Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

billy ram goat you so stupid it looks like the berbican hit the nail in your head

Warrior,

I think this is what it would take to make you happy:

President Ramoutar should fire Kwame McCoy so you and him can apply for jobs at "Hooters".

Billy,

Warrior thinks you just gave him a complement!

Rass de numbas man back again.

Rev with de mole

bring dis pole

which ends up in he hole

and de numbas get ole

==kari bai--your feelings of anger and resentment only hurts YOU. Remember, you feel it. Not Rev Al.

One more thing kari--It seems like you hold onto your grudges and resentments stronger than the Ayatollah Khomeni.lol

You see that smile on my face? That's me. Always smiling. Ask anyone on this Board who knows me. So all your distractions about who got grudges, and holding on to resentment ain't sticking. You got to face the crimes you committed - all the stupid girly, and to quote Joker "Auntyman" name calling of Obama and Obami and so on. You have to live everyday with that abominable certitude of numbers. You demonstrated a singular incomprehension of the American polity and voting and historical trends. You are ancient man. And all the distractions to make people forget what you wrote and the photos you posted? they will dog you forever - puerile, sophomoric, juvenile and downright dangerous in your racism. And me....always happy. Look at my handle's picture....doesn't make you happy to see a happy face?

You see that smile on my face? That's me. Always smiling. Ask anyone on this Board who knows me.

kari:

Based on the content of your post above the Rev is compelled to conclude that the smile in your photo hides a very dark and troubled soul.

You come across as touchy, thin-skinned, belligerent, petulant, and contentious.

I am convinced that the Rev's political postings during the 2012 elections have deeply tortured and tormented you.

YOU NEED TO READ THE KORAN MORE KARI BAI--READ AND ABSORB THE INSPIRING TEACHINGS OF THAT GREAT BOOK.

If you follow the Rev's advice you'll become agreeable, forgiving, good-natured, friendly and happy like the Rev.

Nice, friendly smile kari--but you need to cleanse your soul--you're harboring too much anger and resentment--do yourself a favor--LET GO--the resentment!

Rass de numbas man back again.

Rev with de mole

bring dis pole

which ends up in he hole

and de numbas get ole

Kari.....

Rev is a miserable Poom Poom......

with .....

great  numbers....... based on cheap market conditions.....

Kwame seh.....na even look at Rev.....

if yuh looking foh a nice Poom Poom....

eee got de real McCoy.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

PAGING JALIL:

Jalil, you have posted that photo above over a hundred times on this forum. Be honest jalil bai, you have a secret attraction--you have the hots-- for that individual.hahahahaha

Then you must have the hots for that Samaroo chap whose mug you masturbate to daily on every thread

This is another stupid thread. Stormborn is correct in saying he's done with it. I for one will stay away from these asinine threads, it's a waste of time.

Only dirty F#c#ers dabble in shit.

@ 51%

cain:

If it's a stupid thread why are you posting on it ?

The fact is you AFC/PNC losers can't handle the TRUTH.

And the truth is the private poll funded by George Subraj reveals that 51% of Guyanese will vote to re-elect President Ramotar.

This is another stupid thread. Stormborn is correct in saying he's done with it. I for one will stay away from these asinine threads, it's a waste of time.

Only dirty F#c#ers dabble in shit.

@ 51%

cain:

If it's a stupid thread why are you posting on it ?

The fact is you AFC/PNC losers can't handle the TRUTH.

And the truth is the private poll funded by George Subraj reveals that 51% of Guyanese will vote to re-elect President Ramotar.

Well Well,

It looks like I finally found Dr. Waldo

PAGING JALIL:

Jalil, you have posted that photo above over a hundred times on this forum. Be honest jalil bai, you have a secret attraction--you have the hots-- for that individual.hahahahaha

I dont know about this Bogus Poll.

What I know was .....

Jagdeo rigged the process

so Ramotar could become the PPP Presidential Candidate.

this caused the PPP to loose Parliamentary Majority at the Elections.

Rohee seh eee na see,

Gail seh eee na talk,

Luncheon seh eee na hear.

Rev enjoy poping----lolie