OK Folks:

You know the old saying: "When one door closes another opens."

Well, recently Delta closed the door on Guyana---East Indians who hate and despise the PPP and are dying for the PNC and tyranny to return to Guyana were overjoyed---bad news for Guyana is great news for the AFC East Indians.

Anyway, this is the news in the Guyana Chronicle today:

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HOLDS TALKS WITH SURINAME AIRWAYS ON FLYING GEORGETOWN-NEW YORK ROUTE

You see folks! Leadership is action. It is not a position. And President Ramotar has taken immediate action to fill the void created by Delta closing the door on Guyana---hopefully Suriname Airways will be the new door that opens.

-->

Congenital liar Moses and perceived terrorist Nigel conning the people of Whim, Berbice

While President Donald Ramotar is taking responsibility and working assiduously on ensuring that prosperity in Guyana continues, AFC losers Moses Nagamootoo and Nigel Hughes were out in Whim, Berbice  playing the blame game and making excuses for the AFC's outrageous and abominable behavior in parliament.

Rev you are being disingenious. Surinam’s national carrier  made its inaugural flight from Paramaribo to the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA), Timehri in transit to Miami, Florida with President DÃĐsi Bouterse among the passengers during April 2012. No?

Seems like your daddy, Ramator has a lot of time on his hands to do the job which his subirds can't handle.

The Guyana Delegation led by President Donald Ramotar meets with Vice President of Suriname Airways Clyde Cairo on the sidelines of the 24th Inter-Sessional Meeting of CARICOM Heads in Haiti. Also in photo are Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee and Foreign Affairs Minister Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett.

==========

"Suriname Airways is likely to begin fly to New York from July, once the carrier’s board of directors gives the green-light, according to Vice President of Suriname Airways Clyde Cairo."

================

The President takes the bull by the horn in dealing with the Delta withdrawal from Guyana--leadership is action!

Rohee looking like a Statesman. Dat Boy Rohee gun make Guyana Proud.

The evil and nefarious scheme of the AFC/PNC to remove Rohee as Home Affairs Minister has blown up in their faces.

Now Ramo is taking Rohee on foreign trips---that must absolutely gall and irritate Moses, Khemraj, and the other losers in the AFC.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

The evil and nefarious scheme of the AFC/PNC to remove Rohee as Home Affairs Minister has blown up in their faces.

----

East Indian losers who hate the PPP and are are dying for the PNC to rule Guyana again

Now Ramo is taking Rohee on foreign trips---that must absolutely gall and irritate those losers above.

----

East Indian losers who hate the PPP and are are dying for the PNC to rule Guyana again

Now Ramo is taking Rohee on foreign trips---that must absolutely gall and irritate those losers above.

-----

Nah bai...me nah have wan problem if Ramo travel. Me wuk a mek me fly almost every two week. Try lift up yuh self from de IQ of wan baboon. 

Originally Posted by TK:

I flew with them last Nov from CBJ Timheri to Parrimaribo. It makes perfect sense to me and Ramo is obviously making a sensible move. It is an efficient move also. Suriname Airways and Caribbean Airlines can serve this route quite well. 

TK:

The Rev is very impressed with Mr. Ramotar---the man is learning fast---he has used his influence as President to woo Suriname Airways---and he has clearly passed one of the true tests of leadership---and that is recognizing a problem before it becomes an emergency.

One door(Delta) closes--and Ramo takes action immediately in trying to open another(Suriname airways).

The Rev is pleased to see you recognize the excellent leadership shown by UG graduate Donald Ramotar.

---bad news for Guyana is great news for the AFC East Indians.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HOLDS TALKS WITH SURINAME AIRWAYS ON FLYING GEORGETOWN-NEW YORK ROUTE

REV  It Ramo taking a page from the AFC book It was the same AFC bais who has been suggesting that the GOG give Suriname Airways permission to fly the NY/GEO route

Pointblank
Originally Posted by TK:

----

-----

Nah bai...me nah have wan problem if Ramo travel. Me wuk a mek me fly almost every two week. Try lift up yuh self from de IQ of wan baboon. 

