Wouldn't you recommend Paul Chandra bai?
Or would he disapprove of selling to Indian N*ggers?
Wouldn't you recommend Paul Chandra bai?
Or would he disapprove of selling to Indian N*ggers?
Rev Al....come in Rev Al!
I need to buy a new Bentley Mulsanne bro
Auto Spares And Parts in Guyana
Mark Chandra's Auto Sales & Car Rental
229 Anaida Ave, Eccleston Gdns., Eccles, E.b.d.,
,Guyana
Tel. #: 2332724
Rev Al.....
Auto Spares And Parts in Guyana
Mark Chandra's Auto Sales & Car Rental
229 Anaida Ave, Eccleston Gdns., Eccles, E.b.d., ,Guyana
Tel. #: 2332724
Eeee say eee is wan top New York Businessman.
and eee living at Washingtion Square, Eccles.
Yuh herar Poom Poom Lie.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYkqMT6HKD0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_23QR0U2Iuk
Rev de Poom Poom Cheese ....... Cheap Fare in Washington Square.
Rev and Kwame.....two eccles Poom Poom Cheese
So Kwame McCoy and Rev Chandra are ole time members of de Peanut Butter Gang?
Is Luncheon a charter Member of de Peanut Butter Crew?
Luncheon threatens to resign .....
if they insist Poom Poom Cheese be his Right Hand Man.
Kwame seh eeee dont mind if........
Pandit Reep Daughter tek over Luncheon Chair...
and Kwame seh heee aint giving up his seat......Bharat put eee deh...
Kwame seh....let roger go ........
he and Pundit Daughter will pull more hindu votes.
Peanut Batty Crew running things at OP......
and Kwame and Pundit Daughter will deliver Berbice.
Who is dis lungeera Paul Chandra?
Farouk Samaroo:
No wonder the Democrat party in Queens rejected you---you are a gullible and naive little boy!hahahaha
Paul Chandra is the fake name the Rev Al handle used to register on gni---Chandra paul is my favorite player---so reverse that and you get Paul Chandra.hahahaha
RE: ALEXI RAMOTAR
Farouk--didn't you claim Rev Al was Alexi Ramotar ? Now you believe he is the fake name he registered under---Paul Chandra ?
YOU ARE A NAIVE, GULLIBLE BOY FAROUK SAMAROO---NO WONDER THE QUEENS DEMOCRAT PARTY HAVE REJECTED YOU AND TREATED YOU LIKE $HIT.
By the way Farouk--yuji is right---that stint in Afghanistan seems to have mentally F****d up your mind---seek treatment little boy.
Oh looky, the auntyman cavalry has arrived
Take a good look at that Farouk Samaroo photo folks!
100% HOMOSEXUAL LOOK!
People who like labelling other as homos are LATENT HOMOSEXUALS!
LMAO LMAO
LMAO LMAO
lllllllllll
OK Folks:
Check out the waxed eyelahes on Farouk Samaroo above.
100% HOMOSEXUAL!
Keep em coming tuff guy
No wonder this man who needs to seek mental assistance uses gay terminology in most of his posts.
Listen Joker, come out of your closet. Be yourself, we will not judge you. But please, seek the mental health assistance that you so badly need. It must be very tough after the democrat party kicked you to the curb and a judge threw the book at you. You will get over it.
Please seek the mental help that you so badly need.
De Poom Poom Panties from eccles are here....
No wonder this man who needs to seek mental assistance uses gay terminology in most of his posts.
Listen Joker, come out of your closet. Be yourself, we will not judge you. But please, seek the mental health assistance that you so badly need. It must be very tough after the democrat party kicked you to the curb and a judge threw the book at you. You will get over it.
Please seek the mental help that you so badly need.
Folks who are latent homosexuals---try to hide their homosexuality by berating others---labelling them as antiman.
TAKE A LOOK AT FAROUK SAMAROO---100% HOMOSEXUAL--PHOTOS DON'T LIE
Yep, that Samaroo fella is wan rale antiman
Must be Rev Aunty.........Man
You know I think Samaroo's picture is just about every third post now