There is an old proverb that says, "a promise is a comfort for a fool." Well, that failed narcissist above made lots of promises back in 2008 and millions of fools were comforted by his promises. They believed him. It's 2012 and white Americans know better. That blowhard can no longer be trusted. He didn't keep his word.

RE: PRESIDENT DONALD RAMOTAR

Unlike Obama who made promises to the American people that he had no qualms breaking, Donald Ramotar did not make promises to the good people of Guyana. Instead he made commitments to the Guyanese people that he fully intends to keep.

You folks know what those commitments are!

LOSERS(Obama) MAKE PROMISES THEY OFTEN BREAK. WINNERS(Ramotar) MAKE COMMITMENTS THEY ALWAYS KEEP.

Speaking of LOSERS---let's not forget Loser Moses and Loser Khemraj---co-leaders of the AFC(Alliance Of Frauds & Crooks).

AFC is the most corrupt bunch of crooks. They tried to hide corruption in their own party. Thankfully Yusuf was brave enough to speak out.

Well, maybe but it was one from within who raised the issue.  So, do you place all in the same category?  I think you are a bit extreme in your assessment.  I know guys in the AFC who are NOT, and BTW, I also know guys in the PPP and PNC who are NOT corrupt.  Any organization will have the spectrum of humanity.

Here lies the difference.

An AFC member speaks out against another for what he believes is unlawful. I have not heard cries of "back stabber"  "nemarakaram"( big word) and all the dirty names thrown around. They are proving themselves to be decent.

The PPP has members even on this here board, who know that the PPP had done some crooked dealings and yet never said a word and when those such as Moses who did stand up and speak out against their corrupt practices, were deemed unfit as a human, Back stabber,bla bla bla.

Simply charming!

Why you doan ketch yo bed nuh banna.

hi just got me another '58 martin D28 herringbone off a collector. Not a ding. Was in its case most of the time.  Took it to an experienced luthier on martins  for a looking over and said it was perfect sounds great too. Actually I am going to play it while you fight with these guys

Originally Posted by martin Carter:

You do that and when you come the AFC will still be corrupt.

yep, to a fool comparing apples and oranges. One person purportedly padding his expense report compared to a corrupt cabal hiding 50 billion!  And that is the tip of the iceberg! I guess you folks buy your morality at the dollar store!

And that is the tip of the iceberg!

Indeed, just the tip of the AFC's iceberg of issues.

indeed so, there is a lot of PPP thievery to uncover, 20 years of those porkers getting rotund on the nations fat.

It will be quite a challenge for the AFC to address its internal issues which are now public knowledge.

indeed so, there is a lot of PPP thievery to uncover, 20 years of those porkers getting rotund on the nations fat.

It will be quite a challenge for the AFC to address its internal issues which are now public knowledge.

NICIL 50 billion, Fip motilal 15 million US are also public knowledge. 

Again ... AFC issues.

Surely. They are  the finger in the dyke so Ramotar and his corruptocrats do not overwhelm the system and drain the coffers dry.

Again ... AFC issues.

Surely. They are  the finger in the dyke so Ramotar and his corruptocrats do not overwhelm the system and drain the coffers dry.

It will be a challenging assignment to keep the fingers in the AFC's dyke of troubles.

I was wondering if you fell over and could not get up. I played over 20 bars of an old ragtime ditty and no response! You had me worried there,

Of course it will be a challenging time to stop the corruptocrats! They have learnt to steal so well  and lacking any oversight until now they have begun to assume they are entitled to it.

I was wondering if you fell over and could not get up. I played over 20 bars of an old ragtime ditty and no response! You had me worried there,

Interesting observation, as you mutter breathlessly to yourself in the mirror.

Now it is more than age this time.. possibly age plus a little nip of 5=year old! Otherwise you would not forget so easily that this is your third usage of the mirror story.

Interesting observation, as you mutter breathlessly to yourself in the mirror.

Now it is more than age this time.. possibly age plus a little nip of 5=year old!

Otherwise you would not forget so easily that this is your third usage of the mirror story.

The 5-year old stuff would be quite harmful to yourself.

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

I plan to line up for another 2.5 hours to vote for this blackman Obama as I did in 2008.

Just like how Burnham and donkey cart economist Carl Greenidge made you and your family line up for basic food items.

TK the next donkey cart economist. 

You should be ashamed of yourself to defend corruption and nepotism in the AFC.

Go back and lecture at your second grade university. You economic plan was flatly rejected by Guyanese and you failed, yes failed to get into political office.

I plan to line up for another 2.5 hours to vote for this blackman Obama as I did in 2008.

Just like how Burnham and donkey cart economist Carl Greenidge made you and your family line up for basic food items.

Go back and lecture at your second grade university. You economic plan was flatly rejected by Guyanese and you failed, yes failed to get into political office.

UNcle Rama you are certainly drunk. Show us where TK defends Corrution and nepotism.

Barack Hussein was a novelty back in 2008 and mesmerized white folks like the bloke on the right with his amazing teleprompter reading skills. But it's now 2012 and the magic is gone. Hussein has turned out to be a failure. And those 2 white people in the photo will be voting in November for an intelligent, hardworking, practical and pragmatic leader who can turn this country around. Good bye and good riddance to fraudster Hussein---no wonder supporters of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks) love Hussein--birds of a feather(frauds) stick together.

Wow! Are you under the influence of alcohol? 

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by PRK:

Me too. I cannot vote but if I could it would be that blackman Obama. 

There is an old saying in Guyana, "blackman cyan run cakeshop how dem gon run country." Barack Hussein has proven that saying to be 100% correct.

I guess you can't help but display your blatant racism. SMH.

Originally Posted by Pointblank:

Yusuf thinks that he was in the PPP and could do what the PPP boys does

He would be a perfect addition to the PPP

Haseef Yusuf

AFC Region 6 councilor and the person who blew the whistle on corruption, fraud and cronyism within that party is reportedly in fear for his safety after receiving several threatening phone calls since going public.

Haseef Yusuf is clearly a man of character and integrity. He is also a man of his word. Yusuf is now clearly dispised by the frauds who run the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks).