He should not be scared, he lives in a real DEMOCRACY.
Thats what i thought you do speak Klingon......
Oi Nehru I hear somebody say you're a Klingon, know what's a klingon?
Likkle balls of shit that cling onto the hairs of yo bt and doan come off. I woulden take dat banna.
Bhai, DEm Bugga Boys cant help themselves. I stud man does talk bout woman cause dat natural to me fuh dem Bhias Bugga natural for them. I am not sure which side you fall.
Kwame is not a woman. Yuh dementia is steppin in or you drunk again?
Is time of the day when yuh Batty get hat, go look fuh yuh kind. Uncle Nehru is all Punani. Yuh Batty stink.
Is good for eh rass. The old people seh when tiger ah fight, pigeon must not get in the middle.
I hope he learn and stay out of politics. Politics is for powerful people not peek squaks.
Is good for eh rass. The old people seh when tiger ah fight, pigeon must not get in the middle.
I hope he learn and stay out of politics. Politics is for powerful people not peek squaks.
Now you finally like a big man.
Did Lall not fire him recently ?
Good for he ra**.
โWhen they interview the Attorney General then they can interview Gildarie.โ
He said the police told him the AG is too โbigโ for them to interview.
what a ignorant statement. come live in guyana and see democracy. You have fat talk in queens
โWhen they interview the Attorney General then they can interview Gildarie.โ
He said the police told him the AG is too โbigโ for them to interview.
The only country where a minister is not answerable
for his actions.
PPP have connection to underworld. Mr Reporter know. They execute people.
One where the AG has an uncle living in his house whose virtues as a warrior caste, permits him to creep up on you and do violence is extolled!
What kind of society are you building if you are to be run by tribalism and old people sayings? And why would you want evil come to the reporter?
Both Lal and Nandalal are citizens on equal footing to the drunk on the street before the law. We do not want a society of warring war lord clans. We want a democracy.
Tribalism is exactly what is destroying Guyana today, this is why it is clear to many indians that the PPP has to go.
not the majority of indians.