You said earlier that the PPP made great strides in infrastructure. Let is compare PPP Infrastructure and PNC. Let's see who will win. I dare you to take my challenge. 

Gal, Don't embarrass yuh self. Are you Blind???

My father did the list last night. We live her all our lives. PNC is winning. I want you to list PPP infrastructure. 

You said earlier that the PPP made great strides in infrastructure. Let is compare PPP Infrastructure and PNC. Let's see who will win. I dare you to take my challenge. 

JB, you have seven open threads and counting and you still looking for a challenge with Rev? You need to find a day job, honey!

I'm self employed. I am my own boss. I can challenge Rev the chicken. 

Linden-Soesdyke is what a highway should look like. Who built that Mr Rev? Mr Nehru who made NIS and Linden-Soesdyke highway?

That highway was built with a US grant as payback to the people of Mc Kenzie/Wismar for slaughtering Indians and defeating the PPP, as such, Cold War win for the USA and Burnham's gratitude to them.  It was designed and built by Americans with the main contractor American, B. B. Mc Cormic and Sons.

Linden-Soesdyke is what a highway should look like. Who built that Mr Rev? Mr Nehru who made NIS and Linden-Soesdyke highway?

That highway was built with a US grant as payback to the people of Mc Kenzie/Wismar for slaughtering Indians and defeating the PPP, as such, Cold War win for the USA and Burnham's gratitude to them.  It was designed and built by Americans with the main contractor American, B. B. Mc Cormic and Sons.

So you grudgingly accept Mr Burnham built the highway. Good to clean out your soul now and then.

It was built between 1969-1970, so surely on his watch.  The PPP did make the EBD road into a four-lane highway, they did expand the ECD four-lane, the rebuild all the existing infrastructure left in dis-repair by the PNC, the spent almost a decade getting out from under very burdensome debt eating up 96% of foreign earnings.  The PPP focused on rebuilding the type of infrastructure which now allows Guyana to produce and export the most rice ever.

Are you talking about the hodge podge 4 lane high way in EBD? You come and live here in Guyana and see how terrible this highway was done. All clustered and ugly. It takes 3 hours in the morning to move from Diamond to Houston. 

That Gaandu bhai speaks thru his rear end.

The Linden-Soesdyke highway was not in disrepair. It was built so well it lasts. 

GT was a garden city when PNC was in power.

And I guess you lived in the sewer back then.

???????????

Whah rass-claat answer is dat?!!!

Yuh more stchupidee than I imagined. The man spoke of Georgetown being a pristine place once and now it is like garbage and you referenced sewer back then???? English is not that complicated. Oh, I forgot. The face on the handle says it all.....