The new US$50 million Marriott Hotel taking shape as massive construction work are underway in Kingston, Georgetown. In background, is the Pegasus Hotel, owned by a well known Alliance For Change supporter and financier

OK Folks:

Take a look at that photo ? What do you see ?

DEVELOPMENT, RIGHT ? DEVELOPMENT IN BELOVED GUYANA.

That project will be the $US50 million 5 star Guyana Marriott resort---the losers in the AFC and Kaieteur news would have you believe the Mariott in Jamaica cost 3 times less---what they didn't tell you was the Jamaica project was a Marrott Courtyard not a 5 star Marriott resort--huge difference.

Anyway, AFC's Ramjattan, Moses and Badal(owner of Pegasus) are in a state of mourning---they are experiencing growing pains---it deeply hurts them to see growth and development in Guyana---growth and development they tried to stop but failed.

The vast majority of Guyanese people are proud to see their beloved country have a 5 star Marriott resort---but not AFC's Moses, Ramjattan and Badal---what evil and vile men these 3 hustlers are---they are clearly anti development in Guyana.

May the Guyana Marriott be a resounding success and may AFC's Ramjattan, Moses and Badal be forever pained by the Marriott's success.

If the Guyanese people want a backward looking, donkey cart economy they should by all means vote for AFC's Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan--these 2 losers are  the most anti growth and anti development politicians in Guyana--they prefer protecting their cronies like Pegasas owner Robert Badal rather than encouraging new developments in Guyana---even the PNC politicians are more open minded and forward looking than AFC's Moses and Ramjattan.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie... wah happenin star... you done with my boy Hussein now you gone pon dem po people in Guyana.

Bwoy anta:

Given the Rev's horrendous political prediction record--Moses and Ramjattan ought to welcome the Rev's tirade and attacks---one of them could very well be president.lol

Originally Posted by Conscience:

In Nagamootoo and Ramjattan's quest for the public spotlight, it seems they would do anything, even attempt to block development just to attract the brief ray of limelight

conscience:

It's not the spotlight Moses and Ramjattan seek!

In the case of the Marriott---Moses and Ramjattan are seeking to protect the financial interest of one of their party's biggest donors---Robert Badal who owns the Pegasus---the Marriott would be a threat to Badal's pegasus.

Listen! Moses and Ramjattan don't give a rat's a$$ about growth and development in Guyana once they are in the opposition---all they care about is protecting their cronies.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

In Nagamootoo and Ramjattan's quest for the public spotlight, it seems they would do anything, even attempt to block development just to attract the brief ray of limelight

conscience:

It's not the spotlight Moses and Ramjattan seek!

In the case of the Marriott---Moses and Ramjattan are seeking to protect the financial interest of one of their party's biggest donors---Robert Badal who owns the Pegasus---the Marriott would be a threat to Badal's pegasus.

Listen! Moses and Ramjattan don't give a rat's a$$ about growth and development in Guyana once they are in the opposition---all they care about is protecting their cronies.

Badal does not give financial support to the AFC. I am glad to see you acknowledge that PPP is using the resources of the people to build businesses that will negatively impact on pure private investors. That's the same principle at play with you and your fiber optic business. The pig's trough from which you feed is deep in your world. 

"

The vast majority of Guyanese people are proud to see their beloved country have a 5 star Marriott resort---but not AFC's Moses, Ramjattan and Badal---what evil and vile men these 3 hustlers are---they are clearly anti development in Guyana.

"

Rev you are again lying.

What vast majority of Guyanese are proud to have a 5 star hotel they would never see the inside of?   YLR

Revie... wah happenin star... you done with my boy Hussein now you gone pon dem po people in Guyana.

Bwoy anta:

Given the Rev's horrendous political prediction record--Moses and Ramjattan ought to welcome the Rev's tirade and attacks---one of them could very well be president.lol

ow bai... ah begging you...  you kyant prove somehow dat ole Anta could never be King of England?

anta:

So you have eyes on Camilla, huh ?hahahaha

She'll be the next queen of England--so if your fantasy is to be King instead of Charles---then that's the woman you antabanta will be burning up the sheets with.hahahahaha

anta:

So you have eyes on Camilla, huh ?hahahaha

She'll be the next queen of England--so if your fantasy is to be King instead of Charles---then that's the woman you antabanta will be burning up the sheets with.hahahahaha

Hope anta has a lot of paper garbage bags.

Rev you are again lying.

What vast majority of Guyanese are proud to have a 5 star hotel they would never see the inside of?   YLR

cainster:

If the AFC or PNC were in the executive branch you would be joyfully celebrating the construction of that 5 star Guyana Marriott---don't lie!

Like Moses, Badal and Ramjattan it must deeply pain you cainsta to see the wonderful growth and development taking place in Guyana right now.

Listen cainster, why not plead with the AFCites to form a coalition with the PNC ?

That is the only way to uproot the PPP from the executive branch---the only way!

That Burnham constitution---deeply loved by the PPP---will keep the PPP firmly entrenched in the presidency for decades to come.

Come on cainster--do the right thing--encourage the AFC and PNC to join at the hips---those afc and pnc bais are starving for that milk and honey that flows like the amaila falls in the executive branch.hahahahaha

Rev you are again lying.

cainster:

If the AFC or PNC were in the executive branch you would be joyfully celebrating the construction of that 5 star Guyana Marriott---don't lie!

Like Moses, Badal and Ramjattan it must deeply pain you cainsta to see the wonderful growth and development taking place in Guyana right now.

Listen cainster, why not plead with the AFCites to form a coalition with the PNC ?

That is the only way to uproot the PPP from the executive branch---the only way!

That Burnham constitution---deeply loved by the PPP---will keep the PPP firmly entrenched in the presidency for decades to come.

Come on cainster--do the right thing--encourage the AFC and PNC to join at the hips---those afc and pnc bais are starving for that milk and honey that flows like the amaila falls in the executive branch.hahahahaha

Rev Al has reduced Ramotar/Jagdeo govt today .......

to just one thing.....

Corrupt Power........and he has provided the proof.......

Here is the Proof of the Fraud this Rev AL  has evolved into today.

Originally Posted by TK:

Quote...TK: Three independent polls conducted in the past two months show PPP = 40%, PNC = 32% and AFC = 28%.

Quote...Rev Al ;If that's how the next election pans out TK--40/32/28--that means the PPP will retain control the executive branch---

and as you are fully aware,

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;  it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;......the US$50 million Marriot,

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;.......the $100 million CJIA expansion,

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;........the $25 million speciality hospital,

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;.......the US$800 million amaila falls hydro, etc, etc---

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;........there are millions in payoffs elite PPP politicians will be receiving---

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;........and you can bet your house TK---

Ramotar will get his fair share---

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;........it will be deposited in an offshore account----

Quote...Rev Al Continue ;..........after 2 terms in office---

Ramo will build the biggest mansion in Guyana.

===========

to just one thing.....

jalil:

It is true that the PPP politcians in the executive branch have been feasting on the milk and honey, but at the same time Guyana is experience tremendous growth and development under the PPP.

Now jalil, if it is your desire to see the AFC feast on the milk and honey in the executive branch you must encourage them to form a coalition with the PNC.

The AFC is a 10% political party and cannot win an election in Guyana on their own--but a coalition with the PNC can oust the PPP from the executive branch.

Jalil bhai--Stop yelling and screaming about how corrupt the PPP are---100% of Guyanese know this---do something about it---campaign for a PNC/AFC coalition--that's the only way to uproot the PPP.

===========

to just one thing.....

jalil:

It is true that the PPP politcians in the executive branch have been feasting on the milk and honey, but at the same time Guyana is experience tremendous growth and development under the PPP.

Now jalil, if it is your desire to see the AFC feast on the milk and honey in the executive branch you must encourage them to form a coalition with the PNC.

The AFC is a 10% political party and cannot win an election in Guyana on their own--but a coalition with the PNC can oust the PPP from the executive branch.

Jalil bhai--Stop yelling and screaming about how corrupt the PPP are---100% of Guyanese know this---do something about it---campaign for a PNC/AFC coalition--that's the only way to uproot the PPP.

The literature shows conclusively that you can't have development with corruption and theft. You can have income growth in some quarters but not development. So I don't know where you are seeing this development. With the rise of inequality and entrenched oligarchies the economy and society will eventually stagnate. The oligarchs will then blame the masses instead of themselves and take their money to free America...Miami or Toronto Canada an even better run country than the US. 

Originally Posted by TK:

The literature shows conclusively that you can't have development with corruption and theft.

TK:

Which literature are you reading ? Throw it in the waste bin!

Listen! The greater the economic development in a country the more riches politicians accumulate.

Every major project that gets developed in Guyana, whether it's in the public or private sector, there are politicians in the executive branch who profit financially---there are numerous under the table dealmakings.

Lemme give you an example!

How do you think Jagdeo became one of the richest men in Guyana ?

He has received remuneration/compensations/sweetners/grease/payola, etc, etc from from every project in the pipeline in Guyana today.

You have two major gold mining projects(Canadian) that will come online in the near future---the Canadian companies will be investing hundreds of millions in Guyana and they will be mining billions in gold.

It's anyone's guess how well President Jagdeo was compensated by those Canadian investors---that's how politicians become wealthy---and not a soul can charge them with theft or corruption.

Didn't Ramjattan promise to bring charges against PPP politicians ? What happened ? He hasn't been able to lay a finger on any PPP politician--not one.

BOTTOM LINE:

Guyana is booming---both in the public and private sector---and Guyanese politicians in the executive branch(PPP) are feasting heartily.

Just to remind everyone... The AFC ran away from the anti corruption televised debates as the dunces from the AFC failed to provide proof of any theft that could be supported in a court of law. Hence their paid supporters on this site peddling nonsense all day long.

The AFC is now like the boy who cried wolf... no one listens and cares. AFC is headed for the same fate as ROAR. Only a merger with the PNC can save them.

===========

to just one thing.....

Corrupt Power........

and he has provided the proof.......

with De 5 Poom Pooms Below

jalil:

It is true that the PPP politcians in the executive branch have been feasting on the milk and honey, (True)

but at the same time Guyana is experience tremendous growth and development under the PPP.(Lie)

Now jalil, if it is your desire to see the AFC feast on the milk and honey in the executive branch you must encourage them to form a coalition with the PNC........thank god the AFC do not listen or have Businessmen  or Supporters in it's fold like....

1-Rev Al   2-Roger      3-Fip          4-Sonny   5-Ed

The AFC is a 10% political party and cannot win an election in Guyana on their own--but a coalition with the PNC can oust the PPP from the executive branch......Why.....because Moses Driving an Invisible Benteley.....which can only be Seen by De Poom Poom Cheese Fellas????

Ramotar is afraid to call elections..... 

The AFC has 35% - 40% of the Votes secure......

Moses/Nigel Ticket will Guarantee this.

No Party is likely to get 50% Votes in any Election from here on.

The PPP & PNC combined could end up with 60% of the total votes.

The AFC will reach over and include others in there Govt....

People like Anthony and maybe Jafarally or even Benn from the PPP.....

and People like Faith, Solamon and Roopnarine from the PNC....

they have made that commitment...........

I am telling you.....

all Dem Poom Poom Cheese like Rev Al and Big Seed Walla......

will be left in de cold.......

to Cock-up-and-scratch.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rev Al....Honey & Milk so much...

now being shipped & Repackaged

in Malaysia......

Remember Rev Al Famous words....

"it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---"

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rev Al....Honey & Milk so much...

now being shipped & Repackaged

in Malaysia......

Remember Rev Al Famous words....

"it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---"

jalil bhai:

The Rev finds your artwork to be quite impressive. Keep up the good work my friend.

RE: SNAP ELECTIONS

Listen jalil, the PPP already controls the executive branch--that's where the milk and honey resides--there is no need for the PPP to call snap elections---let the AFC and PNC control parliament with their one seat majority.

RE: OUSTING THE PPP FROM OFFICE

Like I said to you before jalil bhai---you are wasting too much time condemning the PPP---use your time, instead, to convince the AFC to form a coalition with the PNC---that is the only way you will get your wish---seeing the PPP out of office.

Good luck jalil bhai.