Spring is here and Guyana is gearing up for elections. We need the man of numbers here to keep us informed on the possible outcome of the elections, Local and soon General.

Time to crawl out and engage with the dirty and rotten AFC/PNC.

time to "crawl" out indeed . . . that's what vermin do

redux will run for cover when the rev returns.

pray tell why i would do that when i already chase he rass off . . . meh whip biting deep into he scaly, bleeding backside

u is just a 4th rate ho in need of a pimp . . . suh you absorb the licks like a nice gyal while casting around for a 'leader'

poor u

pray tell why i would do that when i already chase he rass off . . . meh whip biting deep into he scaly, bleeding backside

u is just a 4th rate ho in need of a pimp . . . suh you absorb the licks like a nice gyal while casting around for a 'leader'

poor u

redux, let's be compassionate to yuji. The man is desperate and needs reinforcement. Perfectly understandable.

poor u

redux, let's be compassionate to yuji. The man is desperate and needs reinforcement. Perfectly understandable.

I consider that a cheap shot Gil.

I am quite capable of single handedly taking on the the entire AFC/PNC party here. One can witness the the whining and complaining when yuji fire the big guns, all of you run to admin like cry babies.

I see that you have joined anti man redux and his vulgarity. Your are now falling below acceptable standards by endorsing antimanism.

All u scared of the Rev.

heheheh! He is one who is hiding with his dildo and Bumpkin.

Mits

Wait until he returns, he will have a word or two regarding your statement.

On a serious note, both of you can have some informative debates.

Heheheh! Meh sarry de Revsta deserted you.. Apart from his racism and race baiting, I can do business with him.

All u scared of the Rev.

heheheh! He is one who is hiding with his dildo and Bumpkin.

Mits

Wait until he returns, he will have a word or two regarding your statement.

On a serious note, both of you can have some informative debates.

Heheheh! Meh sarry de Revsta deserted you.. Apart from his racism and race baiting, I can do business with him.

I hope that the Rev returns. We need to have some blood boiling debates.

redux

Lighten up once in a while. There is more to life than constantly arguing with each other all the time. 

i "argue" only with people worth my while

i shower u with ridicule only . . . doan even try to elevate yuh punk racist self

You are always angry. Be careful, you will burst a blood vessel.  Just lighten up once in a while. 

redux

Lighten up once in a while. There is more to life than constantly arguing with each other all the time. 

i "argue" only with people worth my while

i shower u with ridicule only . . . doan even try to elevate yuh punk racist self

You are always angry. Be careful, you will burst a blood vessel.  Just lighten up once in a while. 

to be "angry" with u would mean that u matter . . . u don't

and, as to the "lighten up" part . . . lissen up u lil ho

BIGOTRY IS NOT A SPORT!