TK why you disgracing dem Baboon

Pointblank

----

These guys dont hate the PPP they hate what the crooks in the PPP are doing

Pointblank
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

===

REV  It Ramo taking a page from the AFC book It was the same AFC bais who has been suggesting that the GOG give Suriname Airways permission to fly the NY/GEO route

Pointy:

The AFC undoubtedly has some good ideas, but what the Guyanese people are witnessing is their president taking action and doing the right things---that's what leadership is all about--taking action and doing the right things--and President Ramotar is demonstrating good leadership.

Originally Posted by TK:

----

-----

===

Sorry man...that's a magnificent creature indeed. 

----

Rev is that a sign that your goatman is now ahead of Nandillali in the running to the Presidency?

OK Folks:

You know the old saying: "When one door closes another opens."

Well, recently Delta closed the door on Guyana---East Indians who hate and despise the PPP and are dying for the PNC and tyranny to return to Guyana were overjoyed---bad news for Guyana is great news for the AFC East Indians.

You see folks! Leadership is action. It is not a position. And President Ramotar has taken immediate action to fill the void created by Delta closing the door on Guyana---hopefully Suriname Airways will be the new door that opens.

Sorry Rev.  Surinam Airways LONG AGO expressed a desire to fly this route as well as to Toronto.  The limitation was that they currently do not have the tyupe of planes to fly the route.

The fcat that Delta exited the route suggests that Guyana is NOT a lucrative destination.  Surinam Air entering the route is an airline looking for opportunities to expend.

===

Pointy:

The AFC undoubtedly has some good ideas, but what the Guyanese people are witnessing is their president taking action and doing the right things---that's what leadership is all about--taking action and doing the right things--and President Ramotar is demonstrating good leadership.

What I do not understand is this.

1.  Surinam Airways LONG AGO expressed a desire to run this route.

2.  The AFC, you concede, also expressed a desire to see Surinam opn this route.

So really where does the PPP come in, other than giving Surinam permission to fly this route, subject to the approval of the US authorities who have already given them permission to fly to Miami?

Maybe if we had an AFC govt they would have already entered.

The fact also remains that the huge airport that the Chinese will build, and taxpayers will be obligated to pay off the debt incurred, will be way to big for the volume of traffic GEO gets.  We will have only two carriers with jets. No more seem interested, or you would ahve been screaming about their arrival.

You see the major carriers see Guyana as a country with no raffic other than price sensitive expats who are already well served by the existing carriers, assuming that Surinam does indeed start service.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Sorry man...that's a magnificent creature indeed. 

I see de Rev has been upgraded..............

Originally Posted by Prashad:

----

Rev is that a sign that your goatman is now ahead of Nandillali in the running to the Presidency?

Look at these CUNUMUNU. They will sell their souls for less than a shilling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

===

What I do not understand is this.

carib:

This is what you need to understand:

Guyana has a new president---this new president is a man who is now providing the leadership the country needs to progress and move forward.

What poppy cock you speak here today Rev AL.  Ramu is a total dunce and he is being led from the nose by Jaggy.  Jaggy is in charge of Guyana.  Jaggy is the boss.  Ramu is the poster child.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
===

What poppy cock you speak here today Rev AL.  Ramu is a total dunce and he is being led from the nose by Jaggy.  Jaggy is in charge of Guyana.  Jaggy is the boss.  Ramu is the poster child.

Narain:

Listen Ramo may be a dunce--he went to UG like TK--and we all know what a dunce TK is, even with a Phd--TK still dunce---you have all seen his posts on this forum.

RE: DUNCY RAMO

The man has demonstrated excellent leadership since assuming the presidency--the man is doing the right thing in Guyana---he is taking action when action needs to be taken---the man is learning more and more every day---the man is taking responsibility---and all along the man has shown admirable humility---Ramo is a bonafide leader.

