Reports from Berbice are......

PPP members were told they can no longer.....

vote with their PPP Membership Card..... as before.....

Presiding Officer Mahmood Shaw said.....

1,097 delegates were eligible to cast ballots.....

for the 35 Central Committee members.....

and five candidate members.

Later...Shah assured that......

only persons bearing yellow delegate cards were allowed to vote.....

even if they were party members.

“It will have to be that yellow bilious wash card…....

You can object how much you want,” he said.

He said there were 1,599 ballots .....

and spoilt ballots would be replaced only by him.

(1,599 down to 1,097.....

502 or 34% Disappear in thin air)

Delegate cards were also not issued at the last moment before voting.

“You don’t have a delegate card,

(Note...all Delegate Cards Controlled by De Cabal)

you will not be given one.

It is time we get serious.

You can’t use your party card,”...... said Shaw.

In other Words ......

you can only vote.....

if you are in receipt of a Card issued by De Cabal.

PPP Party Card means nothing....

and Don't Count Today.

Also many House of Isreal Thugs...

Were issued with  Delegate Cards....

Interesting Developments in Berbice.

RESULTS RELEASED

President and PPP General Secretary Donald Ramotar has garnered the most votes in the election of the members of the party's Central Committee with his predecessor Bharrat Jagdeo coming in second.

The results were released on Sunday as the PPP's 30th Congress ended at Port Mourant, East Berbice.

Below are the names of the full Central Committee.

1. Donald Ramotar 886

2. Bharrat Jagdeo 851

3. Frank Anthony 724

4. Anil Nandlall 690

5. Gail Teixeira 651

6. Navin Chandrapal 604

7. Roger Luncheon 560

8. Indra Chandrapal 552

9. Pauline Sukhai 546

10. Clement Rohee 540

11. Robert Persaud 537

12. Ganga Persaud 528

13, Bheri Ramsarran 518

14. Hydar Ally 504

15. Irfan Ali 503

16. Komal Chand 486

17. Ali Baksh 450

18. Zulfikar Mustapha 446

19. Clinton Collymore 445

20. Jennifer Westford 429

21. Dharamkumar Seeraj 420

22. Nigel Dharamlall 389

23. Neend Kumar 387

24. Shyam Nokta 381

25. Vishwa Mahadeo 358

26. Desmond Kissoon 312

27. Fizul Jafeerali 275

28. David Armogan 268

29. Omar Sharif 248

30. Mohammed Haroon Hussein 247

31. Philomena Sahoye-Shury 245

32. Brian Allicock 243

33. Kellawan Lall 236

34. Kwame Mc Coy 228

35. Chitreka Dass 222

The five candidate members are:
1. Colin Croal 400

2. Ronald Harsawack 223

3. Shiv Persaud 163

4. Sandra Baldeo 162

5. Vishwa Barratt 158. 

Kwame McCoy is happy

he is "#2 at De Bottom"

and Jagdeo is "#2 at De Top"

Is that how you love the PPP that you can't stop talking about them? If them rig or frig is them business.

It don't matter how bad the Crab Louse feel....
those of us who growing up support the PPP...

have every right to cndem the Corruption and Thiefing we see now.

Bhai talk about rigging......From a total of 1599 Ballots

At Least 200 were House of Isreal Thugs

PPP’s historic Congress ends on successful note -with a clarion call for continued delivery of higher level of goods, services -President Ramotar emerges with highest votes at central committee election

1 Donald Ramotar  886 55.410%
2Bharrat Jagdeo  851 53.221%
3Frank Anthony  724 45.278%
4Anil Nandlall  690 43.152%
5Gail Teixeira  651 40.713%
6Navin Chandrapal  604 37.774%
7Roger Luncheon  560 35.022%
8Indra Chandrapal  552 34.522%
9Pauline Sukhai  546 34.146%
10Clement Rohee  540 33.771%
11Robert Persaud  537 33.583%
12Ganga Persaud  528 33.021%
13Bheri Ramsarran  518 32.395%
14Hydar Ally  504 31.520%
15Irfan Ali  503 31.457%
16Komal Chand  486 30.394%
17Ali Baksh  450 28.143%
18Zulfikar Mustapha  446 27.892%
19Clinton Collymore  445 27.830%
20Jennifer Westford  429 26.829%
21Dharamkumar Seeraj  420 26.266%
22Nigel Dharamlall  389 24.328%
23Neend Kumar  387 24.203%
24Shyam Nokta  381 23.827%
25Vishwa Mahadeo  358 22.389%
26Desmond Kissoon  312 19.512%
27Fizul Jafeerali  275 17.198%
28David Armogan  268 16.760%
29Omar Sharif 248 15.510%
30Mohammed Haroon Hussein  247 15.447%
31Philomena Sahoye-Shury  245 15.322%
32Brian Allicock  243 15.197%
33Kellawan Lall  236 14.759%
34Kwame Mc Coy  228 14.259%
35Chitreka Dass  222 13.884%

PPP dekegates and observers at their 30th Congress.

PPP delegates and observers at their 30th Congress.

ABC Quick Count - Breakdown of Attendance
Berbice Delegation.----------------------->800
Grass Root & Sugar Workers 400  
Regular PPP Members 200  
Imported   Drunks & Funny Fellas200  
Total Berbice Delegates 800  

All   other Regions Except Berbice.-----------.---->800
Grass Root & Sugar Workers 100  
Regular PPP Members 400  
Legitimate PPP Supporters 500  

Thugs & Imported Funny   Fellas    
Kwame House Of Isreal Gang 200  
Other Misc. Funny Fellas 100  
Total Bogus Delegates 300  

Originally Posted by TI:

Can I vote overseas ballot?

you just had to ask. Gail, Ramsammy et all represent the PPP overseas contingency since they all hold foreign passports.

It was also an Indo Jamboree and alas only one half of one percent of whom the PPP call supporters got the privileged to re arrange arrange the seating order of the party actualized council of advisers to the PPP appointed dictator. Voting was just to say the process was offered up for a vote and not to establish a choice from the membership.

Is that how you love the PPP that you can't stop talking about them? If them rig or frig is them business.

spoken like a true snake

Warria, dem ah ask you fuh wan jill fuh rig and frig?

spoken like a true snake

Warrior love to take PPP happiness and make it his business.  

spoken like a true snake

Warrior love to take PPP happiness and make it his business.  

Whether is PNC or PPP reaming yuh kakahole, it doesn't matter to you...its all happiness....

PPP’s historic Congress ends on successful note -with a clarion call for continued delivery of higher level of goods, services -President Ramotar emerges with highest votes at central committee election

The Congress was rigged....

The Results were Rigged.....

Now the Picture of the Rigged Results ......is further Rigged.

Ramotar & Jagdeo think Berbicians Stupid.....

spoken like a true snake

i feel sorry for you the only berbican that cannot attend the congress you should have leave guysuco money alone