rev all the incomplete jobs you post here have nothing to do with labour but bad management ppp management putting little thiefing boys to do man job both these jobs is being done by ppp government but there is lots of guyanese labour force that is willing to bugger the rev without any condons

warrior bai:

The Rev knows you are experiencing deep pain and suffering right now---you can't stand the progress that is taking place in Guyana right now under the PPP.

Listen warrior! Never in Guyana's history has there been so much economic activity, and this is just the tip of the iceberg.

THERE ARE NUMEROUS PROJECTS IN THE PIPELINE!

Thank heavens for the Chinese---and give credit to Ramo and the PPP for encouraging Chinese emigration.

A PROSPEROUS GUYANA NEEDS LESS EAST INDIAN HATERS OF THE PPP AND MORE CHINESE.

rev after 20 yrs the ppp government is building some stuff on cocain money and loans all shady deals nothing they can openly show the guyanese people the warrior see whole town and city build within 20 yrs and you can read every detail on the internet this is the first government in the world have to fight to build some thing of value for their country and all they have to do is show the books

rev after 20 yrs the ppp government is building some stuff on cocaine money...

P-O-P-P-Y-C-O-C-K !!!

That's the lame attack losers in the AFC/PNC use against the PPP---they just can't accept the truth---and the truth is Guyana is booming under the PPP leadership---and it is the private sector that is leading the way.

Sure you have drug lords in Guyana---and many are very close to PPP politicians---but the growth and development we are seeing in Guyana is not being catalyzed by drug money.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
========

AMEN BROTHER AMEN. PREACH THE TRUTH BROTHER. TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP WE GO WITH THE PPP. GD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA. FORWARD WE GO WITH PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY.

The PPP is mentally torturing the losers in the AFC/PNC

Nehrui bhai:

The pain and suffering currently being experienced by the losers in the AFC/PNC has become unbearable---pitiful souls like Mahen, Devindra, Ronald Narain, etc, etc etc have been driven to the mad-house. These suckers have been flabbergasted by the astonishing success Guyana is achieving under the leadership of the PPP.

THE PPP WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE THE LOSERS IN THE AFC/PNC NIGHTMARES.

It is the PPP that is shaking in their boots

Mithun:

The good people of Guyana endured severe adversity under the tyrannical PNC, but thankfully over the past 21 years, and under the astute leadership of the PPP, the Guyanese people have persevered and the country is about to take off.

LONG LIVE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GUYANA; DOWN WITH THE BACKWARD AFC/PNC.

Mithun:

The good people of Guyana endured severe adversity under the tyrannical PNC, but thankfully over the past 21 years, and under the astute leadership of the PPP, the Guyanese people have persevered and the country is about to take off.

LONG LIVE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GUYANA; DOWN WITH THE BACKWARD AFC/PNC.

Rev after you step out from under your rock is that the best lie you can come up with? This trait of your lying seems to be congenital. No?

There is no shortage of unemployed Berbicians. Look how the PPP has caused them to depend on handout from their families abroad. The people need their dignity back and I hope in the next election the people ( N*gger Indians) fire them from the Gov't and send them to the opposition.

LAZINESS NOT GOING TO DO THEM ANY GOOD. THEY NEED TO GET OFF THEIR LAZY ASSES.

It was not the PPP who created a culture of remittances and dependency, this developed under the PNC.  There was a time, even for sometime under the PPP, where remittance was key to sustenance.  However, the "culture" has continued and has created a breed of lazy "welfare" mind-set sub-culture.  The fault lies with the Guyanese overseas who continue to remit, without conditions, to relatives in Guyana.

The Diaspora need to help families on a path to self sufficiency not dependency.  They need to set goals and timelines to ensure their relatives improve their lot.  They need to wheen their relatives off of remittance.

========

AMEN BROTHER AMEN. PREACH THE TRUTH BROTHER. TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP WE GO WITH THE PPP. GD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA. FORWARD WE GO WITH PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY.

The PPP is mentally torturing the losers in the AFC/PNC

Nehrui bhai:

The pain and suffering currently being experienced by the losers in the AFC/PNC has become unbearable---pitiful souls like Mahen, Devindra, Ronald Narain, etc, etc etc have been driven to the mad-house. These suckers have been flabbergasted by the astonishing success Guyana is achieving under the leadership of the PPP.

THE PPP WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE THE LOSERS IN THE AFC/PNC NIGHTMARES.

The AFC is finished and is now hanging on to straws. Rev, you have the AFC cornered and now they have nowhere to hide. They resort to name calling and foul language. I am not surprised since their vocabulary is a reflection of their state of mind.

The AFC snake oil bottle has been smashed. Good Job Rev. They are burning in envy as the motherland continues to progress and investments pour in.

