REV......it is time yuh speak de truth...

Dem Buggerman Vex..... Ramotar get fish up by Moses

Moses really cut eee down to size

Romotar really dotish...Idiot

One time Moses Cuss up all ah dem at Freedom House and Moses tell dem......"I done with aya"

Jackass Ramotar....Immediately...Dispatch a letter to Moses

This is wha de Fool write

Dear Comrade Moses.....Thank you fuh Resigning from the PPP

Janet call Donald....and told him....

"Are you a Donkey?"

Janet Jagan told Ramotar.....

"Without Moses PPP cannot get 50% Votes"

Janet tear up de Letter....and mek Ramotar apologize to Moses in front of everyone at freedom house

Janet was Right.......

in 1997..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_1997

With Mose on Board....... PPP Won Easily - 55%

in 2001..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2001

With Mose on Board .....PPP Won Easily - 53%

in 2006..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2006

With Mose on Board........ PPP Won Easily - 54%

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

in 2011..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board PPP LOST -48%

So the Facts are here for everyone to See....

it does not Matter How much Buggering Yuji tek.....

it does not matter if Rev getting Bugga from Kwame Or Lamumba.....

PPP CAN ONLY WIN WITH NAGAMOOTOO......

AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT.......

BUT PPP WILL LOOSE .......

AND IF NAGAMOOTOO LEADING THE AFC....... WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN.