It would be a big plus for the PPP if Moses is on a PNC ticket. That might increase my prediction from 52 percent closer to Baseman's 55 percent.

The Indian vote is less than it was in 2001. The onluy people who are likely to flock to the PPP if Moses runs on a PNC ticket are Indians.

The PPP remains a minority gov't because its racism towards blacks has alienated them.  And its corruption and arrogance has alienated many Indians.  If Moses is on the PNC ticket many Indians will simply not vote.  An Indian who doesnt vote is quite likely a vote for APNU as they dont get many Indian votes to begin with.

Any way such an alliance isnt going to happen as the AFC has a huge ego and ambitions, and so isnt going to join APNU is they will not relegate themselves to the type of observer status that the WPA now has.

=========

The mere fact that you now only estimate a 51% PPP victory indicates that even you believe that the best that the PPP can do is to remain a minority gov't.

The PPP will lose more Indians, many simply declining to vote

carib:

* You can bray all you want about the PPP losing more Indian votes---that is clearly your hope and wish.

* You can also keep dreaming and fantasizing about your beloved PNC one day ruling Guyana.

* But the reality in Guyana's politics is as long as elections are free and fair the PPP will continue to form the government.

So as I predicted, in the unlikely event that the AFC siphons off sufficient votes, which combined with diminished turn out among rural Indians, allowing APNU to squeak to victory as a minority gov't, you have already decided that such an election had to be rigged.

Rumor has it that the PPP boys are already scrambling fo get their assets out of Guyana, and to shred any evidence tying them to corruption.  Too many of the "brothers" love to plunder the buttocks of an Indian, just as  Roger Khan is now discovering in prison.  Its as close to a woman that they will get.

So those PPP boys are terrified of jail.

So Rev, urge the PPP to take their licks like a man, and not to cry too hard when the AFC takes away more Indian votes. 

The big mistake that the PPP made was to bring the bad element of the Burnham regime within its fold.  Look at what happened to the Rodney Commission.  The only new information which was revealed was that many of the people who assaulted the opposition during that era are now with the PPP.

I agree with you completely. They brought bloody/murderous hands into the party. You can talk till the cows come home, the PPP, under its current leadership, has become a party of sheer arrogance and will not get rid of all the criminals they have in their midst. For this and this alone, they may have to pay a heavy price at the polls.

So as I predicted, in the unlikely event that the AFC siphons off sufficient votes, which combined with diminished turn out among rural Indians, allowing APNU to squeak to victory as a minority gov't, you have already decided that such an election had to be rigged.

Rumor has it that the PPP boys are already scrambling fo get their assets out of Guyana, and to shred any evidence tying them to corruption.  Too many of the "brothers" love to plunder the buttocks of an Indian, just as  Roger Khan is now discovering in prison.  Its as close to a woman that they will get.

i hear bar-rat cannot wait to go to jail 

Who tell you suh bai?

QUESTION:

+

* ANY ARTICLES FROM THOSE 2 POLITICAL LOSERS RECENTLY ?

* Not too long ago those 2 wankers were singing the praises of their messiah Rigger Granger.

They are finished politically.

Take a look at the massive crowd attending a meeting in the AFC stronghold:

10653833_726330334080963_972688464639409518_n

• 10653833_726330334080963_972688464639409518_n

QUESTION:

+

* ANY ARTICLES FROM THOSE 2 POLITICAL LOSERS RECENTLY ?

* Not too long ago those 2 wankers were singing the praises of their messiah Rigger Granger.

They are finished politically.

Take a look at the massive crowd attending a meeting in the AFC stronghold:

photo Backball.jpg

I post the truth. Who vex, Vex. Right Rev?

Mitwah:

* President Ramotar engaging in a vulgar/pornographic act doesn't give you the right to plaster that photograph all over GNI. I am surprised amral tolerates pornography on his site.

Is this phonographic?

Last edited by Mitwah

Which photo is phonographic?

* The photograph of President Ramotar back balling a black woman---it's vulgar and disgraceful and ought not be allowed on the respectful GNI website.

Tell that to Ramotar. The photos are not phonographic. you are entitled to your opinion.

PAGING MITWAH:

* Please refrain from posting pornography on threads started by the Rev. Thanks.

Mitwah has a very sick and distorted mind. The AFC wheels are falling off, time to stay focused and knock out the opposition.

Desperation is starting to show and the sick and vulgar postings by AFC supporters are a reflection of their state of mind.

"Boots on the Ground, Kick the opposition down"

Spend Baby, Spend. The AFC is broke.

NOW WE SEE JALIL POSTING PORNOGRAPHY ON GNI.

* The sexually frustrated old farts on GNI are on the warpath. They take great pride in posting pornography.

* Does amral approve pornography on his site ?

Rev are you admitting

Jagdeo & Ramotar

Does Enjoy De Buggery Special

burger-king-2-for-5-ncaa-march-madness-featuring-chris-webber-large-7 ...

Rev.....and....Yuji

Bugger King Special

2 fuh $5

* The sexually frustrated old farts on GNI are on the warpath. They take great pride in posting pornography.

The AFC is a party of indecency and vulgarity. Their supporters on this BB are reflection of the fabric of the AFC.

What a rotten and vulgar bunch.

"Boots on the Ground, Kick the opposition Down"

What pornography?

Those are pictures of your idols, the leaders of the PPP party showing exactly what they're doing to their people.

They can shred, burn, transfer or hide their ill gotten gains. We already know deh is thief. And we know dem.

The normal trend in Guyanese politics, these type of individual always find themselves in the ruling party.

Rev you encourage, support and Defend the Practice ob Buggery by Kwambe, Ramotar & Jagdeo.

Isn't this breaking the rules of GNI??????

The AFC is a party of indecency and vulgarity. Their supporters on this BB are reflection of the fabric of the AFC.

What a rotten and vulgar bunch.

"Boots on the Ground, Kick the opposition Down"

Dont you fools see the origination of the option to use the pictures to illustrate a condition came from the participants and leaders in the PPP? Who is obscene again if not the two fools in the picture? BTW, everyone here knows they would not have done what they did with Indian girls. That is the obscene part. Just the taught of these fellows, one thoroughly bend and the other an old goat, whining up behind an Indian woman would give you the hibijibees.

What pornography?

Those are pictures of your idols, the leaders of the PPP party showing exactly what they're doing to their people.

* Jagdeo and Ramotar were publicly engaging in lewd, raunchy, vulgar, disgusting acts. But that does not mean Mitwah and Jalil should be given the OK to post pornography on GNI.

* If amral and Raymond approve of pornography on GNI---FINE. But all I am asking Mitwah and Jalil is to refrain from posting filthy/smutty photos on my threads.

ANOTHER SEXUALLY FRUSTRATED GNI POSTER SHOWS UP POSTING PORNOGRAPHY.

Looking at those presidential photos, it seems to me that Rammo and Jags are two sexually frustrated men trying to get their one-minute ejaculations with their pants on. Congrats to the photographer for taking the shots at the orgasmic moment.

What pornography?

* Jagdeo and Ramotar were publicly engaging in lewd, raunchy, vulgar, disgusting acts. But that does not mean Mitwah and Jalil should be given the OK to post pornography on GNI.

* If amral and Raymond approve of pornography on GNI---FINE. But all I am asking Mitwah and Jalil is to refrain from posting filthy/smutty photos on my threads.

You do not own any damn threads. Who write on is is a privilege all members enjoy and now even Facebook and twitter folks have that privileged. That is your leader's public behavior.