I would like you to depict in a cartoon Granger as the master and Ramjattan, Nagamotoo, and Ramaya as attackings dogs on leashes. These three dogs are controlled by Granger and the message should be "Old Dogs, New Master, Not so Old Tricks." This cartoon will send a message that Granger just have to control these three dogs and let them do the tricks that other PPP leaders have done in the past - sell-out your souls
I would like you to depict in a cartoon Granger as the master and Ramjattan, Nagamotoo, and Ramaya as attackings dogs on a leashes. These three dogs are controlled by Granger and the message should be "Old Dogs, New Master, Not so Old Tricks." This cartoon will send a message that Granger just have to control these three dogs and let them do the tricks that other PPP leaders have done in the past - sell-out your souls
Where were you when Cheddi sold out the PPP to Burnham and the PNC and together they joined hands in a communist embrace and wrecked the economy of the nation?
It may cause an uproar on GNI so here is Grainjaw on top and Rumjhaat, Naga and Bush Doctor at the bottom toned down.
Would you vote for these scamps ?
Ladies and Gentlemen, the Prez...yeahhhh clap clap clap
Burp!
I would like you to depict in a cartoon Granger as the master and Ramjattan, Nagamotoo, and Ramaya as attackings dogs on leashes.
Billy:
* I will not post a photo of a black man with 3 dogs---that will offend moderator Raymond---he is very sensitive about color.
* But this photo may pass the test:
Master Granger and his attack dogs Moses, Khemraj and Ramaya.
Al least he is wearing a black jacket. That will do, posters have to use their imagination.
I see that as an Officer of the law with his three drug sniffing dogs, about to take on some PPP/C drug runnings.
I would like you to depict in a cartoon Granger as the master and Ramjattan, Nagamotoo, and Ramaya as attackings dogs on leashes.
Billy:
* I will not post a photo of a black man with 3 dogs---that will offend moderator Raymond---he is very sensitive about color.
I see a white man taking out yuji, rev and billy to relieve themselves.
Billy:
I see a white man taking out yuji, rev and billy to relieve themselves.
dem dogs look too healthy fuh be dem. Yuh have to get three mangy rice eaters instead.