OK Folks:

The 10% party, the Alliance for Change(AFC) currently finds itself in a huge dilemma.

* The party was hoping for Moses Nagamootoo to be its presidential candidate in the next election.

* But Moses has exposed himself in parliament as out and out, dyed in the wool, congenital liar.

* Moses' credibility with the Guyanese people is at an all time low.

* Nigel Hughes was the man who played a huge role in inciting terror and violence in Agricola---many East Indians were injured thanks to Nigel's action.

* Nigel is currently perceived by the majority of Guyanese as a terrorist.

THE AFC IS IN A NO WIN SITUATION FOLKS.

They will have to choose between congenital liar Moses and perceived terrorist Nigel.

It doesn't matter who they choose as their presidential candidate---liar Moses Nagamootoo or perceived terrorist Nigel Huges---the AFC will pull less votes in the next election than they did in 2011.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Calling people terrorist is treasonous..

Brudda:

Even a 3rd rate lawyer like Nigel Hughes will tell you he cannot sue for being referred to as a "perceived" terrorist.

And by the way Brudda, Nigel played a pivotal role in instigating and provoking the mayhem in Agricola---which caused many East Indian citizens to be injured--it is because of his egregious actions, particularly in Agricola, that the majority of Guyanese perceive Nigel as a terrorist.

Why is the PPP bent on dividing Guyana into Afro vs. Indos? I mean everytime you guys saying Indos get robbed, indos get killed, Afros this, AFros that. Aren't you guys for ALL guyanese? Is the PPP still stuck in its racist past? How will Guyana as a country, and Guyanese as people be able to move forward if its progress is constantly hampered by this racist stuff from BOTH SIDES?

If the PPP wants to show that its a party for all Guyanese I suggest you tell Ramotar to start changing today.Tell him Brudda said that.

Brudda: Why is the PPP bent on dividing Guyana into Afro vs. Indos?

Rev: The PPP is not dividing Guyana---Guyana will forever be divided--it's human nature---90% of afros are prejudiced in favor of the black led PNC and 90% of Indos are prejudiced in favor of the Indian led PPP---like I said---human nature---you can't change that---of course, the N*GGER INDIANS in Guyana are a fast growing group---they hate and despise the PPP, so its only a matter of time before they help put the PNC in power again.

Brudda: Is the PPP still stuck in its racist past?

Rev: Hogwash! The PPP has done more for blacks in Guyana than the PNC--blacks in Guyana enjoy a higher standard of living than they did under the PNC. So how can you talk about the PPP and their racist past ?

Brudda: How will Guyana as a country, and Guyanese as people be able to move forward if its progress is constantly hampered by this racist stuff from BOTH SIDES?

Rev: Politics is a dirty game Brudda---both side play that dirty game. Anyway, Those who hate and despise the PPP will forever whine and complain about the PPP and accuse the party of racism, but the reality is Guyana is on the move, economically and socially---and the majority of Guyanese are satisfied with the leadership of their country and the direction it is headed---Of course, N*GGER INDIANS and TERRORISTS in the AFC will forever be dissatisfied---they want to see Guyana ruined and bankrupt.

Brudda: If the PPP wants to show that its a party for all Guyanese I suggest you tell Ramotar to start changing today.Tell him Brudda said that.

Rev: Donald Ramotar is admired and respected by the majority of Guyanese---a recent private poll showed 51% of Guyanese will vote to re-elect him---of course, that means 49% are dissatisfied---you are clearly among the 49%---but that's OK----the Rev would recommend that you open your mind Brudda---you'll then see the immense prosperity that is headed Guyana's way---the private sector will be leading the way---encouraged by the Ramotar administration.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

* Moses' credibility with the Guyanese people is at an all time low.

* Nigel Hughes was the man who played a huge role in inciting terror and violence in Agricola---many East Indians were injured thanks to Nigel's action.

* Nigel is currently perceived by the majority of Guyanese as a terrorist.

THE AFC IS IN A NO WIN SITUATION FOLKS.

They will have to choose between congenital liar Moses and perceived terrorist Nigel.

It doesn't matter who they choose as their presidential candidate---liar Moses Nagamootoo or perceived terrorist Nigel Huges---the AFC will pull less votes in the next election than they did in 2011.

SO SORRY REV BUT WHAT I HAVE HI LIGHTED IN YOUR POST ARE ALL LIES....EVEN YOUR NAME IS HI LIGHTED, DID YOU KETCH DAT?

Rev: The PPP is not dividing Guyana---Guyana will forever be divided--it's human nature---90% of afros are prejudiced in favor of the black led PNC and 90% of Indos are prejudiced in favor of the Indian led PPP---like I said---human nature---you can't change that---of course, the N*GGER INDIANS in Guyana are a fast growing group---they hate and despise the PPP, so its only a matter of time before they help put the PNC in power again.

