OK Folks:

It is the Rev's opinion that energy development in Guyana will be political gold for the PPP.

RE: OIL

We are all aware of the offshore drilling now taking place in Guyana---major international oil companies are spending tens of millions investigating the oil possibilities in Guyana. If oil is discovered in commercial quantities, the Guyanese economy will experience enormous growth and development.

RE: HYDRO

We are all aware of plans for Amalia falls----it's now up to the IDB----if they give the go ahead----that hydro project will become a reality.

OIL AND HYDRO

Politicians from the AFC and PNC are praying overtime----loser Moses, loser Khemraj, loser Gerhard, loser Kissoon, etc, etc, etc----these losers are on their knees praying to Allah or whoever god they pray to---they know that the oil and hydro projects would be political gold for the PPP----so they are praying for failure----failure to discover oil in commercial quantities and failure to develop the Amalia falls project would be a blow to the PPP---and would be a win for the AFC and their political partner, the PNC.

MESSAGE TO ALL GUYANESE

Let's us keep our fingers cross---let us hope for energy development in Guyana to succeed----yes, oil and hydro would be political gold for the PPP----but it would also be great for the people of Guyana.

QUESTION:

How many of you are rooting for the oil and hydro projects to be great successes ?

We know loser moses, loser khemraj, loser gerhard and loser kissoon of the AFC will be flabbergasted if the oil and hydro projects are successful.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
QUESTION:

How many of you are rooting for the oil and hydro projects to be great successes ?

Oil and Hydoelectric developments will eventually be realities.

Oil is always present in Guyana but certain activities in the past supressed its development.

The push is on for hydroelectric power development, which hopefully will materialise for the betterment of Guyanese.

OK Folks:

It is the Rev's opinion that energy development in Guyana will be political gold for the PPP.

Rev, I have to agree with you that the energy development will be political gold for the PPP. Yes, the populace and the working class will continue to suffer and yes the PPP elites will be laughing all the way to the banks..... off shore.

Mitwah,

I hope you are wrong. Please don't sound like optimist Freddie Kissoon. Give the current government a chance to correct the corruption practices of the past. If the PPP/C is not in office, Guyana will revert back to the days from 1964 on wards. What can the Night Bus Party(AFC) do? Remember, they are the JUNIOR member of the oppositon.    

Mitwah,

I hope you are wrong. Please don't sound like optimist Freddie Kissoon. Give the current government a chance to correct the corruption practices of the past. If the PPP/C is not in office, Guyana will revert back to the days from 1964 on wards. What can the Night Bus Party(AFC) do? Remember, they are the JUNIOR member of the oppositon.    

Welcome Skeldon_Man! I hope I am wrong too.  I see you refer to the AFC as the Night Bus Party. (LOL) During the election campaign, it was the PPP that was bringing people by the bus loads and truck loads to party at their meetings.

Iman, would like to see Guyana prosper.  I am impressed with the big manshions Tapside.

How Vultures and Rodents Think:

We know loser moses, loser khemraj, loser gerhard and loser kissoon of the AFC will be flabbergasted if the oil and hydro projects are successful.

Before elections Ramotar made a fake-promised to weed out Corruption in Govt........but after 3 months no Investigation, No Charges, No Conviction..... Non-Stop Corruprtion & Crime Continues.

Now Ramotar telling the PNC Police-Force it is their Responsibility to Lock up the Thieves in Govt and even them in the PNC and in the Police force.

AFC Demanding Scrapping Jagdeo Presidential Package & Perks.

Roheeeee tell Police Ignore Ramotar..... he is not their Boss..... and threaten police....They must not talk.......and must  cover up de corruption......because they (the Police) are the most corrupt police force in the world...........and he (Rohee) defending them.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....mmanders-over-leaks/

Rohee say he got the full backing of the (PPP) Rats in Freedom House to protect all the (PNC)

Cockoraches and rodents.

