Rev Ally is an insecure man who hangs out with many thieves like Mr McLean and the white powder pilot. He uses the term "dirty Indian" because be believes African Guyanese and all people of African origin are dirty. If Indians work with Africans they must also be dirty. So that is the meaning of the term. Rev Ally who is close to Mr Ramotar and Mr R. M. Persaud has several handles here including Yuji and Terry Ishmael. He has a new cheerleader Mr Ramakant Persaud of Pradoville 1 calling dirty Indians. Mr Nehru a disgrace to Hindus is also in that boat. So too are Mr Ronald Sugrim, Mr BGurd_See and Skeldon Man. They show their true colors behind a computer. Mr Rev has direct access to Office of President.

As I have said here before this is disguised racism by Rev of OP/NICIL/MOF/Freedom House. Some time past he used ni&%er Indian. The meaning is the same. He is saying that black people are dirty. Indians who support the PNC are also dirty like Black people. If this is not the worse type of crass racism what is? Does the moderators of this board endorse his views? 

Originally Posted by Danyael:

If you need to lie to yourself I do not care.

Danny Boy:

* I have made numerous statements on this forum that may be deemed controversial or even racist by those who disagree with me.

* A few times I repeated this common saying from Guyana: "Blackman cyan run cake shop how dem gon run country."

But I have never stated that black people are inferior to other people.

* You facting lied Danyael.

rev as a dirty n-igger indian my one wish is to hang all the ppp thieving Indian ministers and if you is around i will hang you too now who vex vex

Warrior here is the proof:

January 9, 2013 3:00 PM

Joker:

If you want your beloved AFC to feast on the milk and honey---urge them to form a coalition with the PNC.

By the way joker--were you one of the N*GGER INDIANS who was deeply saddened when fineman and his gang of murderers were eliminated by Jagdeo, Gajraj and company ?

Warrior as you can see the Rev now mask N*GGER INDIANS  with PNC Dirty Indians.

January 9, 2013 3:04 PM

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by JoKer:
===========

N*GGER INDIAN you say? What pray tell is that?Explain for me

Jokes!

It was explained in another thread:

Read carefully:

N*GGER INDIANS are Guyanese East Indians who are deeply ashamed of their culture and heritage---they are jealous and envious of successful East Indians--- they take pride in berating, castigating and hatefully criticizing East Indians---and most would bend over backwards to appease and satisfy the Grangers, the Trotmans and the Hughes of Guyana.

The moderator on this board endorses the Rev's views and supports his racism.

That's some strong stuff about the admins....but you know what? Cyant argue deh. I have not seen the Admins talk about the Dirty PNC Indians phrase or the graphic with the rope and tree. They have some answering to do.

Frankly speaking Rev must be banned and the supervisors of this board my issue an apology for allowing this high level government official to engage in such blatant racism. 

Rev offline

April 7, 2013 7:52 PM

Now poly, the Rev maintains that PNC Indians like Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Christopher Ram, Tarron Khemraj, etc, et are hellbent on helping the PNC party return to power in Guyana---that is a truthful comment.

The Rev also has no qualms saying a PNC like Carl Grenidge ought to be hung from the tallest tree in Guyana---an honest opinion.

PNC = euphemism for ??????

Rev is a congenital racist. He was parading here with a rope looking for a black man and a tree to lynch him.

True dat........I once saw the rope and tree charade

:

What you fellas need to do is click on that triangle at the bottom of Rev's post and label it as race baiting. I am not responding to his posts. It's food for his ego. I don't care if admin is pissed off with me for sending all his posts to the moderator. The Rev did use the term N I G G E R Indians for which he is now using the mask PNC Dirty Indians. I got suspended when I attacked him in kind.

Mits is this the Button we use.

And all we do

#1 - is click on that triangle at the bottom of Rev's post

#2 - and label it as race baiting.

That's Simple 

#1 Click on the Triangle......  

#2 In the white Box Type- "Race Baiting"

#3  Click Report Now.....Done

Originally Posted by Mars:
Rev offline

April 7, 2013 7:52 PM

Now poly, the Rev maintains that PNC Indians like Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Christopher Ram, Tarron Khemraj, etc, et are hellbent on helping the PNC party return to power in Guyana---that is a truthful comment.

The Rev also has no qualms saying a PNC like Carl Grenidge ought to be hung from the tallest tree in Guyana---an honest opinion.

PNC = euphemism for ??????

rev left the hanging for me antiman like you do not have the stomachs for such things,a n-igger indian like me will rather have the pnc in power any day than a bunch of low life indian thief.

Rev is a congenital racist. He was parading here with a rope looking for a black man and a tree to lynch him.