Rev: Hogwash! The PPP has done more for blacks in Guyana than the PNC--blacks in Guyana enjoy a higher standard of living than they did under the PNC. So how can you talk about the PPP and their racist past ?

Brudda: How will Guyana as a country, and Guyanese as people be able to move forward if its progress is constantly hampered by this racist stuff from BOTH SIDES?

Rev: Politics is a dirty game Brudda---both side play that dirty game. Anyway, Those who hate and despise the PPP will forever whine and complain about the PPP and accuse the party of racism, but the reality is Guyana is on the move, economically and socially---and the majority of Guyanese are satisfied with the leadership of their country and the direction it is headed---Of course, N*GGER INDIANS and TERRORISTS in the AFC will forever be dissatisfied---they want to see Guyana ruined and bankrupt.

Brudda: If the PPP wants to show that its a party for all Guyanese I suggest you tell Ramotar to start changing today.Tell him Brudda said that.

Rev: Donald Ramotar is admired and respected by the majority of Guyanese---a recent private poll showed 51% of Guyanese will vote to re-elect him---of course, that means 49% are dissatisfied---you are clearly among the 49%---but that's OK----the Rev would recommend that you open your mind Brudda---you'll then see the immense prosperity that is headed Guyana's way---the private sector will be leading the way---encouraged by the Ramotar administration.

You should know by now that you speak to an educated class here on GNI. All the BS you spout is transparent. Anyone who believes a word you type, including yourself, should be lined up and shot because they cannot contribute to society.

===

SO SORRY REV BUT WHAT I HAVE HI LIGHTED IN YOUR POST ARE ALL LIES....EVEN YOUR NAME IS HI LIGHTED, DID YOU KETCH DAT?

cain bai:

Less than 10% of Guyanese will totally agree with you, but 90+% of Guyanese would totally agree with the Rev---Moses is a congenital liar and Nigel is a perceived terrorist--and if the AFC were to choose either of these two psychopaths as their presidential candidate they will receive less votes than they got in 2011.

Again, you lie. You know nothing about the Guyanese people, what you post are all hopes, your hopes for the country, nothing for the poor suffering Guyanese people.

cain bai:

READ COMMENTS FROM ORDINARY GUYANESE--THEY WERE ASKED HOW THEY PERCEIVED THE LEADERS OF THE AFC:

VANESSA TULARAM: "I believe since the AFC picked up 7 seats in parliament their leaders became swell headed. All they do is quarrel about how the PPP corrupt, but up to now not one PPP politician has been charged with corruption. Rather than work for the Guyanese people in parliament the AFC leaders seem determinded only to make the PPP look bad. It is hard to like people who are arrogant and self important, and that is how I see the AFC leaders."

NICOLE SANDERS: "Right now lots of Guyanese see the AFC leaders as opportunists who are more committed to their private law practices and businesses and to making money than they are to the well-being of Guyana and the Guyanese people. I am personally turned off by Nigel Hughes, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Raphael Trotman and the other AFC leaders."

SITA RAMGOBIN: "When I look at out president, Mr. Ramotar, I see a man who is humble and selfless. He wants the best for Guyana. When I see and listen to the AFC leaders I see a bunch of egotistical hypocrites. It looks like they are against all the projects that are being developed in Guyana. I just don't trust the lawyers who head the AFC---they are all for themselves."

WENDY BARNWELL: "First of all I voted for Mr. Granger and APNU, so if you are looking for someone to say something positive about the leaders of the AFC you have the wrong person. The way I see it, 90% of Guyanese voted against the AFC. And in the next election even more Guyanese will vote against the AFC. Since you asked about their leaders, I think the AFC leaders are full of hot air. I dont see them as principled people. I dont see them as honest. But then again they are lawyers. They are all for themsleves. They dont care about the Guyanese people. I know most Guyanese people are put off by the leaders of the AFC."

==================

There you have it cain---ordinary Guyanese give their impression of the AFC leaders---frank and brutally honest.

===

cain bai:

Less than 10% of Guyanese will totally agree with you, but 90+% of Guyanese would totally agree with the Rev---Moses is a congenital liar and Nigel is a perceived terrorist--and if the AFC were to choose either of these two psychopaths as their presidential candidate they will receive less votes than they got in 2011.

Ignorant man; our nation stands on the breath of one voter. 10 percent of them is more than a support beam for our national institutions.

You calling Moses a liar has as much credence as a roach selling itself as an agent of healthcare.  As for Nigil being a 3rate lawyer or a terrorist you might as well be selling flutie to Eskimos. You will get more success there.

