The poster with all the graphics and photos ('shopped and otherwise) has taken his inane shyte to "Social". He's done us all a favor and banished himself to that forum and stayed off the big boys' playground. Now if we can only get Yuji, Ramgoat and a few others.....
easy solution: start a buggery thread on Social. see how fast they all migrate
Maybe you can employ your persuasive powers on Aunty Knee-ru to start your famed buggerology thread over there.
We need to have a drink sometime. I'm surprised we never did.
Kari, I did not know you into Buggering too. No wonder you hanging with Batty Boys DUMB and DUMBER. Another star out of the closet. Happy for you Kari.
So that you can peddle your LIES, Garbage and Snakeoil?????
As long as printer boy censor threads, getting rid of pro govt and allowing anti govt, this will be a kfc forum. The forum has been hijacked by the lewd paydoe gang.
I like your new avatar. show's your obsession with black men and their wangs
Anti-PPP supporters have gotten their wish and are delirious with glee! They voted one of their friends to be a boss here to do their bidding. Supporters of the current gov't are being kicked out of this exclusive Anti-PPP Club and PPP Bash Site. Hip, hip, hurray! I wonder how long Raymond will last as moderator.
The board is looking like a pro AFC/PNC board with the likes of Kari and Cain calling for a removal of PPP and anti AFC/PNC posters from this board.
We are now seeing an assault on free speech.
The board is looking like a pro AFC/PNC board with the likes of Kari and Cain calling for a removal of PPP and anti AFC/PNC posters from this board.
If you don't like it, LEAVE!
So true!
If you don't like it, LEAVE!
No one will move yuji. I prefer Free speech or else I prefer to die.
Anti-PPP supporters have gotten their wish and are delirious with glee! They voted one of their friends to be a boss here to do their bidding. Supporters of the current gov't are being kicked out of this exclusive Anti-PPP Club and PPP Bash Site. Hip, hip, hurray! I wonder how long Raymond will last as moderator.
What do you think of your friend Bgurd_See new Avatar? Don't you agree it depicts his infatuation with black men and their wangs?
Rev is a good poster despite his odd behavior to some. He seems to be a staunch PPP supporter, but still speak against them whenever he feels its necessary to tell the truth.
Myth talks like a racial blackman who despises Indos with a passion. Are you a racial blackman or just dating a blackman?
Myth,
Are you one of dem coolies who does taak like blackman by not pronouncing the h sound in words and always complain about the smell of coconut oil on coolie people hair? If you are then that's pretty cool.
Mitwah is not the only poster that shows his love for Blacks. Joker wants Indian women to volunteer themselves to Blackmen so the douglarization can increase to benefit APNU/AFC. You have to give these guys a medal for their undying love of their fellow men.
I do not know any thing about his wiener or whether color is predictive of wiener size( indications are it does not) but the fellow has gravitated to his black. On that I am proud. At least that is one truth to him given so many lies!
Joker's is one of them bad coolie bhai who love say dirty things for a kick. No need to take him seriously since he is not a threat to the ruling party
. Joker wants Indian women to volunteer themselves to Blackmen so the douglarization can increase to benefit APNU/AFC. You have to give these guys a medal for their undying love of their fellow men.
Dem coolie gyals are volunteering themselves as we speak in droves whether or not you like it.
They don't need any encouragement. That's because coolie men are stuck in the dark ages.
Mitwah is not the only poster that shows his love for Blacks. Joker wants Indian women to volunteer themselves to Blackmen so the douglarization can increase to benefit APNU/AFC. You have to give these guys a medal for their undying love of their fellow men.
It would seem fashionable these days to see Indian women and girls hooking up with blacks fellas. This douglarization is happening right under the PPP/C watch.
Why the coolie women that you are talking about don't vote PNC in droves?
Cobra family alone gat nuff dougla pickney
Myth,
Are you one of dem coolies who does taak like blackman by not pronouncing the h sound in words and always complain about the smell of coconut oil on coolie people hair? If you are then that's pretty cool.
Burnham was a better orator than Cheddi. Janet chose a blackman to be God father for her children.
Obviously, you don't live in Guyana. You are blissfully out of touch with the changing mosaic.
He tink dem bais ah rape. Instead dem bais ah hold and tek (with invitations)
Why are you running away from the question I asked. If Indo women are running to Blackmen in droves then why are they not voting in droves for the Blackmen?
. Joker wants Indian women to volunteer themselves to Blackmen so the douglarization can increase to benefit APNU/AFC. You have to give these guys a medal for their undying love of their fellow men.
Dem coolie gyals are volunteering themselves as we speak in droves whether or not you like it.
They don't need any encouragement. That's because coolie men are stuck in the dark ages.
It's nothing for me to like or dislike. I've said it before that douglarization started more than thirty years ago in Guyana. Guyana is a free and open society where people have choices to make love and sex with. I am just dictating your words the way I understands it. This forum is free for all to discuss any topic without any animosity.
Cobra family alone gat nuff dougla pickney
If you chose to discuss family then you should go ahead and name them.
I've said it before that douglarization started more than thirty years ago in Guyana.
Indo-Afro sexual relations started far-far longer, bro.
I was born in 1951 and I remember old douglah neighbours in my street.
Douglas appeared in Guyana's population even before Indian immigration ended in 1917.
Indo-Afro sexual unions have been generally voluntary and consensual throughout the last century. It was the natural product of a multiracial society.
True, there have been family pressures against Indo-Afro unions, mainly from the Indo community, but such pressures failed to stop the trend.
I don't understand why some people are ascribing political overtones to the so-called douglarization phenomenon. Douglas existed in Guyana long before the PNC was conceived.
It will not end.
I've said it before that douglarization started more than thirty years ago in Guyana.
Indo-Afro sexual relations started far-far longer, bro.
I was born in 1951 and I remember old douglah neighbours in my street.
Douglas appeared in Guyana's population even before Indian immigration ended in 1917.
Indo-Afro sexual unions have been generally voluntary and consensual throughout the last century. It was the natural product of a multiracial society.
True, there have been family pressures against Indo-Afro unions, mainly from the Indo community, but such pressures failed to stop the trend.
I don't understand why some people are ascribing political overtones to the so-called douglarization phenomenon. Douglas existed in Guyana long before the PNC was conceived.
It will not end.
I understand your point, but some posters wants to put a curse on Indian women as though they yearned to satisfy their sexual appetite by this so-call dougla phenomenon.
Reading the Book, "KULI WOMAN", the author researched and stated the time when Kuli Women were molested by Afro sailors on the immigrant ships. Perhaps, some landed in the pregnant state.
Also, it is stated in different publications of the 1838 men from Calcutta co-habited with the negresses.
In particular, present day Vreed-en-Hoop has quite a number of douglas-started from the time when Gladstone introduced indoes to B.G.