Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

He is mentally corrupt!

Narain:

The Rev knows it pains you to see a man like bhai Ramo leading Guyana.

For the past 20 years you have been hoping and praying for a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes to lead Guyana.

A bhai Ramo or a bhai barath or a bhai Cheddi will always be unacceptable to N*GGER INDIANS!(by the way, on this forum folks refer to East Indians as C**lies--so the phrase N*gger Indian ought not offend anyone)

Listen Narain, folks like you will get your wish one day---your wish to see a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes lead Guyana---and the reason you will get your wish is the Guyanese  N*GGER INDIAN population is growing.

It is not the good afro Guyanese who will put a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes in power---it's the N*GGER INDIANS.

Check out some of the N*GGER INDIAN scumbags:

++

Christopher Ram, Rupert Roopnarine, Khemraj Ramjattan---these are the dirtbags who will help put a Mr. Granger, a Mr. Trotman and a Mr. Hughes back in power.

Originally Posted by alena06:

NO comprende this thread...Makes no sense..Y'all think Amral will delete.

Quite understandable. The comments were only written for the highly intelligent people on the blog, not the dotish and dufuses like you and Nehru and Skelly and Biguard.

Even Rev Al and Baseman will understand the essence of the thread and they are average.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

He is mentally corrupt!

Narain:

The Rev knows it pains you to see a man like bhai Ramo leading Guyana.

For the past 20 years you have been hoping and praying for a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes to lead Guyana.

A bhai Ramo or a bhai barath or a bhai Cheddi will always be unacceptable to N*GGER INDIANS!(by the way, on this forum folks refer to East Indians as C**lies--so the phrase N*gger Indian ought not offend anyone)

Listen Narain, folks like you will get your wish one day---your wish to see a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes lead Guyana---and the reason you will get your wish is the Guyanese  N*GGER INDIAN population is growing.

It is not the good afro Guyanese who will put a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes in power---it's the N*GGER INDIANS.

Check out some of the N*GGER INDIAN scumbags:

++

Christopher Ram, Rupert Roopnarine, Khemraj Ramjattan---these are the dirtbags who will help put a Mr. Granger, a Mr. Trotman and a Mr. Hughes back in power.

Rev Al:

I find it most offensive you call Mr Ramjattan a Niger Indian.  He is one of few East Indians in Guyana who have the pedigree to stand up to the abuses of the corrupt PPP.

He is not a chammar like you and the other PPP soupnist, he is a brave heart chatrie who believe in his dharma of good must always over come evil.

Unlike Rupert who forgot that it was the PNC who murdered his leader Walter and go and roll up with them.

Rev Al:

I find it most offensive you call Mr Ramjattan a Niger Indian.  

He is not a chammar like you

Narain:

You find it offensive when the Rev labels Ramjattan a N*GGER INDIAN but you have no qualms labelling the Rev a chamar, huh ?

Listen! You can throw all the labels you can find at the Rev--no biggie!

But never forget what the Rev has said to you---it is the N*GGER INDIANS who will put a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or  Mr. Hughes into office.

Will those gentlemen be terrible for Guyana ?

I never said so!

All I did was pointed to the scumbags who will make sure that one day a Mr. Granger or a Mr. Trotman or a Mr. Hughes is elected President---N*gger Indians despise the bhais(Ramo, barath, Cheddi).

Quite understandable. The comments were only written for the highly intelligent people on the blog, not the dotish and dufuses like you and Nehru and Skelly and Biguard.

Even Rev Al and Baseman will understand the essence of the thread and they are average.

I am a kindergarten drop out..I have trouble understanding a thread that starts with a one liner personal attack with no source of evidence or information.

Originally Posted by alena06:

I am a kindergarten drop out..I have trouble understanding a thread that starts with a one liner personal attack with no source of evidence or information.

You did not have to open your mouth and share your stink breath for us to discover that@!&%$#@