Again, you lie. You know nothing about the Guyanese people, what you post are all hopes, your hopes for the country, nothing for the poor suffering Guyanese people.

cain bai:

READ COMMENTS FROM ORDINARY GUYANESE--THEY WERE ASKED HOW THEY PERCEIVED THE LEADERS OF THE AFC:

WENDY BARNWELL: "First of all I voted for Mr. Granger and APNU, so if you are looking for someone to say something positive about the leaders of the AFC you have the wrong person. The way I see it, 90% of Guyanese voted against the AFC. And in the next election even more Guyanese will vote against the AFC. Since you asked about their leaders, I think the AFC leaders are full of hot air. I dont see them as principled people. I dont see them as honest. But then again they are lawyers. They are all for themsleves. They dont care about the Guyanese people. I know most Guyanese people are put off by the leaders of the AFC."

==================

There you have it cain---ordinary Guyanese give their impression of the AFC leaders---frank and brutally honest.

You have to be the dumbest flake ever here. One can go and similarly cull the comment section of the Stabroek news on any of a variety of subject ie the lack of Chinese workers at the scam site called the Marriott to hear no less than is posted above but in the reciprocal voice...forceful condemnation of the PPP regime for deceiving us.  You are going to get as much credence arguing with other peoples voices as you do with pilfering other people's cartoon to illustrate your nonsense points.

===

You should know by now that you speak to an educated class here on GNI. All the BS you spout is transparent. Anyone who believes a word you type, including yourself, should be lined up and shot because they cannot contribute to society.

Brudda:

It is true that GNI is blessed with folks who have acquired extraordinary formal education, but what the Rev has found is the more formal education people acquire the more narrow minded they become.

MANY OF THE FORMALLY EDUCATED FOLKS HERE NEED TO LIBERATE THEIR MINDS--THEY NEED TO BE LIKE OPEN-MINDED LIKE THE REV.

RE: BELIEVING THE REV

Listen Brudda! For those who you who hate and despise the PPP, whatever the Rev "preaches" on this wonderful forum will absolutely never mesh with your reason and your common sense. It is understandable therefore that you will never, ever believe a word the Rev posts.

But once 51% of the Guyanese people agree with the Rev--that's all that matters.

===

Brudda:

It is true that GNI is blessed with folks who have acquired extraordinary formal education, but what the Rev has found is the more formal education people acquire the more narrow minded they become.

MANY OF THE FORMALLY EDUCATED FOLKS HERE NEED TO LIBERATE THEIR MINDS--THEY NEED TO BE LIKE OPEN-MINDED LIKE THE REV.

RE: BELIEVING THE REV

Listen Brudda! For those who you who hate and despise the PPP, whatever the Rev "preaches" on this wonderful forum will absolutely never mesh with your reason and your common sense. It is understandable therefore that you will never, ever believe a word the Rev posts.

But once 51% of the Guyanese people agree with the Rev--that's all that matters.

You done with your BS and gone back to the NUMBERS THING? You ent too bright after being burnt SO MANY TIMES. Like your daddy BGurd would say... HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

===

You done with your BS and gone back to the NUMBERS THING?

Brudda:

These were the NUMBERS from the 2011 election:

48.6%...PPP

40.8%...PNC

10.3%...AFC

After a year in office Bhai Ramo has picked up a few percentage points--actually 2.4%---he is now up to 51%.

When the Rev "preaches" on this board---the target audience is that 51%---the supporters of the PPP and those who are undecided---not the blowhards and blabbermouths who support the AFC/PNC.

===

You done with your BS and gone back to the NUMBERS THING?

Brudda:

These were the NUMBERS from the 2011 election:

48.6%...PPP

40.8%...PNC

10.3%...AFC

After a year in office Bhai Ramo has picked up a few percentage points--actually 2.4%---he is now up to 51%.

When the Rev "preaches" on this board---the target audience is that 51%---the supporters of the PPP and those who are undecided---not the blowhards and blabbermouths who support the AFC/PNC.

How did he pick up2.4 points and how do you know that, by divination? For some one who is loose with words like blabbermouths you seem to have fully articulated mouth flaps from blowing air.

===

How did he pick up2.4 points and how do you know that, by divination?

Storm-sewer:

Ramo will be the incumbent president in the next election---incumbents always have the advantage--there is a power in incumbency--you just saw Obama slaughter Romney and the Republicans.

Incumbent Ramo will pull an Obama and slaughter his opposition in the next Guyana election.

rev i am hoping that one day you and nehru go back to guyana and a race roit start i want the black people to beat the shit out of you too racist fool and i must hear you say is i help cause this i preach the racist hate

warrior bai:

The Rev treats his fellow posters with respect, even those who vehemently disagree with me--like you, for example.

