PNC SAYS MOSES AND KHEMRAJ ARE "EATING OUT OF OUR HANDS AND OBEYING OUR COMMANDS."

Stooges of the PNC--Moses & Khemraj

READ MORE:

WITH that one-seat majority in Parliament, the opposition are having a display of unbridled power. They are on a campaign that knows no boundaries to their power-drunk selves.

It is their mistaken belief that the people of Guyana have given them the authority to make and break laws, so they go about their duties with foolish enthusiasm.

Along with their zealous actions, they have tagged along Moses and Khemraj, two imbeciles, who would not think for themselves.

Hence, at every beck and call they support the bigger bullies in whatever they say. Like caged birds they are singing for their supper.

But I must caution the two dishonourable gentlemen not to sing so loudly for their supper because the noise for singing, its resonance is receiving a negative effect with the people who voted you into office.

My reason for making such a remark is this: did those two stop to ponder the real motive behind APNU's call on them for support on such key motions? The real aim is to show off their power.

They are proving the point that here we have a prized possession, a trophy if you please in Moses, former staunch PPP man and a strong opponent of anything PNC, but now we have him eating out of our hands obeying our commands. They are saying look, what power we have he could have supported a bill when he was on your side but now is forced to lie that he never did at all because we made him do it.

How powerful these people are! Certainly, Moses is cognisant of his stand on the president's pension; 2009 is not ancient history. But fear of the bullies caused him to turn around and do the most embarrassing thing and lie.

To perjure oneself in court is a very serious crime. The punishment in ancient times being death. Moses should know better because he is supposed to be a lawyer. But then again some people have no shame. Is this the great Moses we knew? How can you stoop so low?

On another point of interest, why does APNU lead a motion to remove Dr Jagan's name from the airport?

I will tell you, it is to undo everything that is associated with the PPP/C and progress. They are making a last-ditch effort to reverse the trend of progress effected by the PPP/C government in office.

Talk about removing names, what did the PNC do when they were in office? They went about naming places like crazy Burnham's name was lauded on every conceivable place you can think of. And when he ran out of places under his name he turned to his wife and children for names.

We are all familiar with that man who was so disgusted with these names when he made the suggestion that the Demerara Harbour Bridge be named Viola (you know what) I think he was jailed for making that noble suggestion. So if you want us to remove names, let us remove all the names of former leaders of this country. Talk about idleness, this is the season.

At the same time they are trying to undo the horrible image created by the PNC during those 28 years of tyranny. They vainly try to repaint the filth they created and they are using two notable paint brushes, Moses and Khemraj. If these guys know how pathetic they look in the eyes of the public!

So I call on Moses and Khemraj to come out of the hell hole in which they have found themselves. Gentlemen, if there is any sense of worth or pride left in you, please do the honourable thing.

Think before you act. It is no great deed I ask but to think with the brains God has given you. But then again it might be calling for these men to commit political suicide.

This is what Guyanese citizen Nicole Sanders thinks of Moses, Khemraj and the AFC:

NICOLE SANDERS: "Right now lots of Guyanese see the AFC leaders as opportunists who are more committed to their private law practices and businesses and to making money than they are to the well-being of Guyana and the Guyanese people. I am personally turned off by Nigel Hughes, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Raphael Trotman and the other AFC leaders."

PNC WANTS THE NAME CHEDDI JAGAN REMOVED FROM THE AIRPORT

That name, Cheddi Jagan, apparently is too Indian for the PNC.

And don't be surprised to see the N*gger Indians  wholeheartedly support the PNC in their evil and wicked scheme to remove the Cheddi Jagan name from the national airport.

The N*gger Indians would prefer the airport be named after a Granger or a Trotman or a Hughes---maybe even after a Hoyte or a Burnham--but Cheddi Jagan is too offensive for the N*GGER INDIANS.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

This is what Guyanese citizen Nicole Sanders thinks of Moses, Khemraj and the AFC:

NICOLE SANDERS: "Right now lots of Guyanese see the AFC leaders as opportunists who are more committed to their private law practices and businesses and to making money than they are to the well-being of Guyana and the Guyanese people. I am personally turned off by Nigel Hughes, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Raphael Trotman and the other AFC leaders."

Nicole has it RIGHTand I think many, many Guyanese see these People for who they are: opportunists who wil go to any level to attain wealth, power and Status.

Kwame.....Al Boss....seh de Rev is the PNC Organ......and mouthpiece.

Jalil bai:

You ought to be deeply ashamed of your hero Moses! The man has become a PNC stooge. When his bosses in the PNC say jump--Moses replies, "How high your almighty ?"

What a national disgrace Moses has become---eating out of the hands of the evil and wicked PNC and taking commands from them.

