OK Folks!

HERE IS SOME GOOD NEWS FOR OBAMA AND HIS SUPPORTERS!

What might work in Obama's favor in the November election is many white Americans(44% of whites voted for Obama in 2008) do not want to be seen as rejecting the country's first black president and so even though Obama has been a stunning failure as President white Americans may be inclined to keep him in the white house for another 4 years.

ADVANTAGES OF BEING A BLACK PRESIDENT:

Being black, Obama will be judged by a lower standard.

Check out these facts:

* 25 million Americans are either unemployed or underemployed

* Nearly 50 million Americans are on food stamps

* The national debt is nearly 16 trillion---6 trillion has been piled on during Obama's presidency

* Obamacare is now estimated by the CBO to cost $1.76 trillion---double the initial estimate

* Gas prices headed to $5

REMEMBER OBAMA IS BLACK---and despite all those shocking facts above---Obama's blackness could keep him in office---any white president, Democrat or Republican, would be rejected with those numbers above---But America's first black president may be given a pass---who cares about 25 million Americans being unemployed---who cares about the country being 16 trillion in debt---Obama is America's first black president---surely he can't be rejected---THAT WOULD BE RACIST---rejecting a failed black president--THAT'S RACIST.

Hopefully 5% of white Americans come to their senses---America is on the road to financial ruin---time for a man of substance in the white house---not a man of color.

President Barack Obama

Again, to be elected in November 2012

President of the United States.

DG:

Obama may very well get lucky in November---many white Americans who voted for him in 2008---they know he has been a failure---but they dont want to be seen as rejecting America's first black president----so they'll likely ignore the horrible crisis America faces---25 million unemployed or underemployed and 16 trillion in DEBT---and vote to re-elect Obama.

BUT HOPEFULLY 5% OF WHITE AMRICANS WILL COME TO THEIR SENSES AND FIRE OBAMA THE FAILURE.

RE: AMERICAN RECESSIONS

There have been 11 recessions in America since world war 2----all but one have been associated with an increase in the price of oil.

TODAY OIL IS APPROACHING $110 a BARREL----and gasoline price is approach $5 a gallon.

LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER RECESSION IS HEADED AMERICA'S WAY.

A recession later this year would seal the deal for Republicans---OBAMA WILL BE A ONE TERM PRESIDENT.

Originally Posted by Wendy Holmes:

Rev, beneath Barry's dark skin is a caucasian.  Don't let that dark pigment fool you.  He has his mom's exuberant smile.    

Wendy:

It would be great if the dumb, stupid, idiotic white folks in America would consider the "caucasian" in Obama----they will evict him from the white house in a millisecond.

But because Obama is viewed as black---he is being judged by a lower standard---blacks are expected to fail, for the most part---and Obama has been a failure.

Listen Wendy---with 25 million Americans unemployed or underemployed and with a national debt of 16 trillion---no white President would win re-election.

BUT OBAMA IS BLACK---HE MAY GET A PASS---HIS FAILURE WILL BE TOLERATED.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

President Barack Obama

Again, to be elected in November 2012

President of the United States.

DG:

BUT HOPEFULLY 5% OF WHITE AMRICANS WILL COME TO THEIR SENSES AND FIRE OBAMA THE FAILURE.

A recession later this year would seal the deal for Republicans---OBAMA WILL BE A ONE TERM PRESIDENT.

Reality still remains that ..

November 2012, President Obama ..

Elected again as President of the US-of-A.

Reality in November, 2012 ..Over 52% votes/support for ..President Barack Obama. 

DG:

That 52% you mentioned cannot be "REALITY"---the election is still 7 months away.

What you are engaging in with your 52% projection is fantasy and wishful thinking.

In 2008 Obama received 52.9% of the overall votes---that's reality! It will be a miracle if Obama gets to 50% in November.

Listen DG, if the economic conditions in November are as grave as they are now---unemployment rate over 8.0%, gas prices nearing $5, 25 million Americans undemployed or underemployed, etc, etc---then there is a strong likelihood Obama will be a one term president.

Reality in November, 2012 ..Over 52% votes/support for ..President Barack Obama. 

DG:

That 52% you mentioned cannot be "REALITY"---the election is still 7 months away.

What you are engaging in with your 52% projection is fantasy and wishful thinking.

Patience and time, Rev ..

In Novemver 2012, we will celebrate ..

President Barack Obana .. again elected ..

President of the US-of-A. 

Rev, who's words are those in the first post?

cainster:

The lead post is 100% the Rev!

Listen! The 2012 campaign will be heated---Obama will attack the Republicans and you can rest assured FIRE will be returned with interest.

