Wait, Iguana and DJ dish it out and then run to admin and complain when posters fire back at them ?

Big men complaining and bothering admin.

The list would be 100 pages long if I file complaints against them and other posters but why should I bother admin if we are all big men and capable of defending ourselves ?

DJ called me a whimp yesterday, does that men that I should run to admin and complain ? No. I am quite capable of defending myself.

As for iguana, he uses the nastiest name calling and attacks.

These fellas need to grow up.

Merry Christmas Iguana and DJ.

Clown, it's not about "run to admin" it's about an example of BIASED moderation. My only other contact with these admins was re the pictures Dave posted from a gay porn site because I thought such would get the site in trouble! They saw no problem with it.

Amral and Ray should be open that this is a sandbox for Indians only. Pretty clear that racist behavior by Indians is tolerated and even embraced here. JCut the charade of "moderation", "fairness", and all the other hoopla.

This is a microcosm of Guyana. Corruption and bias at the highest levels and the permission of lawlessness.

As for you Yugi, don't delude yourself into thinking you "fire back". You shoot empty cliches, and pure nonsense posts, chanting nonsense. There is nothing noteworthy about you except your open racism and hatred of black people. You are a small minded weasel playing in a puddle, imagining he is on some grand political stage mouthing Churchillian gems! Pure nonsense. You can take your Christmas greetings and shove it. You are repulsive to me and by far the most racist poster here! 

Dude...if you don't like this "racist" place...then please go find another sandbox to your liking

Tired of your BS

What BS are you tired of? Do I send you hundreds of reports? NO. Do I interact with you? Hardly, and at the times I did it was friendly. The BS you refer to is your and Amral's permission of anti black posts by your friends; not a warning, not even a sanction to them. You suddenly get "tired" when it is brought up.

I guess you're an angel who only post angelic topics...

This is not a place for the faint hearted...members get warned or suspended when they get outta hand...we cannot read every single topic

You complain a lot about the content of the site, if you feel that it's too much for your sensibilities, then go elsewhere

Wait, Iguana and DJ dish it out and then run to admin and complain when posters fire back at them ?

Big men complaining and bothering admin.

The list would be 100 pages long if I file complaints against them and other posters but why should I bother admin if we are all big men and capable of defending ourselves ?

DJ called me a whimp yesterday, does that men that I should run to admin and complain ? No. I am quite capable of defending myself.

As for iguana, he uses the nastiest name calling and attacks.

These fellas need to grow up.

Merry Christmas Iguana and DJ.

Clown, it's not about "run to admin" it's about an example of BIASED moderation. My only other contact with these admins was re the pictures Dave posted from a gay porn site because I thought such would get the site in trouble! They saw no problem with it.

Amral and Ray should be open that this is a sandbox for Indians only. Pretty clear that racist behavior by Indians is tolerated and even embraced here. JCut the charade of "moderation", "fairness", and all the other hoopla.

This is a microcosm of Guyana. Corruption and bias at the highest levels and the permission of lawlessness.

As for you Yugi, don't delude yourself into thinking you "fire back". You shoot empty cliches, and pure nonsense posts, chanting nonsense. There is nothing noteworthy about you except your open racism and hatred of black people. You are a small minded weasel playing in a puddle, imagining he is on some grand political stage mouthing Churchillian gems! Pure nonsense. You can take your Christmas greetings and shove it. You are repulsive to me and by far the most racist poster here! 

Merry Christmas Iguana, let’s put aside our political differences. It’s a fact Indians and Blacks can’t live without each other. 

Hopefully in the new year all of us can respect each other’s opinion and criticize constructively. 

This is not a place for the faint hearted...members get warned or suspended when they get outta hand...we cannot read every single topic

You complain a lot about the content of the site, if you feel that it's too much for your sensibilities, then go elsewhere

My posts are not "angelic", I give as good as I get. But my posts are not racist. Never see a post from me using the C word without quotes around it, because I know it is an offensive term to Indians. Never do I suggest that black people are superior to Indians in any way.

