Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Moses left the PPP for the AFC with his character pretty much unblemished. At that point in time he was able to make his case of injustice against a long time member of the party who was denied a fair chance to compete for the leadership. Many at home and abroad sympathized and supported him. Some, like myself who sympathized with him still supported the party at the last polls for reasons that has to do with the risks associated with dividing the party's votes. The results of the elections came as a surprise to many in the PPP. The party won the most votes but was slightly short of a majority in parliament.

The new parliament began with a new and radicalized Nagamotoo. The AFC immediately began toeing the PNC line by offering them full support on everything from budget cuts to supporting criminal elements from Agricola to Linden. The new Moses began acting like a PNC thug with his colleague, Ramjattan, going on TV and making all sorts of wild and absurd statements. The public watched in amazement and disbelief at this life-long PPP stalwart suddenly backsliding on everything that he ever lived and fought for. His isolation began to grow and the AFC began to lose not only its rank and file but the executives began fleeing to other parties.

The man who brought votes to the AFC is now a pariah in the very communities where he was held in high esteem. The AFC is not expected to retain those votes in regions 5 and 6 where Naga was a star His fall from political stardom will be fully realized in the next elections when the ruling party scoops up those votes that were lost due to internal fracases in the party over leadership

* Solid post as usual Billy.

* The truth will always be the truth.

* And you have spoken the truth about Neemakaram Moses.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Moses left the PPP for the AFC with his character pretty much unblemished. At that point in time he was able to make his case of injustice against a long time member of the party who was denied a fair chance to compete for the leadership. Many at home and abroad sympathized and supported him. Some, like myself who sympathized with him still supported the party at the last polls for reasons that has to do with the risks associated with dividing the party's votes. The results of the elections came as a surprise to many in the PPP. The party won the most votes but was slightly short of a majority in parliament.

The new parliament began with a new and radicalized Nagamotoo. The AFC immediately began toeing the PNC line by offering them full support on everything from budget cuts to supporting criminal elements from Agricola to Linden. The new Moses began acting like a PNC thug with his colleague, Ramjattan, going on TV and making all sorts of wild and absurd statements. The public watched in amazement and disbelief at this life-long PPP stalwart suddenly backsliding on everything that he ever lived and fought for. His isolation began to grow and the AFC began to lose not only its rank and file but the executives began fleeing to other parties.

The man who brought votes to the AFC is now a pariah in the very communities where he was held in high esteem. The AFC is not expected to retain those votes in regions 5 and 6 where Naga was a star His fall from political stardom will be fully realized in the next elections when the ruling party scoops up those votes that were lost due to internal fracases in the party over leadership

* Solid post as usual Billy.

* The truth will always be the truth.

* And you have spoken the truth about Neemakaram Moses.

Mr Rev you like Mr Ramjattan right? You is he family? 

AFRO GUYANESE LOVE AND RESPECT THEIR PRESIDENT

* It's not only Indians and Amerindians who will lead the PPP to a majority win in the next election. Afro Guyanese will also play a role in getting the PPP to 51+%

* Look at those lovely smiling faces---they love their President.

AFRO GUYANESE LOVE AND RESPECT THEIR PRESIDENT

* It's not only Indians and Amerindians who will lead the PPP to a majority win in the next election. Afro Guyanese will also play a role in getting the PPP to 51+%

* Look at those lovely smiling faces---they love their President.

Rev, you are so right. Lots of luv and respeck.

HA HA HA HA

* Prezzy surely looks like he was enjoying that wine down.lol

* By the way, Check out these 2 sourpusses:

* You think those 2 grouches can wine down like Prezzy ?lol

* NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS!

* Afro Guyanese women will help take Prezzy to the magical number:

* The only Indians who are tired of the PPP are the Cuffy lovers and Dirty PNC Indians.

* But you can rest assured that 80% of Indians in Guyana, 75% of Amerindians and quite a few decent and civilized blacks are solidly behind the PPP.

Dem Cuffy Lovers and Dirty PNC Indians are showing up nowadays and staunchly defending the PNC. Many of them are ashamed of their Indian ness.

* The only Indians who are tired of the PPP are the Cuffy lovers and Dirty PNC Indians.

* But you can rest assured that 80% of Indians in Guyana, 75% of Amerindians and quite a few decent and civilized blacks are solidly behind the PPP.

Dem Cuffy Lovers and Dirty PNC Indians are showing up nowadays and staunchly defending the PNC. Many of them are ashamed of their Indian ness.

Oh Yes. Now we have the PPP crew joining up with AFC crew. 

