Nuff fat talks for the man who couldn't afford to pay my uncle he monthly rent he owes him. And still owes other people to this day.
You're lucky the Coalition won chap. Now you can move out of your mother's house in Florida.
The Coalition is your meal ticket now.
I gave my time and efforts freely to the PPP for no promise of reward except the hope that the PPP might reform in this term. And I will stay with them in Opposition.
You're lucky the Coalition won chap. Now you can move out of your mother's house in Florida.
The Coalition is your meal ticket now.
I gave my time and efforts freely to the PPP for no promise of reward except the hope that the PPP might reform in this term. And I will stay with them in Opposition.
So wha was the talk about wanting Consul General wuk before it end up in people hand like CaribJ.
Freely is not when yuh benefit from the Sperm Exchange.
I mentioned CG wuk to anyone yuh antiman?
As you can see, I to the AG a piece of my mind. I supported the PPP for non-personal reasons.
I got NOTHING from the PPP. I asked for nothing. Not even a free meal. FYI, I pay my own meals, hotels, and hire and pay my own driver. You think everyone like you chap?
As you can see, I to the AG a piece of my mind. I supported the PPP for non-personal reasons.
I got NOTHING from the PPP. I asked for nothing. Not even a free meal. FYI, I pay my own meals, hotels, and hire and pay my own driver. You think everyone like you chap?
De Honorable Rev will tell us everything...na tek worries.
Antiman, I dare anyone to post here a single dollar, a single meal, a single hotel bill, or anything of value I have ever received from the PPP. Or was even promised by the PPP.
The PPP don't keep their promises. Ask ASJ.
I mentioned CG wuk to anyone yuh antiman?
When you say driver do you mean someone using a whip on you like those horse cart drivers?
213 online (0 members
213 guests)