On the other hand, there are over ten Indians here who are OPENLY racist in their postings. And cut the bull, that "we cannot read every single topic", you actually reply to the very racist posts, so you DO see them!

And please don't tell me about faint hearted and "sensibilities". I'm not worried about the likes of any Indo KKK here, I fight my battles with them alone. They need the likes of you to look the other way for them to get an edge in any dialogue with me.

Tellin me to "go elsewhere" is a tacit admission on your part that there is NOTHING wrong with their openly racist behavior. Them calling black folks all kinds of names and suggesting we are subhumans is fine with you! Arite then.

If I were to respond with use of the C word and all the stereotypes about Indians then there would be an instant banning (as there should be). This is the hypocrisy you engage in.

Dude...if you don't like this "racist" place...then please go find another sandbox to your liking

Tired of your BS

He is looking for a Baby Sitter in the wrong place.

Remember how I had you close to crying at one time, threatening to bring your "resources" in? That was how much I had gotten to you! I've since had mercy on you, so let's not go back to dem days, arite? Stay out of this.

Tired of your BS

He is looking for a Baby Sitter in the wrong place.

Remember how I had you close to crying at one time, threatening to bring your "resources" in? That was how much I had gotten to you! I've since had mercy on you, so let's not go back to dem days, arite? Stay out of this.

Look, I don't have time with Racist Cry Babies. You can only spread LIES, LIES and more LIES, the Admin knows all your tricks.

HAHAHA Reminds me of a drunk asking Who me?? I am not drunk. Well, it has been proven that racism is even more potent than alcohol. KP, just roll with it, it is impossible to penetrate THICK Skulls that are empty!!!

Being the drunken racist that you are, methinks you speak of yourself above! Were you rolling in the gutter outside YAWK when you had this experience?

Big man acting like lil pickney.

YOU, of all people, have the NERVE to talk about "acting like pickney". You and your panty sniffing cohorts hay waged war on a single poster causing him to be suspended strictly because of the NUMBER of complaints from you and your clown posse! And you have the nerve to talk about "acting like pickney"????????

But then again you are interwined with Rat Man, so I guess this is to be expected!

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Person "giving the middle finger"

In Western culture, the finger or the middle finger (as in giving someone the (middle) finger or the bird[1] or flipping someone off)[1] is an obscene hand gesture. The gesture communicates moderate to extreme contempt, and is roughly equivalent in meaning to "***k off", "***k you," "shove it up your ass/arse," "up yours," or "go ***k yourself." It is performed by showing the back of a hand that has only the middle finger extended upwards, though in some locales, the thumb is extended. Extending the finger is considered a symbol of contempt in several cultures, especially in the Western World. Many cultures use similar gestures to display their disrespect, although others use it to express pointing without intentional disrespect toward other cultures. The gesture is usually used to express contempt but can also be used humorously or playfully.

The gesture dates back to Ancient Greece and it was also used in Ancient Rome. Historically, it represented the phallus. In some modern cultures, it has gained increasing recognition as a sign of disrespect, and has been used by music artists (notably more common among hardcore punk bands and rappers), actors, celebrities, athletes, and politicians. Most still view the gesture as obscene. The index finger and ring finger besides the middle finger in more contemporary periods has been likened to represent the testes.[2]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_finger

Ray, this is indeed not a very welcoming place but it has never been because people are trolling the gutter but because they rag on each other fiercely. It is also highly improper to tell a member to seek other pastures if the grazing here is unpalatable. By definition all have a right to voice a disagreement with the status quo and you have the terrible task of mediating the difference. That is what a leader does. He does not sacrifice members. He erases the disagreement. Remember there has only been one permanent banning on this site ever...one fellow harripasad aka god cussed up Safraz's family and was booted.  Also, technology is such that you cannot ban anyone forever. They have god-like power ( unlike the first god) to reincarnate and bee a perpetual annoyance.  Be a leader and take stock of what is happening here and address the racist stuff. It is the moral thing to do. 

