"Is Jagdeo give am,

Is Jagdeo yu want,

leff me alone."

HIRAY HIRAY ZAMANA.

ow these pics gonna cause shitstain to go buck wilde.......this gonna burn dem hearts....

Shaits knows the deal. He's engaging in theater.

Georgie boy might get ban like Jalil....or is Jalil back?

Mr Kari, Who will Ban who?

The Model-Later claim he got Knowledge.

He has Knowledge....That you are Katrina.

He has Knowledge that...You are A Woman Acting on Stage.

He has Knowledge..... Personal things inside a GNI Member's home.

Ramsammy & Roger Khan had Spy equipment and the do not have that Knowledge.

Ramotar & The PPP Spy Agency now located at Burnham Vlissengen Road Residence do not have that Knowledge.

Only Graduates on the Honors Roll from KSI - Knowledge Sharing Institute have that type of Knowledge.

(Quote)

Please...shut yuh ass arready...just talkin fart all day.

Without a doubt.....More KSI Knowledge

jalil:

* You are yet to post a photo of your hero DIRTY MOSES mobbed by East Indians at any of the rallies he and his beloved PNC have held.

East Indians are going to free of the Jagans hold. Granger going to free them with shwers of kindnees.

HAHAHA Dat is like telling the Russians Stallin was a caring Leader.

Hope you actually learn something, but I doubt it

Worry about yourself and what you are learning. Like KSI aint teach you nothing?

it's the other crayola champion...hope AFC loses...you fellas would be homeless

Interesting.....

KSI Graduate.

jalil:

* You are yet to post a photo of your hero DIRTY MOSES mobbed by East Indians at any of the rallies he and his beloved PNC have held.

Mobbed by Amerindians and mixed people though. 

There go your screams that the PPP owns the Amerindian vote.

CaribJ my friend,

you are smarter

than all those Aaa-pan-jaat-Shit-Heads combined.

CaribJ people getting Ban

Light getting Ban

wherever AFC-APNU keeping meeting...

Dem want keep People Hungry & In the Dark

Them want KSI

Moses got back in town

Late Monday nite from the Interior

Landed at Ogle,

and went to address the Crowd at Lusignan,

PPP had the Place in Darkness..

But no one can stop the unity train.

The Crowd waited to hear from the

Prime Minister

Moses Nagamootoo 

meeting with the people of Lusignan.

Nacy Samuels's photo.

Christopher Jones's photo.

April 27 at 8:31pm

Happening now:

APNU+AFC meeting Lusignan,

Moses V. Nagamootoo

"Roger Khan was the defender of the PPP Government"

Rayon J Harte

Me dey ya. Nagamootoo on fire here at lusignan tarmac

Rayan Farias

APNU+AFCnites we deah  in region 9

watching & enjoying what is going on in Lusnignan.....

we deah fa change.....

we welcome all from Lusignam come on board,
better things r instore for Guyana
PPP HIDING IN DE DARK

Rayon J Harte's photo.

Them do not want anyone see the Crowd
Me de ya.
Surprise to see
so much of my Indian
brothers and sisters out here.

God's Word Up.!

April 27 at 8:47pm
Moses V. Nagamootoo

"When you look at the news paper
the PPP not saying
when they win the elections,
they are now saying IF they win"

Claudette Harry
Barat at de top of his voice
telling the solders must vote fo them
i wanna no if he think is e children
wah e in even got e talking to?
People are not fools every body want a change
and come nex two weeks we will get changese

Ppp really think the people of Guyana belongs to them ,
especially ramotor and the stuid barrot .

Awrite....enuff of the KSI thing...we get it.....remember it's about potency in the postings. Ray has been chastised over the Jalil banning. Too much of the KSI thing will lose the message.

Keep your eyes on the prize. Ray is of course against his corrupt PPP government.

I agree.....Lets move on

12 more Days

Hope you actually learn something, but I doubt it

Worry about yourself and what you are learning. Like KSI aint teach you nothing?

it's the other crayola champion...hope AFC loses...you fellas would be homeless

Is dat what dem teach you at de KSI? How much oil all yuh used to share out? Were you the holder of the rationing system?

Yuh find de right wuk here dis is like KSI type operation right?  

We Voting fuh Change Lyrics

Back in the day we use to live nice and sweet,

the money was high

The crime was low...

Everybody use to make ends meet

https://soundcloud.com/lloyda-...ce-voting-for-change

Kwasi Ace - Voting For Change
soundcloud.com|By lloyda-nicholas

Then came the PPP

Trying to divide all awe

But Unity in the Palm and Key