This is the first South Asian to be endorsed by the Democrat Party - Queens, for a citywide position.
She is well equipped to handle this job
This is the first South Asian to be endorsed by the Democrat Party - Queens, for a citywide position.
Vish, This young Lady's office keep calling my house for support. I need to know more about her, her Philosophy, Ideology and track record before I pledge my support.
Wah yuh want to find out? if she shareing out free rum?
Cut it out, sachin. Behave. This is a serious issue and Nehru has a right to seek relevant information on the lady.
What is your ideology?
Nehru, Reshma Saujani is more of a centrist Democrat whose Congressional bid last time around was torpedoed by allegations of close ties to Wall St. Reshma was a hedge-fund attorney. She is articulate and has tremendous self-confidence. She is community-oriented and founded a charitable group bringing computer technology opportunities to women. She' a child of Ugandan parents who fled outcry country.
Cut it out, sachin. Behave. This is a serious issue and Nehru has a right to seek relevant information on the lady.
Thank you Uncle Gilbaka but PUNKS like Robber Barron Sachin don't rattle me. They gat to come real good when dem coming to Uncle Nehru.
What is your ideology?
NEHRUISM.
[Note to Nehru: Don't worry to pay me, buddy. It's a pleasure to do free PR work for the master.]
Background info:
Founder for the NFP organization Girls Who Code
Education:
BA - University of Illinois
MPP - Kennedy School at Harvard University
JD - Yale University
Only South Asian to ever be nominated by the Democrat Party(Queens) for a Citywide position
South Asians are making it while Guyanese are in jail for fraud. I am proud of my people.
She has an alliance with the many ethnic groups
dont trust her
associated with too many Frauds and Vishnu promoting her
I thought you were a business advocate.
South Asians are making it while Guyanese are in jail for fraud. I am proud of my people.
the ones in jail?
She is one of my Facebook buddies. Kal Penn is hosting an event to promote her and i accepted an invite.
A very good looking woman. Her sister too.
We are hosting another event in Richmond Hill on Wednesday.
Please call me at 347 299-4746 for details
She is one of my Facebook buddies. Kal Penn is hosting an event to promote her and i accepted an invite.
well...I see that you are up to date on the issues that concern you
We are hosting another event in Richmond Hill on Wednesday.
Please call me at 347 299-4746 for details
stuuups...post the details, why does someone have to call you? I assume this is a public event
well...I see that you are up to date on the issues that concern you
Some issues are more attractive than others