Be a leader and take stock of what is happening here and address the racist stuff. It is the moral thing to do. 

With all due respect D2, racist stuff is if someone say that blacks are monkeys for instance. That almost never happen here. You travel the web quite and you would have seen what racist stuff is. Check some of the comments made on the web about Michelle Obama for what is really racist. Stating that blacks need to do more to improve their condition is not racist. It is stating a fact and offering a constructive criticism. The trouble is that blacks would prefer to pass that off as racist instead of using that energy to devise methods that will improve their circumstances. You have said many times that you use the Qur'an as a door stop. I think you even stated that you kicks it around. That is sacrilegious to Muslims and can be considered bigoted. But I don't call you bigoted anymore because I respect your right to your own observations and inclinations.

Commenting on the conditions of blacks can be attached to any other group of people too. How is it that making the same observations about other groups don't get labeled as racist. Too many brainwashing that the world forever owe blacks an apology. Strangely, this approach is detrimental to blacks getting out of their conditions. Cribby said that the Burnham government turned blacks into dependents. The Burnham presidency marginalized Indians but they did not allow it to turn them into dependent. They instead lined up at the embassy to get visas to move to region 11.

Ray, this is indeed not a very welcoming place but it has never been because people are trolling the gutter but because they rag on each other fiercely. It is also highly improper to tell a member to seek other pastures if the grazing here is unpalatable. By definition all have a right to voice a disagreement with the status quo and you have the terrible task of mediating the difference. That is what a leader does. He does not sacrifice members. He erases the disagreement. Remember there has only been one permanent banning on this site ever...one fellow harripasad aka god cussed up Safraz's family and was booted.  Also, technology is such that you cannot ban anyone forever. They have god-like power ( unlike the first god) to reincarnate and bee a perpetual annoyance.  Be a leader and take stock of what is happening here and address the racist stuff. It is the moral thing to do. 

Why do you care? You made a big production about leaving here recently. You kept a 6 months wake and send off pity party to go over to SN. Now that they put blows on you over there, you come running back here to recharge your ego. 

He escaped after he was beaten to the pulp. He got buss rass so bad, he did not know his way home.

This site is seen as a Racist Hate site. 

By who Mits?

Most of my Guyanese friends and associates and many are in the legal profession.  89 days more to go.

Look at Ray's post.

Be a leader and take stock of what is happening here and address the racist stuff. It is the moral thing to do. 

With all due respect D2, racist stuff is if someone say that blacks are monkeys for instance. That almost never happen here. You travel the web quite and you would have seen what racist stuff is. Check some of the comments made on the web about Michelle Obama for what is really racist. Stating that blacks need to do more to improve their condition is not racist. It is stating a fact and offering a constructive criticism. The trouble is that blacks would prefer to pass that off as racist instead of using that energy to devise methods that will improve their circumstances. You have said many times that you use the Qur'an as a door stop. I think you even stated that you kicks it around. That is sacrilegious to Muslims and can be considered bigoted. But I don't call you bigoted anymore because I respect your right to your own observations and inclinations.

Commenting on the conditions of blacks can be attached to any other group of people too. How is it that making the same observations about other groups don't get labeled as racist. Too many brainwashing that the world forever owe blacks an apology. Strangely, this approach is detrimental to blacks getting out of their conditions. Cribby said that the Burnham government turned blacks into dependents. The Burnham presidency marginalized Indians but they did not allow it to turn them into dependent. They instead lined up at the embassy to get visas to move to region 11.

Dude, calling black people monkeys was the Rev trade mark. I have also heard it hurled around loosely by others so you missed on the first one.  I do not concern my self what is on the web. I write on a few forums and all that are moderated restrict the nonsense because they know it cascade to ignorant ramblings. I do not care for sites that are dedicated to the alt right or Nazis or even conservative blogs on Disqus.