JB will you marry an nice Hindu man ? Or will it be a nice Afro man ?

Please post pictures if you do.

You want us to give credence to your guesstimate while you discredit Kishan's estimate, namely, AFC is expected to get 12-14 seats in the next Parliament.

Is there no end to your conceit?

What a PPP mineset. Keep it up Mr Yuji. We only need Mr sing and mr jalil to complete the party 

* 2 notable cuffy lovers and dirty PNC Indians are: Donkey cart economist Tarron Kimraj and Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop.

-

* Those two tricksters are dying to see a CUFFY to rule Guyana.

* May they continue to be mentally tormented by the PPP.

What a PPP mineset. Keep it up Mr Yuji. We only need Mr sing and mr jalil to complete the party 

JB, don't rattle yourself over yuji. He's a very satisfied individual this morning. He got multiple orgasms from Rev last night. Metaphorically speaking.

* 2 notable cuffy lovers and dirty PNC Indians are: Donkey cart economist Tarron Kimraj and Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop.

-

* Those two tricksters are dying to see a CUFFY to rule Guyana.

* May they continue to be mentally tormented by the PPP.

You want us to give credence to your guesstimate while you discredit Kishan's estimate, namely, AFC is expected to get 12-14 seats in the next Parliament.

Gil, a recent independent internal poll showed the AFC maxing out at four percent if elections were held today. How can that translate to 12 - 14 seats ? The Math does not add up to 14 seats. As the Rev would say, that is Voodoo Math.

I respect your support for the AFC but reality is another matter.

HA HA HA HA

* Prezzy surely looks like he was enjoying that wine down.lol

* By the way, Check out these 2 sourpusses:

* You think those 2 grouches can wine down like Prezzy ?lol

* NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS!

* Afro Guyanese women will help take Prezzy to the magical number:

Rev, one of them is yuh fambly. Blud tikka dan watuh bhai.

Gil a recent independent internal poll showed the AFC maxing out at four percent if elections were held today. How can that translate to 12 - 14 percent ? The Math does not add up to 14 seats. As the Rev would say, that is Voodoo Math.

Me say 10% for AFC.

Gilly:

* Here is a factual FACT.

* Ramotar and the PPP received 48.6% of the votes in 2011.

* The AFC received only 10.3%

* With President Ramotar's likeability and approval rating on the rise, with Guyana continuing to progress economically and socially, with chaos in the PNC leadership currently, and with the Guyanese people seeing the AFC for who they really are---a stooge of PNC---the probability strongly favors Ramotar and the PPP improving from 48.6% to 51+% in the next general election.

Gil, a recent independent internal poll showed the AFC maxing out at four percent if elections were held today. How can that translate to 12 - 14 seats ? The Math does not add up to 14 seats. As the Rev would say, that is Voodoo Math.

yuji, that so-called internal poll was cooked up at Pradoville 2 by Chef Bharrat and served by waiter Bobby Ramroop.

That is true Mr Gilbakka.

Originally Posted by Mars:
This is great news for the opposition. Based on past history, the Rev's predictions are always wrong so this should signal a crushing defeat for the PPP in real life.

BTW Yugi, did you tell your master Rev that you had changed to a dirty Cuffy loving Indian a few weeks ago and you were planning to vote for Granger?

I never told anyone that I am voting for Granger. Are you brain dead ?

I criticized the delay of Local Elections only to find out later that the opposition and media was lying about the delay.

In fact, 30,000 yes 30,000 of PPP voters could have been denied their right to vote had the the Local elections been held earlier. I apologized tot he PPP for my mistake after finding out the truth.

I am PPP until I die. I will never become a PNC Indian or a Cuffy Lover.

This is great news for the opposition. Based on past history, the Rev's predictions are always wrong so this should signal a crushing defeat for the PPP in real life.

BTW Yugi, did you tell your master Rev that you had changed to a dirty Cuffy loving Indian a few weeks ago and you were planning to vote for Granger?

I criticized the delay of Local Elections only to find out later that the opposition and media was lying about the delay.

In fact, 30,000 yes 30,000 of PPP voters could have been denied their right to vote had the the Local elections been held earlier. I apologized tot he PPP for my mistake after finding out the truth.

AFRO GUYANESE BUSINESSMAN SHOWERS PRAISE ON RAMOTAR GOVERNMENT

* This is bad news for APNU and the AFC.

