This is not remittance. This is less drug money going in. Like America stepping on the brakes. 

Aw gyal, me nah stap sen you money? Now you can see how much money you use to get. And you bin ah treat me so bad.

Stupid comment from a iguana brain. 

Thank you dahlin!

This is not remittance. This is less drug money going in. Like America stepping on the brakes. 

Aw gyal, me nah stap sen you money? Now you can see how much money you use to get. And you bin ah treat me so bad.

Thank you dahlin!

HEHEHE Abee gun gat to fight fuh she like.

Thank you dahlin!

Dis gyal like attention. You can tek she man. Me gat me wife already.

Thank you dahlin!

Old men can always dream.

Thank you dahlin!

Old men can always dream.

Gyal, nah because me deh pan wan diet, me cyan't check out de menu.

AH right smart man.

Show me the evidence why this is not remittance and is drugs money???

If you cannot dispute the Bank of Guyana information SHAD UP.

OOP JB, them boys seh you wan girl, when i made the mistake and call you wan man.

Alright, I am a gentleman, me nah tell no gyal SHAD UP, so me tek am back.

Please still provide the evidence DARLING.

AH right smart man.

OOP JB, them boys seh you wan girl, when i made the mistake and call you wan man.

A lot of the money being classified as remittances is actually drug proceeds being washed through the legal channels such as Western Union or wire transfers. 

Originally Posted by Mars:

AH right smart man.

A lot of the money being classified as remittances is actually drug proceeds being washed through the legal channels such as Western Union or wire transfers. 

Evidence.  just show me on official report on this?

Again, if you want to talk faught and shyte, please they got a place got a tiolet fuh that.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

AH right smart man.

Again, if you want to talk faught and shyte, please they got a place got a tiolet fuh that.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

HEHEHE   Yuh Rass gun send the chap to Planet Mars.

AH right smart man.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

This is basic common sense and is done by people from many other countries such as Mexico or Colombia using a technique called smurfing.

If you send $10,000 or more through the legal channels (Western Union, Banks, etc.), you have to declare it and fill out forms that are reported to various US government agencies. The money launderers pay various people US$25 (or some nominal amount) to wire or send through Western Union, lots of US$9,000 so it does not have to be reported or raise any red flags with the financial institutions and government agencies. It's very common in the US.

Educate yourself about the way people launder money here, including using the smurfing technique 

http://money.howstuffworks.com/money-laundering2.htm

• Structuring deposits Also known as smurfing, this method entails breaking up large amounts of money into smaller, less-suspicious amounts. In the United States, this smaller amount has to be below $10,000 -- the dollar amount at which U.S. banks have to report the transaction to the government. The money is then deposited into one or more bank accounts either by multiple people (smurfs) or by a single person over an extended period of time.

AH right smart man.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

This is basic common sense and is done by people from many other countries such as Mexico or Colombia using a technique called smurfing.

If you send $10,000 or more through the legal channels (Western Union, Banks, etc.), you have to declare it and fill out forms that are reported to various US government agencies. The money launderers pay various people US$25 (or some nominal amount) to wire or send through Western Union lots of US$9,000 so it does not have to be reported or raise any red flags with the financial institutions and government agencies. It's very common in the US.

Educate yourself about the way people launder money here, including using the smurfing technique 

• Structuring deposits Also known as smurfing, this method entails breaking up large amounts of money into smaller, less-suspicious amounts. In the United States, this smaller amount has to be below $10,000 -- the dollar amount at which U.S. banks have to report the transaction to the government. The money is then deposited into one or more bank accounts either by multiple people (smurfs) or by a single person over an extended period of time.

Thanks for the education on a topic I already studied.

But you still have not provided the evidence on Guyana.

Are you taking a B-line.

EVIDENCE.  I am saying that the remittance is down because Aunty Dulkarie in Richmond hill catching hell and the Bank of Guyana seh so.

You talking about Mexico and smurfing.

Look go and drink some coffee boy, like yu still drunk.

You talking al whole load of bull that has little relevance to Guyana.

It is a theory, where is the evidence man??

AH right smart man.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

If you send $10,000 or more through the legal channels (Western Union, Banks, etc.), you have to declare it and fill out forms that are reported to various US government agencies. The money launderers pay various people US$25 (or some nominal amount) to wire or send through Western Union lots of US$9,000 so it does not have to be reported or raise any red flags with the financial institutions and government agencies. It's very common in the US.

Are you taking a B-line.

EVIDENCE.  I am saying that the remittance is down because Aunty Dulkarie in Richmond hill catching hell and the Bank of Guyana seh so.

I don't drink any kind of alcohol or coffee. I leave that for rumsuckers like you.

These money laundering techniques are used by money launderers all across the globe including by Mexicans, Colombians, Guyanese, Trinis, Yardies. It is not simply a theory but what happens every day in the real world. You are either a dunce or really naive if you think that all that remittance money being sent by Guyanese (or from other nationalities) is from sympathetic relatives living in North America.

AH right smart man.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

Are you taking a B-line.

I don't drink any kind of alcohol or coffee. I leave that for rumsuckers like you.

These money laundering techniques are used by money launderers all across the globe including by Mexicans, Colombians, Guyanese, Trinis, Yardies. It is not simply a theory but what happens every day in the real world. You are either a dunce or really naive if you think that all that remittance money being sent by Guyanese (or from other nationalities) is from sympathetic relatives living in North America.

HAPPY HOLI

RUM SHARING AND I SUCKING.

LORD SHIVA BANG SHARING AND I DRINKING.

MARS NAH DRINK, HE WANT TEK WE BACK TO THE WHITE MOUTH PNC DAYS.

AH right smart man.

NOT HERE!

NOT ON MY WATCH!

Are you taking a B-line.

HAPPY HOLI

RUM SHARING AND I SUCKING.

LORD SHIVA BANG SHARING AND I DRINKING.

MARS NAH DRINK, HE WANT TEK WE BACK TO THE WHITE MOUTH PNC DAYS.

I trying to pung some sense in yu hard head and now you telling me bout tekkin yu back in time.

i have no extraordinary powers to transform anyone back in time and I certainly am not responsible for the mess that Guyanese find themselves in today. Complain to those larcenous PPP'ites who feel that have a right to use and abuse whatever state resources they have at their disposal.

Happy Holi.