterprise in the Republic of Guyana.  The newspaper is an indicator to the Americans of if the country is on the road to dictatorship.  If they feel it is then you can bet your last dollar they will start to turn up the heat in Guyana using the rest of their assets.

Glen says he is fighting for the poor but instead he is stealing from the poor.

How so? The Govt is stealing from the people everyday, and you have the audacity to say this kinda shit? Eh?

Today Sattaur said he did an honorable thing and purchased a salvaged Prado which he imported and paid little to no duty on.

This chap is a gangster make no mistake about that. Every friday he as at Masjid Praying for the lord to take away his sins. He should live at the masjid because its gonna take a lot of cleaning to get rid of those sins.

Glen will end up in jail and that is the best treatment for Guyana's dawg.

You seem not to know Guyana history perhaps you should talk to the MPCA and their now elderly gunslingers who are still alive.

George Meany is also dead. Jagan and John Kennedy are also dead. Dis time nah lang time...US will not interfere in Guyana's ploitical affairs. 

Skelly, dem AFC boys failed to bring down the PPP and now are acting out of desperation.

The PPP will govern Guyana for another 100 years.

Skelly, dem AFC boys failed to bring down the PPP and now are acting out of desperation.

The PPP will govern Guyana for another 100 years.

Yuji, America realised that their mistake by installing a lifelong dictator in Guyana. It will not happen again. Guyana is small fry for the US.

Wishful thinking that US will interfere in Guyana.

Wally is jumping around like a headless chicken. ASS WIPE will always be there as long as the owner wants it to be there.

KN news is playing to the fears, ignorance and hate of the opposition followers. That's how they sell newspapers.

You sound like the dumb fool who give Gaddafi advice to drive out in the desert when it was common knowledge that a 32 man CIA tracking and assassination team was waiting for him.  The US is very clear they want strong free institutions in Guyana.  They are using Glen's newspaper as a yardstick to measure that.  Instead of focusing and promoting the $10,000 grant to parents and Irfan's free housing you fellows are focusing on Glen.  If Glen did something bad then let it be resolved in the courts by lawsuit. You are right about the Americans (this time na long time).  they would not use individuals to bomb and shoot in Guyana.  Instead piss them off more and they will just get their assets in the Guyana military to take over.  Don't piss these people more you are playing with fire.

It is amazing to listen to these PPP idiots. I read today in one of the dailies that the Saudis are welcoming the fall of oil prices.

I wonder how many of these turds read that article and if they did understood why the Saudis welcomed the falling of oil prices.

You sound like the dumb fool who give Gaddafi advice to drive out in the desert when it was common knowledge that a 32 man CIA tracking and assassination team was waiting for him.  The US is very clear they want strong free institutions in Guyana.  They are using Glen's newspaper as a yardstick to measure that.  Instead of focusing and promoting the $10,000 grant to parents and Irfan's free housing you fellows are focusing on Glen.  If Glen did something bad then let it be resolved in the courts by lawsuit. You are right about the Americans (this time na long time).  they would not use individuals to bomb and shoot Guyana.  Instead piss them off more and they will just get their assets in the Guyana military to take over.  Don't piss these people more you are playing with fire.

Wishful thinking. The opposition supporters are dreaming.

You sound like the dumb fool who give Gaddafi advice to drive out in the desert when it was common knowledge that a 32 man CIA tracking and assassination team was waiting for him.  The US is very clear they want strong free institutions in Guyana.  They are using Glen's newspaper as a yardstick to measure that.  Instead of focusing and promoting the $10,000 grant to parents and Irfan's free housing you fellows are focusing on Glen.  If Glen did something bad then let it be resolved in the courts by lawsuit. You are right about the Americans (this time na long time).  they would not use individuals to bomb and shoot Guyana.  Instead piss them off more and they will just get their assets in the Guyana military to take over.  Don't piss these people more you are playing with fire.

Wishful thinking.  Continue with it and see if it is wishful thinking.

I am not going to sit by the phone and wait for someone to call me sayin the US has invaded Guyana. Last time I checked Guyana has a democratically elected president. Guyana's election process is better than that of the US.
The US supports democracy throughout the world. Oh, in case you forgot, it also supports some corrupted regimes. Guyana does not have oil, don't worry about US assets in Guyana. US has more international problems than you can count on all your fingers, thumbs and toes. Relax, Guyana is small fry.

The AG said all Glen Lall has to do is pay the dam duties he owed on those vehicles. He even warned that Glen is offending a lot of rich and powerful people in the country and the repercussion could be serious for him. He never said that he would hurt Glen Lall. He was just cautioning what some crazy businessman could do.

Anil was right all yuh low breed can't think properly.

Take those blinders off. You only fooling yourself.

Anil was right all yuh low breed can't think dat is why you have to follow like blind sheep.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The AG said all Glen Lall has to do is pay the dam duties he owed on those vehicles. He even warned that Glen is offending a lot of rich and powerful people in the country and the repercussion could be serious for him. He never said that he would hurt Glen Lall. He was just cautioning what some crazy businessman could do.

Did low breed Jagdeo or any of these PPP thiefman pay for anything?

maybe you saying sawh get what he deserves 

you sure that is what the fake chatree was saying

Glen is not above the law.

He should be sent to jail if found guilty of TAX EVASION. And jail him for a very long time so that others who are behaving like thugs will get the message.

Glen is not above the law.

He should be sent to jail if found guilty of TAX EVASION. And jail him for a very long time so that others who are behaving like thugs will get the message.

What about Anil shouldn't he go to jail fuh thiefin tax payer money to impregnate e wife? or dat is off limits?

Wah yuh seh low breed?