So the De Freedunmb Rats and De Congress Place Cockaroachs feel they are still above the Law.......and They feel AFC cant do them anything

Oil and Hydoelectric developments will eventually be realities.

Oil is always present in Guyana but certain activities in the past supressed its development.

The push is on for hydroelectric power development, which hopefully will materialise for the betterment of Guyanese.

DG:

The Rev likes your optimism regarding energy development in Guyana.

OIL AND HYDRO WILL PUT GUYANA ON A HIGHER PLANE ECONOMICALLY.

RE: GERHARD RAMSAROOP

AFC's executive Gerhard Ramsaroop regularly posts negative articles here about the PPP and problems in Guyana, but not once has he praised the new developments taking place in Guyana.

Loser Ramsaroop, loser Moses, loser Khemraj, and loser Kissoon are agents of Satan---these miscreants desperately want Guyana to regress economically---in that way their bedmates in parliament---the PNC---would stand a good chance of ruling Guyana again.

THE AFC CANNOT WIN A GENERAL ELECTION IN GUYANA---BUT THEY CAN PLAY A ROLE IN HELPING THE PNC RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

Berbicians must not allow themsleves to be brainwashed by the AFC LOSERS.

The last paragraph is utter nonsense.

cainster:

Why not comment on the benefits of energy development in Guyana ?

IT WILL BE POLITICAL GOLD FOR THE PPP.

Regarding the last paragraph---it's 100% truthful---those AFC losers will be dazed if oil and hydro become a reality in Guyana.

These Vultures, Rats, Rodents & Cockaroaches cant deal with the TRUTH....Look how they lie..

QUOTE :-

Politicians from the AFC and PNC are praying overtime----loser Moses, loser Khemraj, loser Gerhard, loser Kissoon, etc, etc, etc----

these losers are on their knees praying to Allah or whoever god they pray to---they know that the oil and hydro projects would be political gold for the PPP----so they are praying for failure----

failure to discover oil in commercial quantities and failure to develop the Amalia falls project would be a blow to the PPP---

and would be a win for the AFC and their political partner, the PNC.

Now The Truth:-

March 1st .... Just a few days ago the PNC leader (GDF Ballot Box Thief) Granger met for private talks with Ramotar (PPP Leader & President).

Granger (PNC) was accompanied by 2 other Black PNC members for this private meeting with Ramotar (PPP).

No WPA members were Invited or taken for this Private PPP - PNC Meeting.

No AFC member were Invited or taken for this Private PPP - PNC Meeting.

http://www.guyanaobservernews....content/view/6434/1/

Dec 6th PPP & PNC Private Meeting

March 1st PPP & PNC Private Meeiing

President Donald Ramotar and Attorney General and Legal Affairs Minister Anil Nandlall in discussion with the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) leader David Granger, and members Joseph Harmon (right) and Lance Carberry (second from right)

Note: These talks are between the PPP & PNC only.....No AFC.......No WPA

Granger (PNC) assured Ramotar (PPP) that the PNC will not support the AFC call to scrap the Presidential Pention , Package & Perks for Jagdeo because if they do so they will have to also have to scrap the Opposition Leader Pention Package & Perks for Corbin.

Ramotar (PPP) agreed with Granger (PNC) and explained further ....... Scrapping the Presidential & Opposition Leader Pention Package & Perks will also affect future benefits set aside for both Ramotar(PPP) and Granger (PNC).

Granger (PNC) assured Ramotar (PPP)......the AFC cannot cut the PPP/PNC Runnings which was started by Burnham Constitution  (PNC) which protects both the PPP & PNC.

PNC  will not Vote againts any benefit or Protection that was put in place by either Burnham (PNC) or Jagdeo (PPP).

As you can see they left happily knowing the AFC only got 7 Seats and the WPA 4 Seats...... and if they come together as it stands now the PPP & PNC can work together and continue to run things.

So when those Rats and Cokoraches come and tell you lies about the AFC  supporting PNC......tell them to carry their lies back to Ramotar and Congress Place....

