I hereby tender an unqualified and unconditional apology to Rev for stating that he is not a father.

For some reason I had got that impression but I know now I was mistaken.

I regret the embarrassment my irresponsible statement caused Rev.

I wish to assure Rev it will not happen again.

he is a step father he too lazy to make kids

I hereby tender an unqualified and unconditional apology to Rev for stating that he is not a father.

There is a subliminal message in there and that is how dare anyone use Rev and Father in the same sentence - he's not fit to be a father. Fess up Gilly, that's what you really mean. Ah juss blow yuh cova, man......

Listen to this bloody Bufoon!!!

he is a step father he too lazy to make kids

Too busy changing batteries too, he does miss the right moment.

Hey man why you doan shut yo batty one one time eh?

Come shot am nah Druggie. The DOPE gat control of you.

See, heerrree you go again with your dutty mouth Mr Nehru. How much bokkle you had tonight a  dozen an a half?

Only half dozen Bhai. How things Buddy?

See, heerrree you go again with your dutty mouth Mr Nehru. How much bokkle you had tonight a  dozen an a half?

Things aright but is only 6 bokkles an you mouth so dutty is what goin on, ehehe

I am being nice today.

Rev, on his way out after donating his sperm at the sperm bank was told, "thanks for cumming".