* THE HEADLINE:

100 MILLION(Guy) COMPUTERISED ASPHALT PLANT COMMISSIONED IN BERBICE--COULD PRODUCE 60 TONS OF ASPHALT PER HOUR

Click on link:

http://guyanachronicle.com/100...of-asphalt-per-hour/

HERE IS THE PRAISE BY AN AFRO BUSINESSMAN FOR THE PPP GOVT

Over the years, the Government of Guyana has been moving in the direction of improving the quality of roads and with the introduction of the asphalt plant, entrepreneurs are encouraged to embark on new projects.

Joseph Lewis, brother of Peter Lewis, told the gathering: “Irrespective of what is being pedaled by the naysayers and doomsayers, the PPP/C is doing a lot for the business sector by providing a conducive environment for investors.”

===

* DID YOU FOLKS READ THAT ?

I never told anyone that I am voting for Granger. 

I am PPP until I die.

yuji is speaking the truth; he didn't say that he was voting for Granger.

What yuji actually said was that he had become independent.

Before that he used to boast:"I am PPP until I die."

Conclusion: yuji is no longer "independent."

He has reverted to his old chorus: "I am PPP until I die."

Let's brace ourselves for a repeat of more yuji choruses, like:

PPP for 100 years!

and

Five more years!!

The board is yours, yuji. Play on!

Gwan da side. Yuh is a Kwamee lover.  

* There is absolutely nothing wrong if yuji declared he was independent.

* Being an independent allows one to be more open-minded.

* Listen! Both yuji and the Rev agree that the PPP has some serious shortcomings.

* But unlike the PNC which bankrupted Guyana when they ruled the country illegally, the PPP has brought progress to Guyana both economically and socially.

* Regarding the AFC----they will forever be a 5 to 10% party---no way in a billion years they will ever rule Guyana---and if the AFC ever forms a coalition with the PNC---that's the end of them---they are doomed.

* Listen! Both yuji and the Rev agree that the PPP has some serious shortcomings.

* But unlike the PNC which bankrupted Guyana when they ruled the country illegally, the PPP has brought progress to Guyana both economically and socially.

* Regarding the AFC----they will forever be a 5 to 10% party---no way in a billion years they will ever rule Guyana---and if the AFC ever forms a coalition with the PNC---that's the end of them---they are doomed.

Rev, it's the power of 1.

MORE AFRO GUYANESE SUPPORT FOR PRESIDENT RAMOTAR

Look at those smiles. Afro Guyanese love their President.

* 51.0% - 48.6% = 1.4%

* 51% = minimum the PPP is projected to get in the next election.

* 48.6% is what the PPP received in 2011.

* Afro Guyanese will contribute to the 1.4% increse

* Folks like GNI poster caribJ are stunned---speechless---they can't believe afros will be voting for the Donald in the next election.

* By the way the PPP should try to woo this woman:

MP Vanessa was suspended for 3 months by the PNC disciplinary committee.

* Hope Vanny starts hugging up Donald soon---she ought to bolt the PNC.

* 51.0% - 48.6% = 1.4%

* Folks like GNI poster caribJ are stunned---speechless---they can't believe afros will be voting for the Donald in the next election.

The PPP never have and never will capture the Black vote. The should be happy if their patronage system and select soup drinkers accrue to the 3% they got the last time.

You as their mathematician does not help their cause. You are allergic to computation and merely mouth words like " I am a numbers man". Your history of idiotic predictions speak to that.

The PPP will never get 51 percent ever again. They may win the office but with close to 40 percent or less. I want to know how they will make up the two seat ( numerically) loss in Berbice.

Ramotar is a dispicable crook and nothing he has done in office has served to ease that view. The PPP are not filling its ranks with the young mixed crowd who holds the balance.

Indeed Granger and his PNC crew have been pathetic in their messaging but they do not have to do that to maintain their base. That is solid. The self identification of mixed with black and never indians means they have an easier road here.

They can actually win if only the sharpen up their messaging, present coherent policies and emphasize why they can be change agents. It is already a foregone conclusion the PPP and change do not go together. They are a Indo based party grounded in friends and family nepotism and breaking out of that mode is not foreseeable.

PPP FERVENTLY WISHES THAT DAVID GRANGER IS ELECTED PARTY LEADER AT THE PNC CONGRESS

PPP RELEASE: We are rooting for David Granger to be re-elected leader of the PNC at the upcoming congress. David is a good man. He is a decent man. Under his esteemed leadership we have had peace in the streets of Guyana. The PPP defeated David Granger in the 2011 election, and is 100% confident we can defeat David Granger in any future election. We wish Mr. Granger success in the upcoming election at the PNC Congress.

* Good to see the PPP brimming with confidence.

* The know Granger is a proven loser---and are looking forward to eviscerating the PNC/AFC in the next general election.

