Having heard the word Islam used so much I will not be surprised soon Americans will say that Islam can make America great again.
Chief posted:Having heard the word Islam used so much I will not be surprised soon Americans will say that Islam can make America great again.
Quit dreaming!
Chief posted:Having heard the word Islam used so much I will not be surprised soon Americans will say that Islam can make America great again.
are you effing kidding me??? what has religion do for this world ever!?
Religion and God has no place in government.
What will make America great again is better workers rights, remove corporations from the government, repeal citizens's united, increase tax on the rich, increase minimum wage, make education free or very cheap, strengthening Unions, go back to a gold backed dollar and add universal healthcare
politikalamity posted:Chief posted:Having heard the word Islam used so much I will not be surprised soon Americans will say that Islam can make America great again.
What will make America great again is better workers rights, remove corporations from the government, repeal citizens's united, increase tax on the rich, increase minimum wage, make education free or very cheap, strengthening Unions, go back to a gold backed dollar and add universal healthcare
Stupidness!
I am vying for Bush, Rubio or Cruz.
Republican Debate - Classic oxymoron
I agree. Pack of fools dealing with a non issue. Donald Trump will stamp isis out and deal with the quality of life of all Americans, including those whose claims American rights and still label themselves as Muslim Americans. Did these people immigrated from a country that has a name.
politikalamity posted:Chief posted:Having heard the word Islam used so much I will not be surprised soon Americans will say that Islam can make America great again.
Poli long time no see.
You sounding socialist.
You must be a Bernie Sanders supporter...Great!!!!
I am sure. Listening and understanding can be like Day and night
Rubio and Cruz are products of Latino immigrants but these two fools may be against immigration. It is like an East Indian politician hating East Indians. I am seriously thinking about voting for Bill as fist man.
Wally posted:Rubio and Cruz are products of Latino immigrants but these two fools may be against immigration. It is like an East Indian politician hating East Indians. I am seriously thinking about voting for Bill as fist man.
Like the 2 House Slaves, right???
Carson started by asking for a minute of silence. He looked like Bud Abbot, I laff my ass off. He also did not do a minute and was obviously shamelessly politicking.
Keep holding your breath. Let me know when you exhale.
Nehru posted:Carson started by asking for a minute of silence. He looked like Bud Abbot, I laff my ass off. He also did not do a minute and was obviously shamelessly politicking.
silence fuh wah?
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:Carson started by asking for a minute of silence. He looked like Bud Abbot, I laff my ass off. He also did not do a minute and was obviously shamelessly politicking.
silence fuh wah?
Fore the San Berandino Victims.
I agree with you Chief. They are preaching against the freedom of religion that is protected by the constitution. They are preaching against everything America stands for, as a leader of the free world.