RE: JAGDEO

That man was an arrogant, conceited bastard---stick a fork in him---his time is over.

IT'S NOW RAMO TIME IN GUYANA.

Ramo is working assiduously to bring progress to Guyana----the man Ramo is a genuine leader narain.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
===

Narain:

Listen Ramo may be a dunce--he went to UG like TK--and we all know what a dunce TK is, even with a Phd--TK still dunce---you have all seen his posts on this forum.

RE: DUNCY RAMO

The man has demonstrated excellent leadership since assuming the presidency--the man is doing the right thing in Guyana---he is taking action when action needs to be taken---the man is learning more and more every day---the man is taking responsibility---and all along the man has shown admirable humility---Ramo is a bonafide leader.

RE: JAGDEO

That man was an arrogant, conceited bastard---stick a fork in him---his time is over.

IT'S NOW RAMO TIME IN GUYANA.

Ramo is working assiduously to bring progress to Guyana----the man Ramo is a genuine leader narain.

===

Well...Ramo is your boss so you have to talk good about him. Don't blame you...after all that's how you get your daily roti. I happen to think he is making a few progressive moves. However, he is still bogged down by the demons he chose to be in bed with. At the end of the day, however, there is nothing Ramo can do to win back 51%. He'd be better off learning to work maturely with the opposition. 

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Well...Ramo is your boss so you have to talk good about him.

TK:

Just like hardly anyone reads your academic articles--hardly anyone here believes you when you make that outrageous claim that Ramo is the Rev's boss---but you have to keep making that false claim---the Rev has exposed you numerous times on this board---so you have to console yourself by claming the Rev lives in Guyana, works at OP, and feasts on the freeness---it gives you a false sense of superiority.hahahahaha

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Well...Ramo is your boss so you have to talk good about him.

TK:

Just like hardly anyone reads your academic articles--hardly anyone here believes you when you make that outrageous claim that Ramo is the Rev's boss---but you have to keep making that false claim---the Rev has exposed you numerous times on this board---so you have to console yourself by claming the Rev lives in Guyana, works at OP, and feasts on the freeness---it gives you a false sense of superiority.hahahahaha

====

Many...many people read my SN columns...just by the email praise i get all the time. Anyhow...they believe that you are a PPP handout dependent. You would be on the streets without the PPP. 

Originally Posted by TK:
Many...many people read my SN columns...

Far less than 10% of the population of Guyana. 

5% of 756000 = 37800...not bad readership actually. Enough of a readership to expose the GDP lie. Enough to have a multiplier effect to maintain 48% or less.

And far less take your views seriously? 

Originally Posted by TK:

5% of 756000 = 37800...not bad readership actually. Enough of a readership to expose the GDP lie. Enough to have a multiplier effect to maintain 48% or less.

That's not what emails from very senior folks and my editor say. 

Originally Posted by TK:

With your feedback, you can again indicate, as you did on GNI, that the AFC will win the elections in Guyana with, at least, 55% of the votes.

Originally Posted by TK:

With your feedback, you can again indicate, as you did on GNI, that the AFC will win the elections in Guyana with, at least, 55% of the votes.

====

I have always said...AFC dont have to win to win. 

Originally Posted by TK:

====

At the next election, the AFC may solidly merge with the PNC, hence it will not exist as a political party.

If the AFC remains as a party, it will be scrambling to get a few seats.

Originally Posted by TK:

====

At the next election, the AFC may solidly merge with the PNC, hence it will not exist as a political party.

quite a vivid imagination.  AFC will not join either the APNU/PNC or the PPP.  Like you did not listen to Nigel Hughes speech at Whim?

Originally Posted by Devindra:
Originally Posted by TK:

====

quite a vivid imagination.  AFC will not join either the APNU/PNC or the PPP.  Like you did not listen to Nigel Hughes speech at Whim?

Nigel Hughes for you Dem Guy;

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/309931166685320384