PPP FERVENTLY WISHES THAT DAVID GRANGER IS ELECTED PARTY LEADER AT THE PNC CONGRESS

PPP RELEASE: We are rooting for David Granger to be re-elected leader of the PNC at the upcoming congress. David is a good man. He is a decent man. Under his esteemed leadership we have had peace in the streets of Guyana. The PPP defeated David Granger in the 2011 election, and is 100% confident we can defeat David Granger in any future election. We wish Mr. Granger success in the upcoming election at the PNC Congress.

* Good to see the PPP brimming with confidence.

* The know Granger is a proven loser---and are looking forward to eviscerating the PNC/AFC in the next general election.

What do you what those crooks to say...they are cringing in their shoes? Rice is being pillaged, Sugar is dead, bauxite is sold to the Chinese who do not pay their dues, pirates are pillaging fishermen, gold is in the doldrums,Crime is chronic and everywhere prole are looking for "Papers" or simply jumping borders, we are not producing even a third of what is necessary to sustain us and we are already 100% into hack. Where are these crooks doing good if only in their grift schemes?

These are the epitome of looser. Worse, they never experienced so much international benefaction from nation states and even from their own citizens who repatriate almost a third of their GDP. How can one lose when the odds are so stacked for winning? They lose simply because these are greedy never see come to see.

They cannot restrain their compulsion to steal and to back the official agencies of state with their wives, husbands, siblings, children and close friends. They are like the junkie who knows heroin will kill him because he can see the holes in his arm and legs but the will to do the right thing is no longer there. The need for the fix is all that he and they live for. Their fix is stealing our assets.

Rev, you are accurate about the AFC being around 5 percent. The latest Poll conducted put them at 4 percent and taking the margin of error into consideration you are right once again.

Let us wait and see how carib will attempt to distort the numbers.

The PPP is not 100 percent perfect and unlike the Dirty Indians and Cuffy Lovers who blindly support the PNC/AFC party, we call it as we see it regarding the PPP.

Given the choices available, the PPP is like gold compared to the rotten and dirty PNC/AFC coalition.

Moses and Ramjattan must never be trusted in our lifetimes. They are bitter and envious of the PPP.

Rev you are the numbers man as you proclaimed; yet you can't deal with the number "one".

* It's not the number "one" Mitts.

* YOU HAVE IT WRONG.

* It's the number 33.

* And simple arithmetic says 33(PNC + AFC seats) is greater than 32(PPP seats).

* The PNC and AFC have formed a solid partnership/coalition in parliament-----they are like batty and po----but despite their 1 seat majority----the PPP has used the constitution to their advantage----they are getting things done.

* Anyway, I challenge the PNC/AFC to bring down the government---pass the NO CONFIDENCE vote.

* PREZZY SAYS---BRING IT ON. MAKE MY DAY.

* 51.0% - 48.6% = 1.4%

Vanny has Indo blood.

A reliable source indicated that is why she was beaten up at the Congress Place because she dared to threaten the Afro led PNC leadership. 

This sister should definitely consider hugging up Rammo. She can become a very valuable asset for the PPP.

Sam is getting old now and Vanny can become a valuable replacement for Sam should he decide to retire.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Danyael: The PPP never have and never will capture the Black vote.

Rev: The PPP has close to 80% of the Indian votes; close to 70% of the Amerindian votes---they just need a slight increase in the afro votes they got in 2011.

Danyael: The PPP will never get 51 percent ever again.

Rev: The total votes cast in 2011 was 342,236; The PPP received 166,340(48.6%)----they lost out on a majority 50.1% by just over 5,000 votes. The Moses factor in Berbice played a huge role in the PPP losing the majority---but the Moses novelty is gone---he is now perceived as a bully and a thug by the Guyanese people. The PPP will re-capture some of the votes they lost to Moses in 2011.

Danyael: Indeed Granger and his PNC crew have been pathetic in their messaging

Rev: The PNC can message from now until thy kingdom come----they peaked around 41% in 2011----and keep in mind Jaipaul Sharma/Justice for all has already bolted APNU----that's a 1 seat loss for them.

AFC is expected to get 12-14 seats in the next Parliament.

* POPPYCOCK!!!

* Listen up! The AFC received 7% of the votes in 2006 and 10% in 2011

* The Moses novelty has completely dissipated.

* Next election---if the AFC does not form a coalition with the PNC----they'd be lucky to get the 7% they got in 2006.

* Anyway, keep dreaming kishan bai.

The only thing dissipating is the matter between your ears.