Now warrior, you really need to raise your standards when you post on a Rev thread!

You should consider it an honor and a privilege being able to correspond with the Rev.

===

Storm-sewer:

Ramo will be the incumbent president in the next election---incumbents always have the advantage--there is a power in incumbency--you just saw Obama slaughter Romney and the Republicans.

Incumbent Ramo will pull an Obama and slaughter his opposition in the next Guyana election.

So it is by divination. 

===

Storm-sewer:

Jabba the Hut was a member of the incumbent party ( any indian at the head is the same) and had at his disposal the agencies of the state to reinforce his coronation and he lost 4 points.

To date, the only change in the protocol of their rule that they assert autocratic authority to do as they please per the constitution and even went so far to insist on their independence of the legislature. That exposes their corrupt under belly and if that does any good it is to the opposition.

I did not "See" Obama's slaughter Romney. I saw the failure of the republican candidate to articulate a clear message plus stumble over himself and precipitate his demise. That much was clear to all except you who in your obscene racist and degrading manner pretend to be a genius with numbers and a soothsayer with stupid predictions.

You do no less here.

As for me being in the sewer, you can imagine that if it pleases you. It may provide you some modicum of comfort no less than you insisting TK is a third rate scholar or Nigil a third rate lawyer. You apparently need those crutches.

The EXPERT on elections speaketh. 

Look how Ramo will run for cover, now that he's been touched by the resident genius.

Originally Posted by TK:
====

So it is by divination. 

Are you saying it's inconceivable that after a year in office, a year in which Guyana has experienced continued growth, and the Guyanese people have gotten to know President Ramotar better, that the President could not have picked up an aditional 2.4% support among the Guyanese people ?

Listen! Private polling has Ramo at 51% not fortune telling.

And the power of the incumbency along with continued success economically and socially in Guyana will propel President Ramorar onto a 2nd term.

===

Listen Kari bai:

The Rev learned in 2012 that one should never ever bet against a popular incumbent, and being a man who has always learned from his mistakes and failures, the Rev is now confident that incumbent Ramo will "pull an Obama" and win convincingly in the next Guyana election.

===

Listen Kari bai:

The Rev learned in 2012 that one should never ever bet against a popular incumbent, and being a man who has always learned from his mistakes and failures, the Rev is now confident that incumbent Ramo will "pull an Obama" and win convincingly in the next Guyana election.

You are a consummate liar. You used the data of Obama's low satisfaction ratings across the population as "evidence" that Romney will win over 300 electoral college votes.

You did not pay heed to Romneys failings so went on sipping happy brew while using the most despicable racist slurs against Obama insisting white people will not be fooled by the " poorly educated, slovenly and duplicitous, foreign born Muslim" There is little for people like you to learn if you have not learnt them by now.

You are making the same mistake here. You are looking at the evidence and painting a rose colored pictures  while deliberately neglecting the exposed nasty underbelly of the PPP party we saw exposed over the past year.

 ===

You are a consummate liar. You used the data of Obama's low satisfaction ratings across the population as "evidence" that Romney will win over 300 electoral college votes.

Storm-Sewer:

The Rev's mantra has always been and will always be:

But the egregious mistake the Rev made during the US presidential election in 2012 was he allowed his EMOTIONS to get in the way of his reasoning and his common sense and his decision making process.

THE NUMBERS DID NOT LIE!

Kari kept posting the real numbers---Obama was headed for re-election---but the Rev ignored the numbers---and anyone who ignores the numbers and substitutes emotion in his decision making is guaranteed to lose and fail.

THE REV HAS LEARNED FROM HIS FAILURE!

But the egregious mistake the Rev made during the US presidential election in 2012 was he allowed his EMOTIONS to get in the way of his reasoning and his common sense and his decision making process.

Numerous prominent pollsters, newspapers, etc., made the unfortunate predictions in last US presidential elections.

rev you still did not learn nothing you making your racist hate for the black people and the ****** indians cloud your mind with what is happen in guyana you is still sailing

warrior:

The Rev may rightfully describe East Indians who despise the PPP and want to see the PNC rule Guyana as N*GGER INDIANS.

But hate does not exist in the Rev's heart and soul. The Rev's conscience is crystal clear and his mind extremely serene and peaceful.

It would be ungodly and an egregious sin for the Rev to hate any of God's children, black, white, brown, yellow, whatever ?

PPP divide Guyana between blacks and Indians...wow, maybe we all born yesterday.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Its quite evident to see,the AFC are in a serious power struggle...one which will lead to its self-destruction

Guess what, the insipid state of the PPP and their complete lack of any charismatic figure to centralize a summoning ideological theme that can resonate is surely their disease.