Just look at Rev De Cokoroach........eeee cant hide!!!!!!!!

Rev Energy Development must be for the Benefit of All the People of Guyana.....it must not be the Political Goal of the PPP or PNC to pay themselves huge Pensions.....you Vultures must back off and allow the country to Grow and Pogress.

Stop the Thiefing and Corruption.......Jail all the crooks both PPP and PNC.......and if yuh find any crooks in the AFC or WPA Jail them too.

But dont make up lies about Moses, Kemraj and Gerhard to mek them Crooks in the PPP and PNC look good.......stop being Vultures, Rats, Rodents and Cockoraches.

Let Guyana Prsper with good Government and Governance.

Everyone is watching and waiting for Ramotar to start cleaning up the mess now.

Thats all we want.

"Rev Energy Development must be for the Benefit of All the People of Guyana.....it must not be the Political Goal of the PPP "

Jalil:

You need to read a bit more carefully!

What the Rev said was "Energy development in Guyana would be POLITICAL GOLD for the PPP----I did not say a "political goal".

There is a huge difference between "political gold" and "a political goal".

Now Jalil, tell the truth bhai---the truth is your heroes loser moses, loser khemraj, loser gerhard, and loser kissoon over at the AFC dont want to see ENERGY DEVELOPMENT in Guyana---that would be terrible news for the AFC---they want to see strikes in the sugar estate---problems in the rice industry----etc, etc, etc

ENERGY DEVELOPMENT WOULD BE GREAT FOR THE PEOPLE OF GUYANA----AND YES IT WOULD BE POLITICAL GOLD FOR THE PPP.

Mitwah,

Welcome Skeldon_Man! I hope I am wrong too.  I see you refer to the AFC as the Night Bus Party. (LOL) During the election campaign, it was the PPP that was bringing people by the bus loads and truck loads to party at their meetings.

Iman, would like to see Guyana prosper.  I am impressed with the big manshions Tapside.

Thank you.

So you guys call us Tapside heh? So what do they call you guys? Battam Side? Yes I grew up in Line Path and missed all the progress in the 90's and 2000.

It's very difficult to prove that the PPP brought truckloads of people to their meetings. We could say the same is true of the APNU/PNC/AFC.

I remember in the 60's when the PNC brought negroes from 51 village to attend their meetings in Skeldon. Useless to say what happened. Their strengths are in matches.

I left Guyana in 1970 but I still make my annual prilgimage to visit my roots.

Night Bus means the guy caught a bus in the night not knowing where he was going to disembark. That's how I see the AFC. Didn't Dick Morris tell Ramjattan and his party that they will win a majority in 2006? What a waste.

Night Bus means the guy caught a bus in the night not knowing where he was going to disembark. That's how I see the AFC. 

(Lol) I know what night bus means.

Obviously you have not read the AFC' Action plan which the PPP/C copied and used during the last election.  You may view it here: http://www.voteafc.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=41&Itemid=27

Here's an extract.

Our Goals

Healing and Reconciliation
To acknowledge, embrace and celebrate our ethnic diversity.

Liberal Democracy and Good Governance
To defend and increase civil liberties of our people and regulate government’s intervention in
political, economic and social issues affecting the people.

To ensure that every citizen has equitable access to the resources of the state and the national decision-making processes in keeping with Article 13 of our constitution. 

Industrialisation and Jobs
To create a whole new economy that will stimulate rapid development through Guyana’s production transformation from a raw material producer to a manufacturer of value added goods and services.

Fair Taxes
To allow your paycheck go further and businesses grow.  You work hard and
you must be able to take care of yourself and your family in a dignified way. 

Safe and Secure Society
To enable a safe and secure society where Guyanese can move freely, conduct business without fear and be our neighbours’ keepers.

Functional Multi-Ethnic Society
To unleash the energies of all our people regardless of race, class, religion or gender. 
To enable all Guyanese to enjoy their fullest potential.

