I intend to switch allegiance to PPP/AFC coalition!
PNC has failed to unite the country, plus they have shafted AFC. The PPP/AFC coalition will bring prosperity to all Guyanese.
God Bless
I intend to switch allegiance to PPP/AFC coalition!
PNC has failed to unite the country, plus they have shafted AFC. The PPP/AFC coalition will bring prosperity to all Guyanese.
God Bless
RiffRaff posted:I intend to switch allegiance to PPP/AFC coalition!
God Bless
Me thinks is too early for campaigning 4yrs to go.
never too early on hoopla....campaign started before the results of last election was released...so, yuh joining meh boy?
RiffRaff posted:never too early on hoopla....campaign started before the results of last election was released...so, yuh joining meh boy?
sure i guh campaign on the WCD,i got to take Gilly with me.
Maybe we can visit some wedding houses while campaigning....we can cover a lot between now and 2020
RiffRaff posted:Maybe we can visit some wedding houses while campaigning....we can cover a lot between now and 2020
will love to. miss them 3 days sport bhai
we guh have to hire security
RiffRaff posted:I intend to switch allegiance to PPP/AFC coalition!
God Bless
Another April Fools joke.
The PPP doesn't think that it needs the AFC. They boast that they already won back the votes that they lost to the AFC in 2011.
The PPP also thinks that the Indo vote is the majority, so they can be blatant ethnic in appeal, and still win.
They want the AFC tossed out of the coalition, but they aren't going to take them back.
RiffRaff posted:Maybe we can visit some wedding houses while campaigning....we can cover a lot between now and 2020
Be careful not to go to Line Path. Epsom Salt and Senna waiting for you.