PAGING ALL READERS & POSTERS

Take a break from the political forum and

Check out the Rev's taste in Indian music in GNI's social:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/309790429174345039

WARNING:

The East Indians who despise the PPP and are dying for the PNC  to rule Guyana again will be aghast and appalled by the Rev's taste---those whiners and losers  are crazy about  rap and soca--they need to blend in with the PNC.

PAGING ALL READERS & POSTERS

Take a break from the political forum and

Check out the Rev's taste in Indian music in GNI's social:

WARNING:

The East Indians who despise the PPP and are dying for the PNC  to rule Guyana again will be aghast and appalled by the Rev's taste---those whiners and losers  are crazy about  rap and soca--they need to blend in with the PNC.

True. They will never take away our identity and our rich culture.

There is no shortage of unemployed Berbicians. Look how the PPP has caused them to depend on handout from their families abroad. The people need their dignity back and I hope in the next election the people ( N*gger Indians) fire them from the Gov't and send them to the opposition.

LAZINESS NOT GOING TO DO THEM ANY GOOD. THEY NEED TO GET OFF THEIR LAZY ASSES.

It was not the PPP who created a culture of remittances and dependency, this developed under the PNC.  There was a time, even for sometime under the PPP, where remittance was key to sustenance.  However, the "culture" has continued and has created a breed of lazy "welfare" mind-set sub-culture.  The fault lies with the Guyanese overseas who continue to remit, without conditions, to relatives in Guyana.

The Diaspora need to help families on a path to self sufficiency not dependency.  They need to set goals and timelines to ensure their relatives improve their lot.  They need to wheen their relatives off of remittance.

Remittances, for all intents and purposes, is a PPP phenomenon. Previous to 1992, the remittances numbers were so minute in comparison to what they are today, that they were negligible. Even up to 2000, you can see that the annual amount was US $27 million in comparison to an average of about US $275 million over the last three years. 

http://www.migrationinformatio...mittances/Guyana.pdf

Originally Posted by God:
====

Remittances, for all intents and purposes, is a PPP phenomenon.

Check this:

* 120 billion was remitted by immigrants in the US alone to their families around the world

* 500 billion was remitted by immigrants arond the world to their families in the country of their birth.

Immigrants who remit monies to their loved ones exhibit the admirable human traits called kindness and generosity.

So you are right god---remittances(kindness & generosity) is a PPP phenomenon. On the other hand, tyranny is a PNC phenomenon.

Looks like you are longing for a return of tyranny to Guyana.

====

Remittances, for all intents and purposes, is a PPP phenomenon.

Check this:

* 120 billion was remitted by immigrants in the US alone to their families around the world

* 500 billion was remitted by immigrants arond the world to their families in the country of their birth.

Immigrants who remit monies to their loved ones exhibit the admirable human traits called kindness and generosity.

So you are right god---remittances(kindness & generosity) is a PPP phenomenon. On the other hand, tyranny is a PNC phenomenon.

Looks like you are longing for a return of tyranny to Guyana.

You're definitely retarded if that is what you gathered from what I wrote.

Admin, please change the heading to read: REV: PPP LIED GUYANA HAS MORE JOBS THAN PEOPLE

It has more jobs than people will to work.

So why is there all the rural poverty that you complained about two years ago?

Clearly either there are no jobs, or the ones available pay so little that by the time you subtract transportation and other job related costs they are not worthwhile.

It is to be understood that our massive brain/skills drain and the failure of the PPP to upgrade the skills of those who remain in GY has resulted in shortages of certain occupations.  But that is very different from claiming that there are more jobs than people.

It was not the PPP who created a culture of remittances and dependency, this developed under the PNC. 

Except that people who were too young to care about who was in govt (any one under 10 y/o, are now in their 20s and 30s.

So in its 20 years of power what has the PPP done to remove this culture of dependence?  A big part of the population are too young to care about the 80s.

And in any case remittances were less important then.

1.  Guyanese emigrants were still getting sorted in their new countries, many not even having legal residence, so most lacked the resources to send back huge sums.

2.  The dominant source of income for many Guyanese was the suit case trade.  This suggests to me that Guyanese of that era were quite industrious as they attempted to survive.

3. You will also recall the tight foreign exchange controls at the time, and the fact that little was available to buy, and also the problems incurred with the barrel trade.  While people did ship down stuff it was not enough to encourage people to stop working.

===

You're definitely retarded if that is what you gathered from what I wrote.

Youngman!

It looks like you are in a hostile and belligerent mood tonight!

Listen! Go and listen to some soothing music in the social club:

Rev, I address each post based on its merits. If it's a nonsensical post, then it will get the treatment it deserves. 

By the way, I decided to take a peek at the thread you suggested and I saw that Nehru loves your musical taste so much that he is planning to seduce you. 

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...8#309649691677944678

Nehru - Rass, DEn Abee two shouls knack couple Guinness and listen to some oldies. Guinness does get you horny suh yuh gun kill two birds with one stone.