Check out the bumper sticker below cainster---Good Jesus Lord! Even the Rev will admit that's a tad harsh.

OBAMA HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE AS PRESIDENT---AND HE MUST BE EVICTED FROM THE WHITE HOUSE---BUT NO NEED FOR BUMPER STICKERS LIKE ABOVE--EVEN THE REV ADMITS---THAT STICKER IS A TAD HARSH.

Anyway, Obama and the democrats must understand that they are not the only ones who can attack---REPUBLICANS HAVE A LOT OF FIREPOWER!

Listen! The 2012 campaign will be heated ---

Obama will attack the Republicans

and you can rest assured FIRE will be returned with interest.

Corrections !!

The Republicans ramped up their relentless attacks on President Barack Obama and the Democratic Party.

President Barack Obama and the Democratic party officials are simply returning comments, as apt. 

Originally Posted by God:

Reality in November, 2012 ..

Over 52% votes/support for ..

President Barack Obama. 

We all remember you predicting Moses would be elected president in Guyana Nov 2011 ....

Incorrect !!!

Like yuh memory failing rapidly ole man? 

For months before Ramouthar was selected as the presidential candidate, you were touting Moses Nagamatoo as the next president in Guyana. Posting pictures of Moses every other day.

We all remember you predicting Moses would be elected president in Guyana Nov 2011 ....

Incorrect !!!

For months before Ramouthar was selected as the presidential candidate, you were touting Moses Nagamatoo as the next president in Guyana.

Posting pictures of Moses every other day.

Again .. incorrect statement.

Incorrect !!!

For months before Ramouthar was selected as the presidential candidate, you were touting Moses Nagamatoo as the next president in Guyana.

Look how you disowning Moses now. You a real rotten rope supporter 

Incorrect !!!

Look how you disowning Moses now. You a real rotten rope supporter 

Your choice to continue with your gross misinformation.

Rev, who's words are those in the first post?

cainster:

The lead post is 100% the Rev!

Listen! The 2012 campaign will be heated---Obama will attack the Republicans and you can rest assured FIRE will be returned with interest.

Check out the bumper sticker below cainster---Good Jesus Lord! Even the Rev will admit that's a tad harsh.

OBAMA HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE AS PRESIDENT---AND HE MUST BE EVICTED FROM THE WHITE HOUSE---BUT NO NEED FOR BUMPER STICKERS LIKE ABOVE--EVEN THE REV ADMITS---THAT STICKER IS A TAD HARSH.

Anyway, Obama and the democrats must understand that they are not the only ones who can attack---REPUBLICANS HAVE A LOT OF FIREPOWER!

The person who owns that car should get a good whalloping, that's racist to the bone.

Tell the truth Rev, that's your car ain't it?

IF OBAMA IS RE-ELECTED IN NOVEMBER IT WILL BE THE GREATEST MAGIC ACT IN AMERICAN HISTORY.

The world knows that the Obama voodoo worked wonders in 2008---but after 4 years in office America is more in debt than ever---Obama has piled on 6 trillion in debt---25 million Americans are unemployed or underemployed---and nearly 50 million Americans are on food stamps.

IT WILL TAKE THE GREATEST OF MAGIC ACT FOR PROVEN FAILURE OBAMA TO WIN RE-ELECTION.

But the white people in America are the stupidest white people on the planet---the 44% who voted for the community organizer in 2008---hopefully a few percentage of those white idiots have gathered some sense.

EVICT OBAMA AND HAVE A MAN OF NUMBERS AND SUBSTANCE LEAD AMERICA!

President Barack Obama will be elected again ..

in November 2012, ..President of the US-of-A.

DG:

You see that oil chart---oil closed at $107.22 a barrel today---gasoline prices approaching $5 a gallon---right now Obama is deeply worried.

More worrying numbers for Obama:

* 25 million Americans unemployed or underemployed

* national debt close to 16 trillion dollars

* 2012 deficit nearly 1.5 trillion

* nearly 50 million Americans on food stamps.

OBAMA WILL NEED THE GREATEST MIRACLE OR MAGIC IN AMERICAN HISTORY TO WIN RE-ELECTION.

The man is a disgrace to all black people---first black president---and he turned out to be a colossal failure---worst president in US history.

President Barack Obama will be elected again ..

in November 2012, ..President of the US-of-A.

DG:

OBAMA WILL NEED THE GREATEST MIRACLE OR MAGIC IN AMERICAN HISTORY TO WIN RE-ELECTION.

The man is a disgrace to all black people---first black president --- and he turned out to be a colossal failure --- worst president in US history.

Simply a person's perspective, meh freno Rev Al.

When all is settled in November 2012 ..

there will again be elected ..

President Barack Obama.