True dat........I once saw the rope and tree charade

:

What you fellas need to do is click on that triangle at the bottom of Rev's post and label it as race baiting. I am not responding to his posts. It's food for his ego. I don't care if admin is pissed off with me for sending all his posts to the moderator. The Rev did use the term N I G G E R Indians for which he is now using the mask PNC Dirty Indians. I got suspended when I attacked him in kind.

Mits is this the Button we use.

And all we do

#1 - is click on that triangle at the bottom of Rev's post

#2 - and label it as race baiting.

That's Simple 

#1 Click on the Triangle......  

#2 In the white Box Type- "Race Baiting"

#3  Click Report Now.....Done

Yes!  I am not responding to his posts. Responding is food for his feeding frenzy. 

Last edited by Mitwah

Indians who support the PNC are Chammar Indians.

This is Race Baiting and a personal attack on Indians who see the PPP today as Corrupt, Thieving, Shameful, Lawless, Vulgar & Shameless Practices.

This Funny Fella is trying to use Hindu religion mixed in with racism to divide the races in Guyana.

Freddy Kissoon will unmask him soon.

Indians who support the PNC are Chammar Indians.

This is Race Baiting and a personal attack on Indians who see the PPP today as Corrupt, Thieving, Shameful, Lawless, Vulgar & Shameless Practices.

This Funny Fella is trying to use Hindu religion mixed in with racism to divide the races in Guyana.

Freddy Kissoon will unmask him soon.

I reported it to Admin.

Here is the meaning:

Chamar

Who are they?

One of the largest communities of India, they are a Scheduled Caste that has a single generic name. The name Chamar is derived from the Sanskrit charmakar (leather worker). They work with leather, making hides and shoes and bags.

Dummy,  words have denotative and connotative meanings. The denotative meaning may be the bony structure of the word but its relevance and implication from habituation and use  t carves out  new semantic spacea.

That word to any Guyanese means base, uncultured and low class. To any indian it means one employed in a job that corrupts them to an identity of the unclean and untouchable. To say or pretend it has any other meaning is a barefaced excuse for being obscene.

Here is the meaning:

Chamar

Who are they?

One of the largest communities of India, they are a Scheduled Caste that has a single generic name. The name Chamar is derived from the Sanskrit charmakar (leather worker). They work with leather, making hides and shoes and bags.

You're digging a deeper hole for yourself, yuji22.

First you say "Indians who support the PNC are Chammar (sic) Indians."

Then, after being accused of racism, you resort to the safety of a definition which says chamars "work with leather, making hides and shoes and bags."

By your ridiculous logic, Indians who support the PNC are leather workers.

But everyone knows this is not what you meant originally, in the Guyanese context.

I agree with you, it is not racism, but it is definitely casteism which is worse than racism.

You seem to regard chamars as low-class people or congenital traitors.

You are dead wrong.

Further, I am repeating here what I said before: East Indians in Guyana are not the electoral property of the PPP/C.

East Indians have a right to freely make political choices without fear of harassment from people like you.

Here is the meaning:

Chamar

Who are they?

Then, after being accused of racism, you resort to the safety of a definition which says chamars "work with leather, making hides and shoes and bags."

But everyone knows this is not what you meant originally, in the Guyanese context.

I agree with you, it is not racism, but it is definitely casteism which is worse than racism.

You are dead wrong.

Further, I am repeating here what I said before: East Indians in Guyana are not the electoral property of the PPP/C.

East Indians have a right to freely make political choices without fear of harassment from people like you.

You are entitled to your distorted view and I am entitled to my view. The PNC will NEVER govern Guyana again. You might be OK with that but I am not.

Here is the meaning:

Chamar

Who are they?

You are dead wrong.

You are entitled to your distorted view and I am entitled to my view. The PNC will NEVER govern Guyana again. You might be OK with that but I am not.

Cobra, Casteism is worse than racism.

Here is the meaning:

Chamar

Who are they?

You are dead wrong.

Lets be real and not live in a pretend world. Do you think to anyone of Guyanese or Indian heritage the use of the word as you suggested? Do not now add "self deluded" if not bare faced liar  to your resume of character traits.

Frankly speaking Rev must be banned and the supervisors of this board my issue an apology for allowing this high level government official to engage in such blatant racism. 

I am trying very hard not to respond in kind, in fear of being suspended for being silly. However, I am pressing the triangle  to report the "race baiting" posts to Admin.

Last edited by Mitwah

As I have said here before this is disguised racism by Rev of OP/NICIL/MOF/Freedom House. Some time past he used ni&%er Indian. The meaning is the same. He is saying that black people are dirty. Indians who support the PNC are also dirty like Black people. If this is not the worse type of crass racism what is? Does the moderators of this board endorse his views? 

It's not what the man writes; it's how you interpret his statements. Who on this board does not entertain some form of racism?