QUESTION:

WILL PNC STOOGE MOSES SUPPORT THE RE-NAMING OF THE CHEDDI JAGAN AIRPORT ?

Is Moses now ashamed of the name Cheddi Jagan ?

I wonder why the PPP has become so desperate?

Mits:

The PPP is large and in charge. They control the executive branch and the PPP bais are feasting heartily on the milk and honey!

Now Mitts, this thread is about the two PNC stooges---Moses and Khemraj!

Aren't you ashamed Mitts ?

The AFC's last presidential candidate, Khemraj, and the party's next Presidential candidate, Moses---both of these morons are taking orders and commands from Granger and the PNC ?

SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! ON THOSE 2 IMBECILES--MOSES & KHEMRAJ

jalil:

What's with the crass and boorish behavior ?

Listen! The Rev refuses to get into the gutter with any poster on this forum.

You are free to keep being vulgar and sleazy jalil.

But the Rev being a cultured, refined, honorable and classy gentleman will not stoop to your level of loutishness!

The gutter is where you always are. There can be no different milieu. Is that not why the OP is a flame on Moses and Kemraj and not a discussion as to the disagreements? Is that not why the assertion that they are the PNC puppets presented as a statement of fact rather than as a premise to be expanded upon so one( you ) can affirm or deny the fact through an examination of some evidence?

You are the epitome of a brazen, hair-brained,  racist, liar afflicted with a pretentious penchant for self aggrandizement. There is no middle ground with you. And let me remind you.. on what basis are you trying to leverage a moral toehold to categorize anyone as a brute? With the rare exception of one alias here, Aowbob, you are by far the bottom of the barrel of posters who ever graced this site. 

===

The gutter is where you always are.

Stormy:

It looks like you are trying to get this thread locked!

It was your wretched vulgarity in gni's social club that caused the moderator to lock the Misogyny thread---click on the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...m/264469020631543004

BOTTOM LINE:

Those 2 patsies, Moses and Khemraj, have become pawns and lackeys of the PNC.

What a shame and disgrace!

===

The gutter is where you always are.

Stormy:

It looks like you are trying to get this thread locked!

It was your wretched vulgarity in gni's social club that caused the moderator to lock the Misogyny thread---click on the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...m/264469020631543004

BOTTOM LINE:

Those 2 patsies, Moses and Khemraj, have become pawns and lackeys of the PNC.

What a shame and disgrace!

I am trying to make a point that with you there is little option but to flame your pathetic ass. If the admin padlocks the thread. I would have done well to remind the moderator of his job. The idea of a discussion with you is moot.

Everytime you you put finger to keyboard it is to spew some hateful bilge with the pretentiousness of mother Theresa.  Lacking a padlock I remind others that you are an avowed racist, a liar and a scumbag.

PNC WANTS THE NAME CHEDDI JAGAN REMOVED FROM THE AIRPORT

That name, Cheddi Jagan, apparently is too Indian for the PNC.

And don't be surprised to see the N*gger Indians  wholeheartedly support the PNC in their evil and wicked scheme to remove the Cheddi Jagan name from the national airport.

The N*gger Indians would prefer the airport be named after a Granger or a Trotman or a Hughes---maybe even after a Hoyte or a Burnham--but Cheddi Jagan is too offensive for the N*GGER INDIANS.

I want it removed. It should not have been their in the first place. It was to commemorate native peoples. It would have been the face a visitor saw and about which they inquire and get a more visitor friendly introduction the our nation. Instead the PPP in their vanity chose that site to emblazon their idea of cultural dominance of the society.

MOSES, KHEMRAJ AND DELUSIONAL GNI POSTER STORMBORN BLAME ROHEE FOR SHOOTING

How wickedly delusional can these losers be ? How on God's earth can Rohee be blamed for the shooting of PNC big-wig Oscar Clarke ?

WARNING:

AFC/PNC politicians need to be very cautious---looks like the criminals are targetting them.

How wickedly delusional can these losers be ? How on God's earth can Rohee be blamed for the shooting of PNC big-wig Oscar Clarke ?

WARNING:

AFC/PNC politicians need to be very cautious---looks like the criminals are targetting them.

Rohee is simply a metaphor for the high level of corruption in the PPP. If he is the focus of discontent it was duly earned on account of him being a member of the administration that was instrumental in the  prevailing condition of decay to criminality in the society.

WARNING:

Rohee is simply a metaphor for the high level of corruption in the PPP. If he is the focus of discontent it was duly earned on account of him being a member of the administration that was instrumental in the  prevailing condition of decay to criminality in the society.

prevailing condition of decay to criminality in the society

You, a PNC thug, were also a part of this crimminality in the society during the rigging and frigging from 1964-1991. Shut the hell up and stop posting your rehashed garbage.