Moral Rebuilding
To rebuild the moral fabric of our society for the sake of future generations.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Conscience:

The Rev believes that Jagan was sincere when he spoke about human development and the need to eliminate poverty.

But what Jagan did not fully comprehend was that it was the private sector that was supposed to be the engine of economic growth---not the public sector.

Today the PPP has a pro growth policy----the private sector is viewed as the engine of growth---we are seeing massive foreign direct investments in Guyana----revenues from these invesments will contribute to the alleviation of poverty----these projects  will also contribute to the rise in the standard of living of all the people in Guyana.

THE PPP WANTS PROSPERITY FOR GUYANA; THE AFC WANTS MISERY.

Just follow the posts on this site by Gerhard Ramsaroop---every single one delights in some setback in Guyana---THE AFC CRAVES MISERY FOR GUYANA.

(Quote)THE PPP WANTS PROSPERITY FOR GUYANA; THE AFC WANTS MISERY.

Just follow the posts on this site by Gerhard Ramsaroop---every single one delights in some setback in Guyana---THE AFC CRAVES MISERY FOR GUYANA.

(Quote)

YET AGAIN REV THE LAST PARAGRAPH IS THE USUAL CRAP...IT'S A BLATANT LIE.

YOU ARE THE ONE PUTTING WORDS INTO THE MOUTHS OF OTHERS.

What Gerhard posts is to show where work is needed, but you on the other hand would much prefer the govt close their eyes and shut the poor working man out.

THE AFC IS FOR ALL OF GUYANA NOT ONE GROUP OF PEOPLE BUT YOU SEEM TO THINK THAT GUYANA IS ONLY FOR THE PPP AND INDIANS.

YOU ARE THE ONE HERE WHO NEEDS TO WAKE UP AND NEVER MIND YOUR COCK AND BULLSHIT MATH.

AS I SAID BEFORE, STOP WITH THE FRIGGIN HATING.

Mitwah,

Welcome on board Skeldon_man. It is time more Berbicians start exposing the AFC and kick them out of Berbice in the next election. AFC is fixated on handing over the government to their big brother, the PNC dictatorship.

Start sending this message across Berbice that we need to kick the traitors out of the land and home of the late and great Dr. Jagan.

Moses sold his soul out to the PNC. Shame on the AFC for trying to return Guyana to the dark days of PNC dictatorship. You are brave Berbician, skeledon_man. Keep up the good work and let us weed out the AFC from the great ancient Dutch county of Berbice, home of some of Guyana's great sons and daughters.

Berbice was always the cradle of resistance to slavery and later British imperialism. We must never forget our great history.

Cock-a-roach Typing :- " It is time more Berbicians start exposing the AFC and kick them out of Berbice in the next election. AFC is fixated on handing over the government to their big brother, the PNC dictatorship."

Now ......The Truth.......

"PPP and PNC working together,

no one will be Investigated or Charged for Thiefing,

Jagdeo & Corbin Retirement Package & Perks remain...

Ramotar & Granger will benefit also from Package & Perks....

PPP and PNC meeting Privately.....

Berbicians are not Cock-a-roach....

Ramotar & Corbin cant fool them...

You should stop posting shit and go play with yourself in a corner, that should make your day and also keep you from posting more shyte.

Now that you have gotten personal. You can take the article by the AFC on the so called missing 90 million and rub the filth all over your face.

The police accounted for every penny. Shame on you and the AFC for spreading lies. Enough of this "stealing" talk. Get real and let us have a real political discussion now that the AFC has rotten egg all over their faces.

You should stop posting shit and go play with yourself in a corner, that should make your day and also keep you from posting more shyte.

Now that you have gotten personal. You can take the article by the AFC on the so called missing 90 million and rub the filth all over your face.

The police accounted for every penny. Shame on you and the AFC for spreading lies. Enough of this "stealing" talk. Get real and let us have a real political discussion now that the AFC has rotten egg all over their faces.

Yujji