They  are usually closed sites to foster community for racists. This is a Guyanese site that has a long legacy for discussing opinions of guyanese people and I am  a participant here from its BBBs days and can say when the black guys moderated this site, they never allowed anyone to be racist or use cuss words and actively edited the content. Rabid was here for a long time doing that job until he left.

No one owes black people an apology for anything and if you followed the great historical black institutions or the social movement like the negritude movement or the Harlem renaissance, or the civil rights movement, there was never a request for an apology. It is always a call for the bigot, the insolent, the irreverent and the ignorant to do some self reflection. 

Burnham equally punished the people of Guyana. Were blacks being differential treated they would not have revolted against ham and be the phalanx in the struggle for change. Burnham only rewarded those close to him and treated indians as incidental. Note the first five ministers sworn in in the burnham government were Indians. Richard Ishmael managed his terrorist troops in the period of street violence. 

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Person "giving the middle finger"

In Western culture, the finger or the middle finger (as in giving someone the (middle) finger or the bird[1] or flipping someone off)[1] is an obscene hand gesture. The gesture communicates moderate to extreme contempt, and is roughly equivalent in meaning to "***k off", "***k you," "shove it up your ass/arse," "up yours," or "go ***k yourself." It is performed by showing the back of a hand that has only the middle finger extended upwards, though in some locales, the thumb is extended. Extending the finger is considered a symbol of contempt in several cultures, especially in the Western World. Many cultures use similar gestures to display their disrespect, although others use it to express pointing without intentional disrespect toward other cultures. The gesture is usually used to express contempt but can also be used humorously or playfully.

The gesture dates back to Ancient Greece and it was also used in Ancient Rome. Historically, it represented the phallus. In some modern cultures, it has gained increasing recognition as a sign of disrespect, and has been used by music artists (notably more common among hardcore punk bands and rappers), actors, celebrities, athletes, and politicians. Most still view the gesture as obscene. The index finger and ring finger besides the middle finger in more contemporary periods has been likened to represent the testes.[2]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_finger

You barely come back two days and you gone off the rail again.

I think you dream. I said I was turning in ie off line to deal with family. You need to concern yourself with the insult to your black wife and mixed child because this kind of ignorant viewpoints seep across the aether into their consciousness and they will definitely internalize your opinion.

He escaped after he was beaten to the pulp. He got buss rass so bad, he did not know his way home.

I was here when this board was a BBS so and seen thousands of posters coming and going and I have argued with most so who among the nit posse presently here can beat anyone up?

Self-praise is nothing to boast about.

I think you dream. I said I was turning in ie off line to deal with family. You need to concern yourself with the insult to your black wife and mixed child because this kind of ignorant viewpoints seep across the aether into their consciousness and they will definitely internalize your opinion.

The other day you were cussing Yugi's mother and you got away with it. Now you cussing another poster's wife and child on Christmas Day. What kind of a sicko are you?

@Former Member Ksazma's racism is almost genetic. So inbred is his racism that it rolls easily off his tongue and he doesn't even realize what he is saying. He cites problems in the black community (gun violence, etc.). Yes, there are problems in the black community. No one denies that.

There are also problems in the white community (opiod use, white collar crime etc. which you mentioned in an earlier post). These are also criminal acts. The Indo Guyanese community is also rife with problems - suicide, alcoholism, school drop outs and institutionalized crime to name a few. I can list similar for the Chinese community, the russians, etc.

Ksazma, the true definition of a racist that he is, seeks to elevate him and his community above blacks by pointing to "black problems" while either ignoring his own community's issues or insisting that blacks have worse problems than his Indian community, therefore Indians are superior.

It is truly bizarre. I refuse to address his useless, meandering, wandering posts with no focus. He often winds up contradicting himself and outright lying. Then he pouts and mumbles something like "who cares" about GNI, it's lack of importance or how wonderfully enamored he is with his family before running away, tail tucked firmly between his legs. This after he has generated hundreds of nothing posts.