I want it removed. It should not have been their in the first place.

Storm:

There are lots of airports named after heads of states:

* John F. Kennedy(JFK) in New York

* Indira Gandhi International--India

* Charles de Gaulle in France

* Norman manley in Jamaica

* Grantley Adams in Barbados

* Ben Gurion in Israel

=============

Only racists from the PNC/AFC and N*gger Indians would demand changing the name of the Cheddi Jagan International in Guyana.

I want it removed. It should not have been their in the first place.

Storm:

There are lots of airports named after heads of states:

* John F. Kennedy(JFK) in New York

* Indira Gandhi International--India

* Charles de Gaulle in France

* Norman manley in Jamaica

* Grantley Adams in Barbados

* Ben Gurion in Israel

=============

Only racists from the PNC/AFC and N*gger Indians would demand changing the name of the Cheddi Jagan International in Guyana.

I care little for the motives of what others did where and when. I speak exclusively to our reality. The PPP removed a commemoration of a traditional native people's site to replacing it with the namesake of their supposed conception of the father of the nation. It was purely political. 

The renaming of the Airports in the US Is never a party choice. It is a usually the ace of a civic commission in the local jurisdiction or a consensus of the political officiating bodies.

WARNING:

prevailing condition of decay to criminality in the society

You, a PNC thug, were also a part of this crimminality in the society during the rigging and frigging from 1964-1991. Shut the hell up and stop posting your rehashed garbage.

I have been called A PPP thug by PNCites on this very board so you taking a similar stilted tack is irrelevant.

The PPP are a bunch of thugs who are responsible for the present social decay so reminding you of that fact is a civic duty.

===

The PPP are a bunch of thugs who are responsible for the present social decay

Stormy:

The agony, the distress, the misery and the torture you suffer seeing the progress Guyana has made under the PPP is most deserved!

MAY YOUR UNHAPPINESS AND GRIEF NEVER LEAVE YOU.

Under the PPP Guyana has achieved worthwhile growth and development, and the great news is Guyana's best years are yet to come.

===

The PPP are a bunch of thugs who are responsible for the present social decay

Stormy:

The agony, the distress, the misery and the torture you suffer seeing the progress Guyana has made under the PPP is most deserved!

MAY YOUR UNHAPPINESS AND GRIEF NEVER LEAVE YOU.

Under the PPP Guyana has achieved worthwhile growth and development, and the great news is Guyana's best years are yet to come.

The PPP is corrupt you can refute that by telling us the structures they have in place for transparency etc.  That is what you can know not the shallow attempts to psychoanalyze an nym.

===

The PPP is corrupt you can refute that by telling us the structures they have in place for transparency etc. 

Listen Stormy!

When the PPP was in the opposition they used to bawl and scream for more accountability and transparency! Now that they are in the executive branch they realize that too much accountability and transparency would impede the flow of milk and honey!

Remember Storm:

ONE MAN'S TRANSPARENCY IS ANOTHER MAN'S HUMILIATION!

There is no way the PPP bais will open themselves to humiliation---so the opposition parties can keep bawling for more acountability and transparency---but it aint gonna happen.

If the AFC/PNC were to get into office--it's the PPP who would be bawling for accountability and transparancy.

That's the way it goes in politics!

These chaps are well aware of how the PNC suppressed the ancient county merely because it was a stronghold of the late CBJ. They are not doing Berbicians a favor by turning them against the party that Dr.Jagan founded. Berbicians are digging their own graves by giving their votes to the AFC. Just look at the unholy alliance between the PNC and the AFC in parliament today. They promised to distance themselves from both parties but their stance  in parliament today speaks volumes about the hypocrisy and bitterness.

Berbicians! Run these Punks out of Town. They are out to use your votes to get back at their rivals in the PPP. This will not benefit you. You the people of Berbice and the rest of Guyana will rewarded with PNC rule once again. It ain't gonna be sweet, but more bitter than before.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

These chaps(AFC) are well aware of how the PNC suppressed the ancient county merely because it was a stronghold of the late CBJ. They are not doing Berbicians a favor by turning them against the party that Dr.Jagan founded. Berbicians are digging their own graves by giving their votes to the AFC. 

The bitterness and resentment harbored by Moses and Khemraj against the PPP is so intense that they don't give a rat's a$$ about Guyana and the Guyanese people. They just want the PPP out of office.

Moses and Khemraj are actually severely delusional. Those imbeciles actually believe the AFC could win a general election.

The AFC can't win an election in Guyana, but they can surely help put the PNC back into power.

Oh well, if that's what the Guyanese people want, that's what they'll get.