Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Vish, This young Lady's office keep calling my house for support. I need to know more about her, her Philosophy, Ideology and track record before I pledge my support.

Wah yuh want to find out? if she shareing out free rum?

Cut it out, sachin. Behave. This is a serious issue and Nehru has a right to seek relevant information on the lady.

Nehru, Reshma Saujani is more of a centrist Democrat whose Congressional bid last time around was torpedoed by allegations of close ties to Wall St. Reshma was a hedge-fund attorney. She is articulate and has tremendous self-confidence. She is community-oriented and founded a charitable group bringing computer technology opportunities to women. She' a child of Ugandan parents who fled outcry country.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Vish, This young Lady's office keep calling my house for support. I need to know more about her, her Philosophy, Ideology and track record before I pledge my support.

Wah yuh want to find out? if she shareing out free rum?

Cut it out, sachin. Behave. This is a serious issue and Nehru has a right to seek relevant information on the lady.

Thank you Uncle Gilbaka but PUNKS like Robber Barron Sachin don't rattle me. They gat to come real good when dem coming to Uncle Nehru.

What is your ideology?

NEHRUISM.

[Note to Nehru: Don't worry to pay me, buddy. It's a pleasure to do free PR work for the master.]

Originally Posted by raymond:
Originally Posted by TI:

She is one of my Facebook buddies. Kal Penn is hosting an event to promote her and i accepted an invite.

A very good looking woman. Her sister too.

well...I see that you are up to date on the issues that concern you

Some issues are more attractive than others